Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holiday Time Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Holiday Time Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Decorate your home for the holiday season with this Holiday Time Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Tree. It features pre-attached and hinged branches, 1159 green tips, 315 warm LED lights. For safety, the tree is made of fire-resistant, 100 percent PVC. The Holiday Time Christmas tree with multi-color alternating lights includes extra bulbs and a tree stand.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Good value, good lights,taller then noted

11/01/2013
By ,
La Salle,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tree arrived a day earlier then it was scheduled. The tree is noted as a 6.5 tree and it is a 7.5 foot tree. Which to us was a nice surprise. The lights are led and very bright multi color we are happy with the beautiful lights. For the $100.00 price tag it is well worth it. We would purchase it again if given a choice. Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Description is Wrong!!

09/22/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is absolutely beautiful. Be forewarned though that the tree is 7.5' and not 6.5'. Also in the description it says this tree has warm white LED lights when it's actually all multi-colored. Regardless though this tree is very nice and I recommend it! Just wanted others to know about the issues with the description :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Benton
RE:Description is Wrong
Posted 10/01/2013
Thanks for the info , after rereading the description it did not state anything about having warm white lights, it actually states 315 LED warm lights and multi-color alternating lights which is actually why I purchased this tree because it was multi-colored lights. My only beef with this tree is I purchased the tree on 9 /30/13 & the price of the tree was $98.00 & 24 hours later the price went down to $86.31, a little upset over that but such is life. :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Really Great Value and Tree!

11/26/2013
By ,
lillian, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always bought a real tree for Christmas but decided last year to go artificial. Hoped to find something at a great price after Christmas but all the prices were either still too high or the trees were really pitiful. This season I shopped around at Walmart and fell in love with this tree. It looks real, has over 1100 tips (makes it look fuller) plus comes with the regular small multi-color lights AND some medium size lights too (both LED). I usually put over 1500 lights on a tree, but am actually happy with the brightness of just the lights that came on the tree. Super easy to put up, and the coloring is more realistic than some of the plastic trees. Compared our buy to ones at Lowe's for ALOT more money and am thoroughly happy with our choice. PLUS we ordered it on line and it was delivered for free to our door! No standing in line or hauling to and from the store and car. It actually is 7.5 feet tall and well shaped. The lights plug into the trunk so you don't have wires all over. We are really happy with this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Great tree for the price.

11/14/2013
By ,
SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the tree and the 2 different sized bulbs on it. It is 7.5' foot tall not 6.5'. Easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Wife loves it...

08/13/2014
By ,
Camden, Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What more can I say great tree at a great price
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Beautiful Tree

12/04/2013
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent artificial tree. It was easy to assemble. Place the stand and then insert the sections A, B, & C. The plug for the lights is easy to find and easy to plug. It only took me 10 minutes to get the tree together. "Fluffing" it took about an hour, but I desire the perfect Christmas tree. Looks wonderful in the living room and will fit in a relatively small space. Beautiful and a great bargain. I would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Amazing!

11/21/2013
By ,
Chicago heights, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To start this tree is actually 7'5. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The tree is very full and very very easy to put up. The led lights are great! Very bright! I went to plenty of other stores and this tree is easily the best tree for under $100. It easily looks like a $300 tree. Also, shipping was super fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Christmas Tree

12/02/2013
By ,
Trinity TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tree considering I order a 6 1/2 foot (which is the size I needed for my ceiling height) and they sent a 7 1/2. It was same price so I wasn't going to go to the hassle of returning and reordering!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Great tree

11/24/2013
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We find the light level on this tree a bit low for our taste however next year we will put on another set of lights. Having said that, we LOVE this tree. GREAT value for the price and have already recommended it to friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Plenty of branches and lights.

12/01/2013
By ,
Will County, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is 7.5 feet tall. Overall good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Love It

11/21/2013
By ,
Wilson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely worth the price. A really nice full tree , and it has a lot of lights. Money well spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 7.5' Thompson Fir Artificial Christmas Tree, Multi-Color Alternating Lights

Great tree, Great value!

11/20/2013
By ,
Dubuque, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a 7.5 ft tree. Great tree though, full and beautiful tree. Love the lights!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.