Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

Generic Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

It's Working

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had hit a plateau and couldn't lose a pound with exercise or change of diet. I tried Raspberry Ketones and a couple of weight loss supplements with no progress. Then I started taking "Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4" about 5 days ago, and I already lost 2.5lbs without any change in diet or exercise. This is a huge win for me, because nothing else was working. It seems to suppress my appetite a little (not a lot) also. I have also noticed that I'm more "regular" and my stools are softer which is great. I really haven't noticed an increase in energy though. Maybe the weight loss is coming from the fat burners? In any case, I think this product is great especially considering how affordable it is. I just take a pill when I eat, not exceeding 3 pills a day. No side effects...but I did notice my tongue felt a little funny momentarily when I took the very first pill. However, I haven't noticed this anymore after Day 1. Hope this helps anyone considering buying this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

No side affects & can take WITH food!

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product since November 2013. It was recommended to me by an employee at my Dentist office. What attracted me to this product was that first of all, it has natural ingredients that I like and second, you take the supplement WITH a meal. All the other dietary supplements I tried required taking it 30 minutes or more before a meal and, frankly, I could not ever remember to plan ahead like that! I am very sensitive to side affects in any pill or supplement I take so, I was pleasantly surprised that I have absolutely NO side affects from this supplement. In November 2013 I started a no carb and no sugar diet while taking these supplements with every meal (3 times per day) and I lost 22 pounds in about 5 months. I barely exercised during this time, only going for a very short walk at work during my lunchtime. I am now at my target weight, am able to have small amounts of carbs or sugar occasionally, while continuing to take the supplements. Recently, I was unable to purchase this product at Walmart because they did not have any, apparently, I was told, because of the Dr. Oz incident. So, I had to purchase it on-line and had to pay shipping. The next week, it was re-stocked at Walmart. Oh well, I just had to have it! Thank you for providing a product that works for me and that my body can tolerate! Please don't discontinue selling it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

Seems to be working

04/19/2014
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased mine in the store on 04/16/2014. Mine has White Mulberry instead of Cayenne Pepper extract. I started taking them on 04/17/2014(3 a day 15-30 mins before each meal) and as of today, 4/19/2014-i have lost 4 pounds. I take each pill with a 20oz glass of water & it has curved my appetite & has helped me to drink more water. So all in all, whether its the pills, the water or a combination of both, I have lost weight since taking them. I will be starting a 6 day exercise routine on 04/21/2014 so maybe that will help to lose more weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

LOVE ITT

04/04/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me and my friend started taking this a week ago. I lost 5lbs she lost 7. Neither of us like diet or excercise and we lost the weight.
It enhances my antidepressant (celexa). Gives me energy without increasing my heatt rate. The first few days i noticed it made me hott for a few mins and then i cooled off. (Fat burning?) I had no crash from it its a nice smooth come down.
The only side effects i have is mild itching allover really dry scalp, but hey i lost 5lbs in a week so its worth the itch. And going to the bathroom a little more often. My stools are softer than usual but not runny so im happy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

Great and Affordable.

01/11/2014
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've taken these for a couple of weeks. I take then 15-30 minutes before my meal and they help me feel fuller faster. In a week I have lost over 10 pounds. I have cut back my portions and watch the amount but still go a little over board with dinner. I haven't exercised. So far I'm really impressed with them and happy I'm not spending $100 a month for a supplement that is actually helping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+108points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Savannah Ga
Posted 03/20/2014
Do you exercise as well or just take these pills and watch what you eat?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

So far so good

04/01/2014
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I bought this I was skeptical at first ,but, when i take this pill I feel more energized and to me that is a great accomplishment because since i had my baby he is 8 months now I felt drained couldn't even do exercise. I am doing more exercise with the help of this supplement and I have lost a little weight so far been taking for 2 weeks yayyyyyyyy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

Happy so far

06/20/2014
By ,
Alamogordo, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just started this and I really can't give you my review yet. but it seems to curb my cravings thru out the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

Good product!

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking this product as directed. I try to eat healthy as well. I do a small amount of exercises b/c I'm disabled. I have not been taking it long enough to notice weight loss, but my appetite has significantly gone down. I assume weight loss is to follow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

Works Great!!

04/15/2014
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curbs Appetite
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

Sounds good, but not.

05/05/2014
By ,
California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product claims are unfounded by my useage. After two weeks, no results...maybe after the bottle is finished I'll write another review if any results are realized.l
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

Horrible

05/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am using this since last 2 weeks .I dint see any changes .No side effects though .Box and contain looks so promising but believe me it's a fake .I would not recommend this product .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4 Dietary Supplement Tablets, 90 count

Not sure

11/22/2013
By ,
49968
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only been taking for a few days...so really don't know about how they work...But took these separately accept for the garcinia...so figured was better to have one tablet instead of 4...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.