Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Disney Minnie Mouse Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

This Kid Trax Minnie Mouse Ride-On is a fun vehicle for kids to get around in. It combines a classic hot rod design with a whimsical Minnie Mouse theme with polka-dots, flowers and hair bow. This Hot Rod Quad Kids' Trax Ride-On moves at a top speed of 1.5 miles per hour, making it both fun and safe for little ones. The push-button drive system is easy for young riders to use, letting them go forward and steer at the same time. Power Trax rubber traction strip tires provide a smooth and stable ride across different surfaces. The quad runs on a 6-volt battery and can be driven for up to nine hours on a single charge. The battery and a wall charger are included. Keep your little one rolling with this adorable ride-on.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Cute

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my granddaughter's 1st. b-day, she loves it!
Not too hard to assemble very good price, others ranged from $80 to $110 and weren't geared toward girls. They have a "fairy on too. We also bought the "Cars" plane one for my grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Great quality

12/29/2013
By ,
WR, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15mo old can press the button on her own, but it will be a while before she can steer it by herself. Love it - even cuter in person really! Well made/sturdy/not cheap plastic. Holds charge well, but she is using it for very long periods of time each day.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Exactly as described

02/28/2014
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews for numerous toddler battery riding toys. This one is exactly what I wanted for our 19 month grand.
At this stage, she is more interested in pushing than riding; has difficulty pushing in the "go" button and holding it in; and so, is somewhat alarmed at the jerkiness of the "on off, on off, on off" of the ride. The button is akin to a blender and as resistant to push and hold in, if that helps.
Speed is good, slow enough but will certainly be adaptable to outside use. Turning radius is very large so outdoor will be better.
Overall, the design is cute, who doesn't like Minnie; any gender toddler won't mind the pink and purple color at this age; but the "go" button is a problem for weak tiny fingers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Great for little ones

02/20/2014
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was purchased for my 2 year old granddaughter who is in love with Minnie. She caught right on to the fact that when she pressed the button she could "go", but still needs a little practice with the concept of steering. We spend a lot of time redirecting her path. She loves this quad and the fact that it isn't a high speed unit makes it possible for her to ride around in the house without fear of damaging walls, furniture or ankles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Awesome gift

12/27/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand baby loves this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Kid Trax Disney Minnie.......

12/06/2013
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for our grandaughter, she loves it!!!! Shippment was extremely fast to Hawaii.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Very Cute

11/18/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas gift, so it is difficult to write a review before it is used. I will write on how quickly it came and how easy it was to shop on line Walmart. This is adorable and our little grandchild I am sure will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

It is almost perfect!

01/03/2014
By ,
Rex, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 year old loves this quad! The only thing I would change about it is there is no reverse so when she runs into a wall in the house or hit the curb it is a bother to have to continue to assist her in riding it. Otherwise, it would have been perfect for her! She still loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

I was given the wrong product..

12/24/2013
By ,
Fredericksburg Va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I sent my husband to pick up our site to store item and it was not what I ordered. I received a mickey bike instead of the minnie bike I ordered days before Christmas/birthday for my baby girl.. Yes her birthday is Christmas day and she loves minnie NOT Mickey.. I called walmart.com several times went back to the store and still no results so instead of her going without it on Christmas we just stuck with the Mickey one.. I will never order online again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Terrific

02/11/2014
By ,
Fort Lauderdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was in love with this quad at first site and could barely hold still long enough to allow me to assemble it. I think this was an exceptional deal for the price and performance. The assembly was pretty easy and the push to go button makes it very easy for toddlers to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

My 18 month old loves it!!

02/12/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 18 month old for Christmas and she loves it. She can press the button by herself but, she still can not steer it great. She looks so cute on it and LOVES IT!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Grandbaby loves her new ride!

02/08/2014
By ,
Milpitas,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 2year old Grand-daughter....she loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

excellent

02/02/2014
By ,
hollywood
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good product.I will recomment my friends.thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

great for 18 months

01/07/2014
By ,
sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

perfect gift

12/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a wonderful Christmas gift for my friend's daughter. She absolutely loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Price

12/12/2013
By ,
Princeton, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I did recommend this car to a friend and she ordered one and got hers 10 dollars cheaper than I paid the very same week. I was not happy about this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kid Trax Disney Minnie Mouse Hot Rod Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Great car

12/17/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas gift for my Grandaughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.