Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Amuse your child with the cute and cuddly Fisher-Price Laugh and Learn Learning Puppy. The toy combines learning with two different musical modes - learning mode and game mode. In learning mode, this Fisher-Price learning puppy teaches letters A-Z, body parts and colors through fun phrases and songs. When you switch to the game mode, the puppy encourages interactive play, giving great fun-time word plays to the baby. For added entertainment, the light-up collar on this baby teaching toy twinkles to the music and puppy's response. This Laugh and Learn puppy operates with three AA batteries.
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(505 Reviews) 426
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
293
4 stars
109
3 stars
49
2 stars
27
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation84%422 out of 505reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
293
4 stars
109
3 stars
49
2 stars
27
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Great product

04/26/2014
By ,
Forsyth, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! My son takes this puppy everywhere & learns a lot from it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Great for my grandson

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very colorful and has lots of different things to teach him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

This is a great toy!!

07/21/2008
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just loves this puppy! It is so educational and fun to play with. It not only teaches the colors, and body parts,but also has the abc song and 123 song along with many others. I noticed many people on here are writing bad review saying that the puppy doesnt work, or only plays part of a song etc...When you first purchase the toy it is in "trial" mode. It will only say parts of a rhyme or sing only half of the song etc...that is because you have to pull the white plastic piece out of the back to get the puppy into "normal" playing mode. Once this is done it sings all the songs from beginning to end etc..I think some of the people are just not taking the white plastic out of the back and they think that it is broken etc..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+107points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

A Pushy Toy!

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a gift for a little 2 year old boy. I was sent photos of the gift being unwrapped and a picture of pure delight on the face of the child. I am told that he hasn't stop playing with it. Loves the puppy. The only problem I had was that one of my friends loved it so much I had some trouble trying to take it from her! I suppose I will have to buy her one for Christmas!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

This is a classic!

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this puppy for my son 10 years ago when he was a baby and was so happy to see that it is still selling so I made this purchase for my niece for her 1st birthday. She loves it. This puppy is an absolute classic and I love the fact that it is still bringing joy to little ones.
Although this was a great gift, I had such a horrible experience with Walmart.com that I will never order from them again. There is no "gift" option so the package arrives with the original purchase receipt, no gift messaging or wrapping. Secondly, I ordered 4 items and they each arrived separately with a few of them arriving later than promised during ordering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

puppy

12/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this puppy is a bit possed going off at all kinds of times when no one is around it but it does make my grandson laugh
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Cute little puppy teacher

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a cute toy. Great for little ones, puppy teaches letters A-Z, body parts and colors through fun phrases and songs. There is a game mode where the puppy encourages interactive play, giving great fun-time word plays to the baby. Baby finds more fun with the light-up collar & when the toy twinkles to the music and puppy's response. This toy uses three, (3) AA batteries.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Very Educational

12/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it as a gift
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Puppy love!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 month old son. He loves it! He smiles so big when the puppy talks. I know that this is a toy that will grow with my son as he continues to learn and understand more. I received this item very quickly and was kept informed about the shipping the entire time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

I bought this for my Granddaughter.

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shipped this to my granddaughter in AZ, so I don't really know about it first hand. It is a Christmas gift and Christmas has yet to come this year. I guess I will know more then. Walmart has sent me 2 emails to review this purchase. This is about all I know at this time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Fun!!!!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entertaining for any child
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Great Gift

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Excellent toy througout the years!!

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased 3 of these 2 blue one pink and we love them. I have seven kids so the only reason I must repurchase at all is because of how much my babies love them. They love the sounds and the songs plus the toys are not hard. Instead they are soft and cuddly enough my three year old still plays with them and call them her babies. We just love these puppies!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

great learning toy& resonably priced.

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my nephew.This is a really cute learning dog.Talks&sings nursery rimes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Laugh & Learn puppy

12/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Is adorable and bring lots of giggles to my granddaughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Christmas

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Where's your hands

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute. Nephew lives up. Do wish it had "where's pyour eyes, nose,etc. however still live it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Infant friendly

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew. He loves the colors puppy. As a parent I like the educational aspect the songs, etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

FUN TIME

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby love this toy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Grand Daughter's first Puppy...

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter just loves this cute puppy! It actually does much more than I had expected it to do. I would suggest to double check which dog you order. There is the little boy dog and little girl dog. I didn't double check and ended up sending her the boy dog. On the bright side either of the dogs are so cute it really doesn't matter. I couldn't have asked for a better 1st birthday gift for my grand baby!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 252 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next