Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Calphalon Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

Calphalon Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

The Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10 Piece Cookware Set combines the durability and even heating of hard-anodized aluminum with the convenience of easy-to-clean nonstick. Foods release easily from the nonstick interiors time after time for delicious cooking results. Comfortable handles features silicone grips that stay cool on the stovetop and allow for a secure hold. This set includes a versatile range of pots, pans and skillets, and includes everything you need for everyday cooking, entertaining and more.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

Quality Look & Feel

10/25/2013
By ,
SF
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful looking set. Made of Thick Solid Aluminum. It Heats much quicker than Stainless Steel and the heat is distributed evenly. My omelettes come out perfect every time! Cleanup is a piece of cake. Best part is that i know it will last. My Calphalon pan from five years ago is still in great shape. Just make sure to not use metal utensils and hand wash, you will have this set for a very long time. I coudn't be happier!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

Very happy with my Calphalon!

10/28/2013
By ,
Pacifica, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pieces are all very study and have good weight behind them. The handles are all rubberized for easy grip and the best part is that they are non-stick and diswasher safe, so cleanup is super easy. Would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for high quality cookware at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

Great Set

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set of pots and pans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

I love this set

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was suprised at how light each item feels, at the same time being durable. I can lift a pan of cooked meat to drain the fat without feeling like I'm going to drop it all. My food cooks more even too. I will be adding more pans to my set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

Excellent

12/30/2013
By ,
Tohatchi, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with the product that I received, it was what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

good value cookware

12/28/2013
By ,
WV.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cookware made to hold heat with thick body.Nice finish inside and out easy to clean. Covered handles are a great burn preventive .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

waited along time for this set of Calphalon

11/25/2013
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having just bought the set of pots and pans, I have no way to rate the durability yet. but love the look and ease of cleaning them up so far. I have to hand wash, which I didn't expect but otherwise they are great pots and pans.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

Great Buy

11/07/2013
By ,
Woodstock, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now we have a full set, can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

Wonderful gift!

10/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made excellent gift for son (amateur chef) and fiancé.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

Best cookware ever!

01/11/2014
By ,
Paducah, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been cooking for over 40 years and I can tell you this is by far the best cookware I've ever used. Food does not stick. It's durability is excellent. I will never buy anything else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

Totally worth every penny!!!!

03/08/2014
By ,
Lancaster PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the set sooooo much, went on to buy three more pieces including all three 12" pans and roaster!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cooking with Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

Fantastic pots & pans set for your home!

02/07/2014
By ,
Warrensburg, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We chose these as our first new set of pots and pans for our home. They are fantastic! So easy to clean and look very nice. One problem: Nesting the pans inside each other voids the warranty so you'll need extra shelf space. Other than that, these are the best pots and pans I have ever used!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.