Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HEUCK Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

HEUCK Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

The Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red, includes everything you need to create healthy and delicious meals at home. This non-stick cookware can help bring some spice to your kitchen with its brilliant design and many features. The non-stick surface allows for easy clean-up. This 8-piece cookware set can be used to create a variety of meals. Tempered glass lids
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

Great Pan!

10/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Heuck classic series NANO ceramic non stick pans are awesome.
Pros:
Very even cooking.
Sturdy construction
Soft handle for better griping
Very easy to clean just a towel and some warm water and all the messes I have made have come right off.
Non Teflon!!! = safer!
Very reasonable price
Looks nice!
Just so you know:
Do not put a hot pan in water it will warp it.
Do not clean with metal such as steel wool as it can scratch the surface.
I received a free skillet in return for a fair and honest review
Overall this Skillet / Set is an amazing bang for the buck. It cooks evenly with little to no work in cleaning afterward. This will be replacing a much more expensive stainless steal pan. Overall I give it 5 stars
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

It is not perfect

09/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The reviews were great and I ordered this set. The biggest pot had a big scratch and the pot lid had dent. I wouldn't recommend this item to a family with 3 members, 2qt saucepan is not enough for 3 people and 5qt pot is good for more that 4 people. I returned the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

Good for couples

08/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Looking at the reviews I ordered the set blindly. The set is very cute, small but sufficient size for a family of 2-3. What disappointed me were the minute chips that appeared after 3 weeks of use in one of the sauce pans. I was expecting the coating to be thicker and more durable. All said, the price is still quite low so I would recommend it to anyone who needs a temporary set for a year or 2 max. However if you are looking for a sturdy, durable set go for one of the big brands' ceramic line.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

These are wonderful

01/28/2014
By ,
Happy Cook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a few ceramic skillets and and one pan for about a year and love them. When I saw this set I had to get it. The first time I used the 2 quart pot I burned my vegetables (badly). I let the pot cool and it wiped right off, even the bottom. The bottom of my other ceramic pot look new even though I use them daily. They look nice and are a great value and very durable. I love the new ceramic cookware (never thought I would give up stainless but these are the best! I would highly recommend them. The price is great also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

awsome

11/10/2013
By ,
Phillipsburg, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it would be thinner - but NO! Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

Great cookware 100% PTFE & PFOA- free, safe.

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so pleased with this PTFE & PFOA-free cookware....Beautiful, functional, & safe!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

LIGHT WEIGHT

08/03/2014
By ,
Timken, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set after using my cousins ceramic cookware while visiting her. This inexpensive ($45.95) set stands up to her more expensive set. Difference between the two is that this set is very light weight but performs just as well as the more expensive ceramic cookware. I highly recommend this set if you're looking for a starter type cookware set. Non-stick. Cooks evenly. Love the color. Not suggested for oven use. I normally don't do product reviews.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

Not a good product!

10/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was in need of pots and pans and needed these to be non stick as promised. I followed all instructions but still found it disapointing. Something as simple as frying eggs is impossible even on low or medium heat they stick.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

These are my first Ceramic pans

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first set of ceramic cookware for me and so far, so good. No problems. Washes with just soap and water. I use the protective sheets to separate each pots and pans. I haven't burned anything in any of the pans, yet... LOL I hope I don't. I like the metal ring on the bottom of all the pans. It seems to disperse the heat evenly. I use a propane gas stove.
The pans arrived safe and sound and before the delivery date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

Great Cookware

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been using a somewhat expensive name brand cookware set before getting this. The name brand couldn't hold a candle to this set. It cooks evenly, nothing sticks to it and is very durable ! Cleaning is a snap, just wipe it out with soap, water and a sponge !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

Great Cookware Set

10/03/2014
By ,
Chicago, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love this cookware set, easy to cook, even easier to clean
I just would love if the pots was a bit bigger
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

Great set for the price!

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cookware set, it is so easy to clean. It is really non-stick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

great set for the price.

07/23/2014
By ,
roxboro, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no problems with the set, they seem to well made and are easy to clean. this is my first ceramic set so i'm interested in how they will stack up against my 14 yr old teflon set. they seem to heat up abit slower than my old set but it could be just me. highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

Great Product

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't had this set very long but so far I love it. Have had many sets of pots and pans and this one far surpasses any that I have owned. I bought this set based on the reviews and glad I did. It also was the most inexpensive, ceramic set so it is absolutely worth the price. So far, so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

Excellent material.

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent material. Best market price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

Great pots for a small family

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this set, they are really non stick! They are not huge pots and pans but perfect for singles or couples. I really like that they are lightweight as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

EXCELENT...

01/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELENT..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

I bought two sets and extra frying pans too!!

01/23/2014
By ,
San Marcos, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced my old pots and pans with these!
I was so excited when they arrived and was NOT disappointed!
I used them right away (after washing them) and was thrilled with how they cooked my food and clean up was so simple! I also love the soft handles and am just really pleased overall!
I have more Heuck pans on the way and am looking forward to years of using them all!!
Great deal too!!
I highly recommend these to everyone!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Heuck 8-Piece NANO Non-Stick Ceramic Cookware Set, Red

great and easy to use and cleaup

02/09/2014
By ,
manito illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is very lightweight but sturdy. it stores away without taking up much space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.