Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Amuse your child with the cute and cuddly Fisher-Price Laugh and Learn Learning Puppy. The toy combines learning with two different musical modes - learning mode and game mode. In learning mode, this Fisher-Price learning puppy teaches letters A-Z, body parts and colors through fun phrases and songs. When you switch to the game mode, the puppy encourages interactive play, giving great fun-time word plays to the baby. For added entertainment, the light-up collar on this baby teaching toy twinkles to the music and puppy's response. This Laugh and Learn puppy operates with three AA batteries.
Average Customer Rating:
4.252 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(591 Reviews) 512
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
353
4 stars
127
3 stars
50
2 stars
29
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation85%504 out of 591reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
353
4 stars
127
3 stars
50
2 stars
29
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Great product

04/26/2014
By ,
Forsyth, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! My son takes this puppy everywhere & learns a lot from it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Happy granddaughters

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased two of the Sis pups. One in store and one site to store and happy with both ways of shopping. The price fell right into my budget for each child. Twelve grandchildren. One was for birthday and other for Christmas. Items we're clean, packaged well, all the fun parts worked and just really cute. The size was perfect for the girls who are both 12 months and 15m. As soon as they were unwrapped the enjoyment began. One thing I really liked was the girls were able to make everything work with their own little strength, nothing took excessive strength. They carry around, good size to sleep with if wanted, might be to much fun to go to bed with:) worth the money. Fisher price is always where I start for the little ones . They kind of have the little munchkins numbers
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

This is a great toy!!

07/21/2008
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just loves this puppy! It is so educational and fun to play with. It not only teaches the colors, and body parts,but also has the abc song and 123 song along with many others. I noticed many people on here are writing bad review saying that the puppy doesnt work, or only plays part of a song etc...When you first purchase the toy it is in "trial" mode. It will only say parts of a rhyme or sing only half of the song etc...that is because you have to pull the white plastic piece out of the back to get the puppy into "normal" playing mode. Once this is done it sings all the songs from beginning to end etc..I think some of the people are just not taking the white plastic out of the back and they think that it is broken etc..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+114points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

DEFECTIVE

01/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this for our great nephew for Christmas. His mother jokingly stated that she was not going to put the batteries in it so it would be quiet. Apparently, she had already received many "interactive" & musical gifts (noisey). A few days after Christmas she called and asked if I remember where I bought it because it did not work. In short, my husband and I have very busy lives right now, which is why we ordered off line. Our area is very rural so rude to return this item to Walmart is a trip in and of itself.
I seldom want to take the time to leave reviews even if I've had a bad experience. However, this item was neither worth the time nor the money.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

so cute

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this dog for my five month old granddaughter. She smiles and laughs when we play with it. It is fun and educational as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

wonderful

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful puppy,my son love this puppy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Cute toy

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter likes playing with this toy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

This is a classic!

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this puppy for my son 10 years ago when he was a baby and was so happy to see that it is still selling so I made this purchase for my niece for her 1st birthday. She loves it. This puppy is an absolute classic and I love the fact that it is still bringing joy to little ones.
Although this was a great gift, I had such a horrible experience with Walmart.com that I will never order from them again. There is no "gift" option so the package arrives with the original purchase receipt, no gift messaging or wrapping. Secondly, I ordered 4 items and they each arrived separately with a few of them arriving later than promised during ordering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Wrong age group

01/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the item for a pre crawler and it has too many hard parts on it she kept bumping her face on it. She likes it ,but some parts are too hard like the little red heart. She want too eat it and she ends up crying. So sad !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Puppy Love!

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this learning toy and the babies love it too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Touch Me

01/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our baby love this bear it is educational. When he touch different parts it talk to him about the part and color. our baby is 15 months old he love it and we do too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Very cute toy

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very cute toy! My daughter got it for her 1st BDay. She loves to hug her new best friend and play all different songs and vocals. I'd definitely buy it again. Well made decision.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

1-yr old grandbaby likes it

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as she got it she reached out and touched the puppy's heart and was able to push it to trigger the sounds without help. She enjoys playing with it also in her car seat
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

good and fun toy for babies

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second puppy toy that I bought as a Christmas present and my gift was a success. As a parent we look for fun and learning toy and this Fisher price toy have both.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Learning Pup

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good learning toy for my child!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

very cute

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think my niece will like it..its very cute!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Cute Learning Pup with charisma

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old son absolutely adores this pup. It sings catchy tunes ranging from colors counting to 10 and the body parts such as hands ears and tummy. He loves the flashing red heart and how soft and cuddly it is. The buttons are sensitive and just by touching the pup the songs will change. Overall bought this item for $10 and its worth every penny especially since its rival is an almost absolute replica from v tech and its so much more expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

good buy

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this for my daughter to get her away from the tablet which she use to spend hours playing with, safe to say it has worked, she loves it and now takes it everywhere we got, my daughter is 2 years old by the way
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

love it!!

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love watching my 9 mth old dance and laugh anytime he hears it playing, great gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy or Love to Play Sis

Great for my grandson

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very colorful and has lots of different things to teach him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 338 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next