Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

The Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe exercises your child's body and mind. Age-appropriate toys hold baby's interest. Helps achieve developmental milestones. Baby can rock, bounce, spin, stand or sit. For infants 4 months to walking age.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(160 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
103
4 stars
48
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%156 out of 160reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
103
4 stars
48
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

A helpful product

10/04/2007
By ,
West Covina, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 6 mos. old son. At first he did not like it because, he had been in a walker before and was used to moving around. Now two weeks later he loves it. He likes turning around and finding a new toy to play with. He gets bored quickly so this is perfect for him.
The assembly was so easy. I read reviews of other saucers and assembly was hard, I was worried but, it was a snap.
I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 42 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

baby loves it!

12/30/2008
By ,
Bethel Springs, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was given to my 3 and 1/2 old baby and he loves it. Because he is still so young, he doesn't play for long periods of time, but he really enjoys trying to grab at the toys. It seems very good for development, probably even more so as he gets older. The only thing I don't like is that it isn't very portable and I question how durable it will prove to be. But, I am sure it will last far longer than my baby will use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 43 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

Cute Toy

02/15/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very cute toy, once you manage to put it together. I am 7 months pregnant and I just put this together, needing my husbands help to push the pieces into place. You must use a lot of pressure to connect the bottom legs, and I also found it easier to attach top legs starting with the caps then the springs and then the legs instead of the way explained in the directions. I hope that my little one enjoys this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 44 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

Very handy

03/14/2009
By ,
Raceland,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the exersaucer but I wish they had more padding in the seat. Also the toys that bend should not be so hard, my grandaughter pulls
the toys and I'm afraid she could hurt herself. Overall I am satisfied with the product. We have only had it for a couple of weeks but my grandaughter seems to love it. She loves to sit up and isn't able to do this on her own yet, so this enables her to do so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

Keeps baby entertained

11/29/2007
By ,
Detroit Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 4 mo. old son. He didn't care for it much at first, but he's almost 5 mos old now and he really likes it! Personally I think it has too many toys attached to it, but then, my older son is 9 yrs old, and exersaucers didn't have attached toys back then! The baby likes the bee and the ladybug toys, and the thing that spins and rattles. I think this was a good investment!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 46 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

better than expected

07/15/2008
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was skeptical when I rec'd it, but was thrilled to see that my 6 mo old grandson enjoys it so much. It's bigger than I expected, but lightweight so I can move it around easily. When my grandson is not using it I can easily remove the toys and stand the product on its side to store out of the way. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 47 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

Love it

12/03/2007
By ,
Eugene, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great-nephew for my house. At 3 months he was already quite active and was needing some stimulation. He loves it. The very first thing he reached for was the bee and he wouldn't let it go. He sits in it, jumps in it, and chews on all the toys (even the rattle ball). I'm getting him a second one for Christmas so he'll have one at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 48 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

great product

10/12/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this exersaucer. I bought it to have at the babysitter's house. It is a great product for the price. Some of the more expensive ones just have TOO much stuff on them. The only thing I wish this one had is a snack tray. But overall, I would definately recommend buying this product. For how often you really use an exersaucer, this one is perfect!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 49 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

Cute lil toy

08/21/2009
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This exersaucer is great. mM lil one is a little to small for it at four and a half months. No problem, I put a pillow under for her feet. It can be adjusted but even on the smallest setting she will not touch. She already loves it and laughs at some of the toys. This toy is a great deal at a great price. Set up takes some time and a couple of hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 50 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

Great item!!

02/06/2008
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this!! Other toys he would play with for 15-20 mins then become bored with it, but this he loves he will play in here for awhile. I am able to get dinner done and he's still playing. He likes all the toys on it and I couldn't ask for a better item. It was a little hard getting the springs in for set up but I had it together in no time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 51 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

It's Okay

08/27/2009
By ,
Elmont, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is okay. My son is 8 months and he enjoys the excersaucer at first but gets bored with it very fast. I think that it would hold his attention longer if it played some music or had some lights. Also I think that it should have more toys to play with, it only has 6 toys. If you can afford to get a better version get the better one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 52 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

Mom on a budget

09/04/2008
By ,
Dickson, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the absolute best purchase I have made for my 6 month old twins thus far!! They love to play in it everyday. It keeps them interested and it is helping them with their leg muscles and sitting up on their own. If you are thinking of buying it, don't think any longer. Make the purchase!! You WILL be satisfied!! I promise!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 53 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

Excellent concept!

07/30/2008
By ,
Shrewsbury, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The spring units were a little tricky to assemble, since their plastic housings are a little on the frail side. But once assembled, this proved to be a wonderful addition for my daughter. She has a good time accessing all the toys. One limitation is that it seems impossible to substitute the toys with new/different ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 54 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

Great for the money!

02/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This exersaucer has been great! Maddox my 4 month old loves it. He is able to turn in his seat easily and likes the toys, especially the fishy! A little difficult to put together. Not the instructions, just the physical strength needed to do some of the assembling. But I did get it together myself, without the hubby!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 55 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

Best item bought for baby

07/22/2008
By ,
Granger IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I look for value and this product cost me $40 less than the others that may have a few more toys.
My son is very alert for being 3 months old.He loves this toy and it keeps him entertained.
It is durable,fun and everything I expected.
When you ship it to your wal mart in town you don't have to pay for shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

fun for baby

10/23/2008
By ,
Plano, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is a lot of fun for my 6 month grandson. He really loves it, however it was extremely difficult to put together and actually collapsed the first time we used it. After using a different method to put it together, than was recommended, it was fine and continues to keep him happy for a nice time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 57 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe
08/01/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this item. I took me about 45 minutes to put it together by myself. My daughter is 5 months old and LOVES this. All the toys are very baby friendly. Keeps her entertained while I get housework done (or even just sit down and take a break). I would highly recommend this to anyone with a small child.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

Exeersaucer to 'saucer-size'

12/29/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Exersaucer of this same type for our family. The first one lasted through 8 children - 5 before we inherited it! Our children have enjoyed the independence in the saucer; my husband and I have enjoyed knowing our child was safe while strengthening his/her muscles and coordination.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 59 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe

Simple but Great and Simply Great!!

11/24/2009
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exersaucer is a classic for a reason. It's simple and STATIONARY (big deciding factor for me). My daughter loves it! The toys are cute and simple (and removable if your baby wants to play with them somewhere else). I definitely recommend this for anyone who wants something simple and inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 60 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe
03/08/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's an OK product for the price. I had a Baby Einsteins one for my older son and I liked that one much better. My four month old son has a hard time sitting up in it because it is too bouncy, if that makes sense. Also, the leg popped out twice already and I've only had it since Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
41-60 of 128 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next