Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for PlayStation Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

PlayStation Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Finally offering a code via email!

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I can finally use my Walmart Gift Cards to order digital items such as this. Took an hour or two to deliver, but much better than sending an actual card.
Overall; code worked, arrived within a couple hours, so I'm happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Can't beat it

01/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had received a $50 Walmart gift card and spent it on this $50 PSN card. No tax or anything. Pretty much just traded my walmart card for a PSN card which is awesome in my book. Took bout 3 hours to receive the email containing the code which was fine with me. So everything worked great for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Works for ps4

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for ps4
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

took almost 1 hour to get to my email

01/05/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Took about 1 hour to get to my email, after I ordered it online. I gave this 3 stars. It's good if you have a Walmart gift card and it's too later at night to go to the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Easy Access

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loved it. It gave him the ability to purchase items of his choosing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Works on the PS4.

02/16/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a simple code to add money to your PSN wallet. Contrary to the psp label by Walmart, it'll work on all playstation devices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

PlayStation card

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The card worked like you would expect no problem. The email took about 3hours to get. Other than that it is a good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Great, takes a while though

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is quite convenient but it takes 3-4 hours but thats expected, be patient,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

fast and easy

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the e card psn $50 in a few minutes i get it thro email bam that fast and easy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Playstation Store card email delivery

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Code worked fine. You can use it on any playstation console, ps4, ps3, etc. Only problem took a long time for delivery. 3 hours to get emailed to me. >_<
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)

Worked perfect!

02/23/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked as advertised!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5