Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Infinity Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

Infinity Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

The Conair Infiniti Pro Curling Iron can provide you with an innovative new way to create gorgeous shiny curls each and every time. This device uses tourmaline-ceramic technology to help reduce the amount of frizz in your hair, leaving you with smooth hair that is soft to the touch. This Conair Infiniti curling iron has an automatic shut-off function, as well as a sleep mode function to help preserve energy. The tangle-free cord will make getting ready in a hurry a breeze and the two heat levels allow you to customize how much heat is applied to your hair. Use the Conair curling iron, Curl Secret, to create the curls that you want with consistent results.
Average Customer Rating:
4.206 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation83%117 out of 141reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 108 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

Amazing!

09/02/2014
By ,
Denver, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off, I have long hair (about 24 inches) and I have never had any luck curling my hair. Every time I have tried curling my hair it is flat 10 minutes later and I'm stuck with a mess. I tried this product fully thinking that I would bring it back if I didn't have the great results that the TV showed. Well, I was not let down by any means. I now have great curls that LAST ALL DAY. It takes half the time to do my whole head than it did to just do the bottom with a regular curling iron. I'm very pleased with this product, its ease of use and incredible end result is fantastic. I would recommend this product to anyone that has a tough time curling their hair or even if you just need a few extra minutes before you leave the door in the morning.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

WOW!!!

12/10/2013
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To preface I want to say that I have NEVER been able to figure out curling irons or wands. I've tried curlers, I've tried all the "no heat" methods I see online, and it just never works out well. So I was really excited to try a product that promised to give me perfect curls with zero skills or effort. And I am happy to report that this product does the trick!!
The Pro Curl is an odd looking device, especially if you're not entirely sure how it works, but once you read the instructions (and maybe watch a YouTube tutorial) you get the hang of it really quickly. It will give you perfect curls every time. It has 2 heat settings (I use the hottest setting) and 3 curl settings: 8 for lose curls, 10 for regular curls, and 12 for tight curls. What changes in these settings is the amount of time your hair spends in the barrel. The device heats up SUPER quickly, which I love, because I am not very patient.
The instructions tell you to use 1/2-1 Inch sections per curl, and in fact, if you use bigger sections the device will beep and not hold your hair in the channel. Which is good, because it prevents tangles (which was one of my main concerns when first using it). I can report my hair did not tangle once, and after a few curls I was able to figure out how much hair was supposed to go in the barrel.
Once your hair is in, the machine will beep, and once it is ready to release, it will beep faster. Again, the tighter the curl you want, the longer it will be in the chamber.
The only time consuming part of the process is actually separating your hair into sections, so that your curled and uncurled hairs don't mix up.
I am SUPER excited about this product and I know I will be using it a lot.
I highly recommend it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+111points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NEW CASTLE,PA
Thank You for the Review!!
Posted 01/19/2014
Like "MANY WOMEN" I have done the Same, Bought Curling Irons ECT.. That made a Promise to be Easy 2 use & Perfect Hair Style,, I have Spent 2 much on these "Items"!! I have learned 2 look at the Reviews before I go out and Buy some Curling Iron or Hair Product that was a Ton of Cash!! SO AGAIN THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW!! I have decided to get this one!! Hope mine goes as well as yours did!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

A truly amazing Product!

11/17/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this curling iron to try out and review. If I had just seen it in the store, with the $99.98 price tag on it, I would have passed it up simply because I think that's too much to pay for a curling iron. But, had I known then what I know now.. I would have bought it in a heartbeat.
Right out of the box it looked impressive. It does not look like it's cheaply made at all, it looks very sophisticated. It does have some weight to the top part of it (the curling chamber), but in my opinion was not 'too heavy' to where I had a problem finishing all of my hair. It comes with a nice little tool for cleaning the curling chamber/barrel if the curler, and of course, an instruction manual.. be sure to read this carefully before using! The curler itself is not as complicated as it looks, it's really quite simple to work with, but holding it the correct way is key!
This is how easy it is to use this product: Switch (on) to the high or low setting. The red light will blink until the curler is hot and ready for use (once hot, the red light will stay on steady without blinking). The top switch gives you the option of doing 8, 10, or 12 seconds (this is how long you want your hair to stay in the curling chamber). The manual will tell you which type of curls you can get from each seconds setting. Keep in mind that, to get a particular curl, you not only have to hold the curler the right way, but also, you need to start out with clean, well brushed and dried hair. I found that even slightly damp hair can make your curls turn out bad.. but I think this can be true of any curling iron. After putting your hair into the curler and clamping it shut, it will wind up your hair, and it will make a beeping sound. Wait for the fast pace beeps, then you open the curler and pull it away from your head to release the curl. Simple!
Now here was my main concern: Will it eat my hair?? I was very nervous about using this product because I thought my hair would get stuck in it and it would get burnt or pulled out of my head. I can happily report that I did not lose any hair while using this product, nor did my hair get fried.. however, it did get stuck a few times (even while holding it the correct way). Here's how you can avoid this:
Once you put a section of your hair into the curler, do not slide it up your hair to get closer to your head because that causes bumps in that section of hair and when you clamp the curler shut, those bumps in your hair could cause it to get tangled.
Do not let little pieces of other curls to fall in the way while the hair is being wound up into the curler because it could get pulled into the barrel too and tangle.
Hold it the right way!! This is so important. While doing the back of your hair, you can hold the curler upside down, as long as the correct part is facing your head yet.
When my hair did get caught in the curler, it stopped rolling my hair in right away, so the most I felt was a little tug, I even laughed about it. This curler is very smart because if you put too much hair in it, rather than rolling it up into the machine anyway, it senses it and will not roll your hair up (if this happens, simply use a smaller section of hair to curl). It works the same way if you get a tangle while it's rolling up your hair, it will simply stop so your hair doesn't get any more stuck in the curler. I did not have any trouble getting my hair out right away the few times it did get stuck. It came out right away, and very easily.
I have very straight, very fine hair. This is actually the first curler I have ever owned that not only curls my hair really well, but the curls stay in all day (I did go over the curls when I was finished, with a light hold hairspray, but I have used very a strong hold hairspray on curls before and they still didn't hold). I should say that I'm not sure if this curler would save time compared to how long it takes to use a regular curling iron, you don't have to twist the hair up into the curler, it does that for you, so that could certainly shave a little time off of how long it would normally take with a regular curler. Also, It seems to heat up in less time, and it lets you know when it is hot enough (thanks to the red indicator light).
I am so impressed with this product, I have used it twice now and I've been very happy with the results both times.
Overall, here are the pros and cons:
Pros:
It rolls the hair up for you.
Less heating time (seems like it to me anyway).
Lets you know when it's hot enough to start using it.
Puts great curls in my hair that actually stay in all day with just a light hairspray.
One curler to do different types of curls
Beeps to let you know when to stop curling
Well built with quality materials
Cons:
Top of the curler is a little heavy (not to bad)
Hair can get caught (did not cause any pain, a light tug was all, and hair came out very easily and quickly)
Expensive (but so worth it in my opinion)
I hope that my review was helpful and, if you decide to purchase this product, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do mine. If anyone has any questions they would like to ask me, feel free to ask :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+261points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

GREAT for hair that never holds curl!!!

02/17/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok, my hair NEVER, EVER, EVER, EVER... like EVER holds curl. I got this after reading such good reviews on it, finding that there were way more positive reviews than negative.
Best $100 I've ever spent on my hair. My hair is long and heavy. This device let's me curl my hair easily, and get this... holds the curl all day with NO HAIRSPRAY!!! Yep. No spray! I do put a little spray on the top of my hair just to hold the top like i want it, but the curls, get nothing. And they really do last all day!
The trick to the Curl Secret is to not put too thick of a section in your hair at once, and after I pick the section I run a brush though it just to make sure it's not tangled at all. If I was to section my hair off this way and use a regular iron, I'd be there for a good hour. This takes me 30 minutes or less for my whole head! I can't give this thing enough stars!!! In the picture I put on this review, I intentionally didn't curl it all the way to the root. You just put the device where you want the curl to start. I was going for a softer curl look!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

11 Year Old Daughter LOVES IT..........

12/07/2013
By ,
dover, de
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this curling iron on my 11 year old daughter hair. I must say that we are african american and my daughter has very thick course hair and it comes half way down her back. I wash her hair, then i flat iron it straight. She wanted larger curls in her hair, but you can make different size curls with the curling wand. Thats what makes this a good curling wand. The wand was very easy to use and the curls last all day long. It did take me a few tries to get use of using the wand. Her hair did get stuck three times but the wand did stop right away. I quickly untangle her hair. It did not pull any of her hair out, that was great to me. It took about 15 minutes to do this style for her. It does have 2 heat setting and 3 timer setting, and shut off after being on for 60 minutes without on use. I find that to be good because im a busy mom and forget bout stuff sometimes. Daughter loves this curling wand. Its worth the money and i would say buy it .......
Pro:
:curls hair all day long
:curls hair in different size curls
Con:
:hair my get stuck
:curling wand is heavy
:cost
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

african ameriacan user with permed hair

07/31/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me begin by saying i don't promote products but i do this review because i couldnt get a review that said yes this works for black women. I have used it twice, at first u have to get ur own flow on holding the handle and turning it properly. On the ends it says turn this side to hair and on the other turn away so pay attention to that. The cord was long and i had no problems maneuvering around my big head. I permed my hair and its shoulder length some parts longer than the other so i had to make tge parts smaller so it wouldn't get stuck...when it is there a beep so don't. Worry. On my second try i had no problems, i sectioned my hair and did it work. My curls lasted a week with care. Its easy to use, heats up fast, good for shoulder length hair, nice tight curls and works on my hair. I was done in about 10 minutes too.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

Love This

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received this product 5 days before Mother's Day I have 4 sisters and my mom. I did all of there hair plus mines. Everyone fell in loved with it plan on buying themselves one. The perfect gift my husband bought me for Mother's Day. When you have a lot of hair like myself and I can't curl my hair this is the perfect curler for people like us. Thank you Conair you did it again. Great Job!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

Easy perfect curls!

12/29/2013
By ,
Tacoma,Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So easy to use, way less chance of burning yourself and you get such beautiful perfect curls every time! It took way less time to curl all my hair than it normally would. LOVE IT!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

Great, if you have hair that curls

10/24/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have fine, naturally straight hair that has always been hard to curl. Unfortunately, even the Infiniti Pro Curl could not change that.
That being said, I did really like the product. Once you figured out how to hold it and got used to having your hair sucked into a machine, it was really very easy to use. I did notice that the instructions don't tell you that the timer doesn't begin until after the spinning stops. Once it stops spinning, you will get beeps to let you know the timer is on based on the setting you chose. I also really liked that the Pro Curl did not have any exposed heating elements. If you are creative, you could still burn yourself, but it would be pretty hard.
I do wish that the spinner would take in more than 1/2-3/4 inch of hair. I prefer a bigger curl for volume. Good news is that if you put too much in the spinner, it will stop and make you start over. I was worried about getting my hair caught and had no issues.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+85points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

For people who burn themselves w/normal curlers

02/10/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this curler because I always burn myself with normal curlers. This product does exactly what it is suppose to do. I have really thin fine hair and it makes a beautiful curl HOWEVER if you rush by either putting too much hair in at a time or putting in tangled hair, it will catch but fortunately it always spits your hair back out. I've found it does better if you use it angled towards your head instead of completly vertical or horizontal. I also put some curl enhancer in my hair before I use this so the curl is more crisp and stays longer. This product seems scary at first. Especially since I have trouble tangling my hair with round brushes, something that automatically sucks your hair into a hot round chamber seemed very daunting. But even if you make mistakes it always reverses and spits your hair safely out. The price is okay. I think the reason why it is so steep is because it's well made and well designed. I do think however the price should decrease after time. I love this product and I have high hopes it well last for many years to come.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

Awesome, amazing and easy to use Curling Iron

10/06/2014
By ,
Hornell, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would highly recommend this tool. It is amazing and well worth the time and money. Very easy to use. And it only takes about 30 minutes to do my hair, which is very long. Just read the instructions and make sure you only put in the right amount of hair and you will have beautiful curls. The curls last for 2-3 days. So amazed by how economic it is.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

CONAIR INFINITI PRO CURL SECRET - WOW, LOVE IT!!!!

11/04/2013
By ,
Sugarloaf, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can not even begin to say how happy I was that it actually worked just as in the infomercial. I did as I do with all products before purchasing them. Look for any customer reviews on the product and go to youtube to view video previews beforehand and they were all good so I ordered. As long as you follow the instructions and take very small 1/2-1" pieces of hair and hold it correctly you will have a perfect curl every single time. I have hip length semi thick hair so I had to section my hair to 1/2" pieces; learned this the hard way after my hair tangled. My neighbor who said that it wouldn't work on her since perms wouldn't take on her hair let me try one curl and she was in so much shock at how nicely it curled and kept pulling the curl to watch it bounce right back up; needless to say she had me curl her whole head. The curls come out quickly, shiny, and bouncy PERFECT. I love this curler as well as my 6yr. old who has waist length extremely thick hair. I wish that I had a video to add with this review because you can not believe it unless you see for yourself and thank you Walmart for the ship home free option. My husband is very pleased that he let me pick my birthday gift this year because now I love fixing my hair for him since I can do it quickly which with 3 children at home I do not have the time or energy but now there's no excuse. LOL
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

Great for curling beginners

10/01/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This wand was easy to use and has lasting curl power! I curled my hair the night before and by morning, the curls stayed and looked soft and natural. I would highly recommend this for beginners who are having trouble learning how to use the traditional curling wands or girls on the go who don't have that much time on their hands. It is so easy to use and mistake friendly. I have thick hair and I was able to curl all my hair in 15 minutes!
I suggest that if you have thick hair like myself, you should only do 1/2 to 1 inch sections at a time to get the best curls.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

Not for me

08/12/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Was excited to see this item priced so much less than I found elsewhere, and the TV infomercials made me really look forward to getting this version of a curling iron. I have never been very good at using curling irons, and looked forward to the apparent ease of this. Yes, it was easy to load a small section of hair, and it told me when I didn't quite get it right so that I could do it over. But the weight of the product fatigued my hands/arms by the time I got to curling the hair on the back of my head, which was too awkward to do anyway for me. The curls it did produce, even at the tightest setting and holding the hair in about 5-10 seconds longer than recommended, did not yield a tight or long-lasting curl. I had really thought I found the answer to my curl-hair dreams. I tried the product three different times, and never was satisfied with the results. I returned the product for a refund.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

Amazing! The best thing to happen to my hair.

10/10/2013
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this thing. At first I didn't know how to use it, but after 30 seconds it was a snap. You definitely have to use small sections of hair as it won't wind up with larger sections. I was worried my hair would get caught up and get pulled in the device, but that NEVER happened. I have very thick hair and it took me 21 minutes to do my entire head (I had to so it in sections). I'm excited as I know the curl is going to last for days.
Definitely worth the money to get the curls that every girl is dying for.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

I LOVE IT!!!

09/25/2013
By ,
Rogers, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have extremely thick hair and this product makes my hair look great! No frizzies and the curl lasts for days. Buy it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+84points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

Love it!!!!!

10/09/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe how good this thing works. My hair is down to my waist and I live in Texas - very humid! This curling iron works like a dream. The curl actually stays in at least all day, no frizzies either. I use NO product on my hair to keep it curled (setting lotion, styling mousse, etc). This curling iron is GREAT!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Macon GA
THANK YOU!!
Posted 12/30/2013
I live in Georgia which is also extremely HOT and HUMID, and cannot find a product that will hold my curls once I walk out my door and face the weather :( Thanks to your review my Infinity Pro Curl Secret Iron is on its way to my door and I'm so excited to try it out!!
Thanks Again For Your Review,
Stephanie
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

Easy to use!

10/12/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is awesome! Easiest & quickest way to curl my daughters or my hair!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

Love, love, love this product!!

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I NEVER write reviews . . . but I always read them. This item compelled me to write a review simpy to let everyone know how fabulous it is!! I contemplated buying this item for weeks before finally purchasing it yesterday. I have been searching for a tool to achieve those "beachy waves" in my hair for a very long time, but had no luck until I tried this one! My hair is very long and extremely thick and doesn't hold a curl for very long. I used it for the first time this morning. It was little challenging to use at first, but after a few tries, I mastered the technique and found it very simple to use. My hair looks great and the curls have lasted all day! I've received tons of compliments on my hair and have finally achieved the look I've been wanting. So glad I made the purchase!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret Curling Iron

not user friendly

09/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It looked so much easier to use on tv or the ads you showed. But really, it's not that easy to use, it tangles up my hair in knots, hard to get into the opening. due to you can only put it in one way. that isn't user friendly. you should be able to put it in anyway and have the thing still work fine.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 140 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next