Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

The Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll makes it easy for your little girl to reenact Elsa's adventures from the Disney film Frozen. Elsa comes with clothing and accessories that your little girl will recognize from the film. This Disney Sparkle doll wears a delicate, ice blue gown with a white sheer overlay covered in a snowflake pattern. A scooped neck of white fabric helps to showcase the bodice that is accented with blue sparkles and a deep blue sash. The gown on this Disney Frozen doll stops just above her feet so that her translucent blue heels can be seen. A blue tiara sits on top of the head of this Elsa Doll. It helps to encourage children to use their imaginations as they play. Children can come up with adventures and scenarios for Elsa, which helps them to develop skills such as reasoning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%93 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

SUPER LIMITED STOCK!

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has been collecting the Disney Sparkle dolls. I like that they can interchange shoes/skirts, and the faces are true-likeness to the characters. Some Frozen dolls don't look like the characters!
Watch out for OUT OF STOCK!! I waited about 2 weeks for the item to come in stock. I never got the email alert when it was back in stock, but since I had been checking often, I noticed that it just came back in stock this afternoon around 2:30pm on 11/26. So I purchased it right now. Now it's 4pm on 11/26 and the item is out of stock again. Hopefully my order will go through without any problems. Walmart has the best price for this doll and it beats going to busy toy stores to find that they "just ran out of stock".
What I don't understand is why stores aren't stock-full of hot toy items. Frozen is hot this year, especially the Elsa doll. If you can't get the doll now, just wait until January when things "cool" down. I've noticed some prices jumping up. Like the Elsa Snow Globe doll. I purchased it earlier this month for $28.88 and it's now up for $59.99.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Elsa Sparkle Doll Arrived Fast!

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot thank Walmart enough for their fair price and fast processing of my order. We got our doll sooner than expected. We had been searching for this doll at other stores and it was never in stock. My daughter had been looking for Elsa for a long time. This arrived the day of her birthday party, which was perfect. We were not expecting it so soon and I did not even pay for any expedited shipping! We have the Anna doll, so this is the perfect mate. Quality is fine. There are fancier dolls, but this is just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Disney Frozen Elsa Doll

06/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 and 6 year olds have wanted this doll for about 6 months. I got lucky and found it to be in stock a few weeks back.
The Elsa doll is cute, the quality like any other Barbie sized doll. My youngest absolutely loves her and has taken her to bed with her on several occasions.
Worth the price and wait, my girls were very happy to finally have her to add to their collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Shopping

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love how easy it was to shop for Christmas and go straight to Arizona!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

For every frozen fan!

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the second time purchasing this doll, my oldest daughter got this for Christmas last year and her little sister and her would fight constantly over this doll so this year I have purchased them both a new doll. Glad I ordered early as now they are sold out. From the previous doll I will say it is very durable but the cap did tear and the skirts elastic did come apart. But again that is with a ton of play and sometimes the doll having a tug of war going on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Actual rating TBD

11/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im sure the doll will be loved. It's a Chridtmas stocking stuffer so cant really rate it yet. Cant find this doll in stores anywhere so ordered online early to avoid the frenzy. Love the free site to store shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Who doesn't love frozen these days!

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

The child loved this

10/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the Elsa doll shipped to the store. It came before the date that was emailed with my order, so I was pleased by that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Pretty Elsa Doll

10/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pretty Elsa Doll but just standard. Spend a little more money and get the singing Elsa Doll, that her arms can bend and be more flexible.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

My 3 year old enjoys playing with her!

07/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a ton to say.. she is obviously Elsa from the movie. My daughter loves trading her clothes and shoes out with her other Barbies. She also likes taking her braid out and making me braid it again. Only wish the shoes would stay on better , they fall off a little to easy so could def get lost quick. Also after removing the plastic band off her crown the crown won't stay on just falls off. Seems like they would make the crown in a way that it could clip or snap on to her hair and make play more fun and less frustrating for little ones .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Great value

07/05/2014
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled when my order came in earlier than expected. Granddaughter loved the doll. It was exactly as described.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+8points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Milton, MA
Elsa doll
Posted 10/09/2014
My 4-year-old niece loves the doll - which I purchased at Walmart in Avon, Mass. - but says that the shoes tend to fall off when she is holding Elsa. Niece loves Frozen also. She also liked the snow globe wand but she was surprised that it played only a brief part of the song.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Great price, can't beat it anywhere

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves Elsa and this was the perfect doll for her at the greatest price. It arrived much sooner than expected and made it in time for her birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Disney frozen sparkle Elsa

12/18/2013
By ,
Fairdale, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was even prettier than the picture I saw online
I am so proud to give my grandchild A beautiful doll like this !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+30points
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Elsa sweet

07/04/2014
By ,
North Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find, but worth it if your daughter likes frozen
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

its a great doll

11/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Good gift item for my "Frozen" crazed kids

10/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 5 of the "Frozen" dolls to send back home to my grandchildren and young nieces in New Zealand and Australia, for Christmas presents. All the kids are "Frozen" crazy right now and these items are not readily available or affordable in New Zealand and Australia, right now. I have also purchased other "Frozen" gifts in the local Walmart store here in the Owings Mills area.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

The gift my granddaughter requested for Christmas

10/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Obviously she has not received it yet, but it is exactly what she wants. I couldnt find it in the store. Easy to order and pick up at the store while others wait for it to be stocked in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Perfect Gift for young lady

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality material. Child loved the "sparkly" dress along w/shoes & crown. It is the "in" toy for this Christmas. Most stores are sold out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Very loved by daughter

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 10 year old worked hard and saved money to buy this Elsa doll. It was a great price. She is beautifully made. The only thing she did notice is that the skirt can easily tear and already has a tiny hole. She does love the doll though and would recommend her friends this particular doll.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dayton
Correction
Posted 09/07/2014
Just to correct my statement... Elsa should have been given 5 stars. That "hole" was supposed to be there... it is how the dress is made. My daughter really does love her doll.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

great

10/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
yes i would order online again
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next