Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Disney Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

The Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll makes it easy for your little girl to reenact Elsa's adventures from the Disney film Frozen. Elsa comes with clothing and accessories that your little girl will recognize from the film. This Disney Sparkle doll wears a delicate, ice blue gown with a white sheer overlay covered in a snowflake pattern. A scooped neck of white fabric helps to showcase the bodice that is accented with blue sparkles and a deep blue sash. The gown on this Disney Frozen doll stops just above her feet so that her translucent blue heels can be seen. A blue tiara sits on top of the head of this Elsa Doll. It helps to encourage children to use their imaginations as they play. Children can come up with adventures and scenarios for Elsa, which helps them to develop skills such as reasoning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%86 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Elsa Sparkle Doll Arrived Fast!

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot thank Walmart enough for their fair price and fast processing of my order. We got our doll sooner than expected. We had been searching for this doll at other stores and it was never in stock. My daughter had been looking for Elsa for a long time. This arrived the day of her birthday party, which was perfect. We were not expecting it so soon and I did not even pay for any expedited shipping! We have the Anna doll, so this is the perfect mate. Quality is fine. There are fancier dolls, but this is just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Disney Frozen Elsa Doll

06/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 and 6 year olds have wanted this doll for about 6 months. I got lucky and found it to be in stock a few weeks back.
The Elsa doll is cute, the quality like any other Barbie sized doll. My youngest absolutely loves her and has taken her to bed with her on several occasions.
Worth the price and wait, my girls were very happy to finally have her to add to their collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

The child loved this

10/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the Elsa doll shipped to the store. It came before the date that was emailed with my order, so I was pleased by that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

The gift my granddaughter requested for Christmas

10/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Obviously she has not received it yet, but it is exactly what she wants. I couldnt find it in the store. Easy to order and pick up at the store while others wait for it to be stocked in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Good gift item for my "Frozen" crazed kids

10/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 5 of the "Frozen" dolls to send back home to my grandchildren and young nieces in New Zealand and Australia, for Christmas presents. All the kids are "Frozen" crazy right now and these items are not readily available or affordable in New Zealand and Australia, right now. I have also purchased other "Frozen" gifts in the local Walmart store here in the Owings Mills area.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Pretty Elsa Doll

10/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pretty Elsa Doll but just standard. Spend a little more money and get the singing Elsa Doll, that her arms can bend and be more flexible.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

My 3 year old enjoys playing with her!

07/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a ton to say.. she is obviously Elsa from the movie. My daughter loves trading her clothes and shoes out with her other Barbies. She also likes taking her braid out and making me braid it again. Only wish the shoes would stay on better , they fall off a little to easy so could def get lost quick. Also after removing the plastic band off her crown the crown won't stay on just falls off. Seems like they would make the crown in a way that it could clip or snap on to her hair and make play more fun and less frustrating for little ones .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Perfect Gift for young lady

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality material. Child loved the "sparkly" dress along w/shoes & crown. It is the "in" toy for this Christmas. Most stores are sold out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

great

10/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
yes i would order online again
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Great Doll!

10/22/2014
By ,
Magna, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The doll was exactly what was described online and was shipped quickly. My daughter will certainly be happy come Christmas morning!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

She os cute

10/23/2014
By ,
stamford, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a classic doll. She is pretty. Good value for my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Great doll for my 2 1/2 year old

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking everywhere for this doll (Elsa) for my daughter for Christmas. Found it online, bought it and in less than a week got it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Gorgeous Elsa Doll!

10/20/2014
By ,
Modest, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wouldn't say this would be much to play with, but as a keepsake to have for a lifetime, for a little girl whom so much enjoyed the movie "Frozen" will make a great Christmas gift as this is what I purchased for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Beautiful

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect birthday gift for a little girl who loves Frozen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

this doll is lovely

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little doll is lovely and any little girl who is enamoured of Elsa and Ana would love to play with this Elsa doll. I am very happy with the entire transaction...including the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Elsa Frozen

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was what I was expecting
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

cute little dolls

10/20/2014
By ,
tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two of these as Christmas Presents. Cute little "Barbie Doll Type" doll. Good price on a Popular item-Elsa from the Disney movie Frozen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Elsa doll

10/20/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Love this doll!

10/19/2014
By ,
Northeast OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It hasn't been removed from the package but from I see, it's a great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Disney Frozen Sparkle Doll

10/18/2014
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my niece for Christmas as she is into everything "Frozen"! The doll is beautiful and well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next