Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for PlayStation Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

PlayStation Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Can't beat it

01/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had received a $50 Walmart gift card and spent it on this $50 PSN card. No tax or anything. Pretty much just traded my walmart card for a PSN card which is awesome in my book. Took bout 3 hours to receive the email containing the code which was fine with me. So everything worked great for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Saved a trip

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was so convenient to buy this product online, saved. A trip to the store to get this for my son. Upon completing the order, we received the email code within about 20 minutes, which is great, because that is about the amount of time it would take us just to drive to the nearest Walmart store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Great service

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery . Easy to use
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

FAST EASY AND SECURE

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FOR THOSE WHO STILL DON'T TRUST ENTERING YOUR BILLING INFORMATION AFTER THE 2011 PSN HACKS, THIS IS PROBABLY THE SAFEST ALTERNATIVE. USE PAYPAL AT CHECKOUT AND ADD YET ANOTHER LAYER OF SECURITY.
THE CODE IS DELIVERED STRAIGHT TO YOUR EMAIL INBOX AND CAN BE REDEEMED RIGHT AWAY. MUCH FASTER (AND MORE ECO-FRIENDLY) THAN DRIVING TO A STORE FOR A PHYSICAL CARD.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Finally offering a code via email!

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I can finally use my Walmart Gift Cards to order digital items such as this. Took an hour or two to deliver, but much better than sending an actual card.
Overall; code worked, arrived within a couple hours, so I'm happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Works for ps4

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for ps4
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Works on the PS4.

02/16/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a simple code to add money to your PSN wallet. Contrary to the psp label by Walmart, it'll work on all playstation devices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

took almost 1 hour to get to my email

01/05/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Took about 1 hour to get to my email, after I ordered it online. I gave this 3 stars. It's good if you have a Walmart gift card and it's too later at night to go to the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Easy Access

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loved it. It gave him the ability to purchase items of his choosing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

fast and easy

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the e card psn $50 in a few minutes i get it thro email bam that fast and easy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Playstation Store card email delivery

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Code worked fine. You can use it on any playstation console, ps4, ps3, etc. Only problem took a long time for delivery. 3 hours to get emailed to me. >_<
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Great, takes a while though

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is quite convenient but it takes 3-4 hours but thats expected, be patient,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

PlayStation card

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The card worked like you would expect no problem. The email took about 3hours to get. Other than that it is a good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Worked perfect!

02/23/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked as advertised!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5