Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kamenstein Kamenstein Stainless Steel Dual Grinder

Kamenstein Kamenstein Stainless Steel Dual Grinder

The Kamenstein Stainless Steel Dual Grinder has salt grinder on one end and pepper grinder on the other. It's like having a complete salt and pepper set in one simple tool. Keeps both salt and pepper at your fingertips. Innovative design looks great on counter or table and is easy to refill. Comes filled with premium peppercorns and sea salt, packed in the USA and independently tested to ensure product safety. Carbon steel grinding mechanism for peppercorns and ceramic mechanism for sea salt Clear salt and pepper chambers make it easy to see when you are getting low.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kamenstein Stainless Steel Dual Grinder

Excellent and useful grinder

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is excellent product and very useful for us. We loved it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kamenstein Stainless Steel Dual Grinder

Salt & Pepper Grinder

06/23/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is almost impossible to remove the stainless steel caps located at each end of the grinder. We literally had to take a knife to pull the cap off. I have ordered another set from Overstock. I would never suggest anyone buy this product unless you have bionic fingers.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kamenstein Stainless Steel Dual Grinder

NOT Battery Operated!

05/29/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The description says it's a one touch battery operated salt and pepper grinder but it's not! The only reason I'm not returning this is because I like the look and the dual functionality. Change the description!
Recommends this product? No
From Kamenstein Expert.06/01/2015
Thank you JazzyC for bring this to our attention. We will be updating the information on the page. Kamenstein-LTB
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kamenstein Stainless Steel Dual Grinder

Just what I was looking for.

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adjustments work perfect. Use caps for measuring up to a tbls. Didn't want anything electric - just manual. Will be buying more for friends and relatives for gifts. Works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kamenstein Stainless Steel Dual Grinder

Great value!

09/18/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the salt/pepper grinder because I accidentally purchased sea salt that I couldn't gr ind with my fingers. When I received the product in the mail I was suprised to discover a great deal. Just register the product and you get free salt and pepper corns for five years just pay shipping and handling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pickerington, Ohio 43147
ooops
Posted 04/05/2014
in product description it says battery operated. under specifications it says no battery. Which is it?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Kamenstein Stainless Steel Dual Grinder

Nice

09/22/2014
By ,
Grand Rapids, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks nice and doesn't take up a lot of space in the cupboard or on the table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kamenstein Stainless Steel Dual Grinder

It's a Grinder!

02/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ease of use is pleasing. The company provides free salt/pepper for two years. The size of the pieces is fine by me: I don.t like my salt/pepper ground to oblivion. I like this contraption bunches.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kamenstein Stainless Steel Dual Grinder

The usual from Walmart

04/28/2014
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As usual Walmart's delivery was earlier than suggested. The salt/pepper grinder is very attractive, easy to use and easy to refill. That's why Walmart always gets my business.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kamenstein Stainless Steel Dual Grinder

Space saver

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have only used a couple of times, but it works great so far! Did not realize that it included free peppercorns and sea salt for a year.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.