Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Disney Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

The Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll makes it easy for your little girl to reenact Elsa's adventures from the Disney film Frozen. Elsa comes with clothing and accessories that your little girl will recognize from the film. This Disney Sparkle doll wears a delicate, ice blue gown with a white sheer overlay covered in a snowflake pattern. A scooped neck of white fabric helps to showcase the bodice that is accented with blue sparkles and a deep blue sash. The gown on this Disney Frozen doll stops just above her feet so that her translucent blue heels can be seen. A blue tiara sits on top of the head of this Elsa Doll. It helps to encourage children to use their imaginations as they play. Children can come up with adventures and scenarios for Elsa, which helps them to develop skills such as reasoning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%52 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

My 3 year old enjoys playing with her!

07/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a ton to say.. she is obviously Elsa from the movie. My daughter loves trading her clothes and shoes out with her other Barbies. She also likes taking her braid out and making me braid it again. Only wish the shoes would stay on better , they fall off a little to easy so could def get lost quick. Also after removing the plastic band off her crown the crown won't stay on just falls off. Seems like they would make the crown in a way that it could clip or snap on to her hair and make play more fun and less frustrating for little ones .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Disney Frozen Elsa Doll

06/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 and 6 year olds have wanted this doll for about 6 months. I got lucky and found it to be in stock a few weeks back.
The Elsa doll is cute, the quality like any other Barbie sized doll. My youngest absolutely loves her and has taken her to bed with her on several occasions.
Worth the price and wait, my girls were very happy to finally have her to add to their collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Great value

07/05/2014
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled when my order came in earlier than expected. Granddaughter loved the doll. It was exactly as described.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Elsa sweet

07/04/2014
By ,
North Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find, but worth it if your daughter likes frozen
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Finally found one

06/23/2014
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 year old who is obsessed with Frozen,like every other little girl right now. Couldn't believe that it was actually in stock to buy,nowhere else has them in. It will be a gift so I can't speak to how it will hold up or any of that but I can say that it looks like any other princess doll that you would buy,and we have a few, so I think it will be great. Mostly excited to have found this and also ordered Anna a few days later when it was back in stock!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Great price, can't beat it anywhere

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves Elsa and this was the perfect doll for her at the greatest price. It arrived much sooner than expected and made it in time for her birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Granddaughter Loves It

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old granddaughter LOVES the Frozen movie and was so excited when she got her Elsa doll. She now sleeps with her Elsa and Anna doll. Thanks WalMart for make one four year old little girl so very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Finally got my hands on the Elsa doll!

06/19/2014
By ,
Murrieta CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been looking for Elsa dolls since Christmas! These beauties sell out quick, and I can see how supply and demand have made the quality of these dolls less than par. (reason for my 4 star rating) None the less, we finally have 2 Elsas so my little girls can have hours and hours of imaginitive fun! Best of all, they were only $12.97 each!!! I am glad more and more of these dolls are being made, so all those ebay and amazon people are stuck with all that merchandise being put at outrageous prices!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Hard to find anywhere else

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my niece for her birthday. Had no idea that this doll was hard to find in stores and online prices on Amazon for name brand and generic Elsa dolls were $40 or more. So I was very happy to find this in stock and at a "normal" price. I didn't see the actual doll, but my niece is thrilled with the doll and I'm happy that it shipped promptly. Would order from Walmart again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Great for a Frozen fan

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll is exactly how it appears in the photograph. I was very excited to find this "hard to find" doll at Walmart for such a great price. My daughter will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Disney frozen sparkle Elsa

12/18/2013
By ,
Fairdale, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was even prettier than the picture I saw online
I am so proud to give my grandchild A beautiful doll like this !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Love it, Love it, Love it

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been looking for this doll for quite some time. Thrilled that I was able to purchase the doll and for a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Girls loved it

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Elsa Doll

06/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves her Elsa doll! The only thing I didn't like was that the crown and shoes were so small and didn't stay on well so they got lost easily. Other than that it is a great toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Nice doll

07/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quick shipping, beautiful doll, clothing a little different than expected
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Gorgeous doll and cheaper than many Disney dolls

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this doll week ago and it came very fast. It was a little over twelve dollars which was cheaper than anywhere around. My daughter got it in time for her 6th birthday and loves it. It's very pretty and she loved it which is all that mattered. It's good quality and I would recommend it. I felt lucky to get one before they sold out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Great Quality and Design

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giving this doll for Christmas and upon receiving them I am thrilled of the quality and design of the doll. The costume is beautiful and I feel Mattel really went the extra mile to make this doll comparable to the one Disney sells but much cheaper! My kids are going to love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Best price

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this doll. We waited along to time to find one. When they were available the price was outrageous except for walmart. This doll is the same quality as any other barbie doll.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Thank you Walmart!

06/23/2014
By ,
Lena,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 granddaugters have been waiting and waiting for these dolls. NO ONE else had them in stock at the price offered by Walmart. I am so thankful I found them and the girls LOVE LOVE them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Sparkling elsa is legit

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this item on other website and got a fake one but this one i got from walmart is 100% legit and my kid loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next