Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Disney Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Capture the essence of Elsa's beloved character with an outfit and details recognizable from the new Disney film "Frozen." Elsa sparkles in an ethereal gown, with a look both as delicate as a snowflake and as majestic as her own icy powers. A scoop neck strip of white showcases the gorgeous bodice of light blue sparkles accented with a deep blue ribbon sash. The long blue skirt stops just above the floor to provide a peek at her translucent blue heels. A sheer white overcoat detailed with snowflake sparkles completes the elegant look, while her flowing blond hair, pulled into a side braid and topped with a translucent, glittery blue tiara is the perfect final touch. Girls will love reenacting the icy adventures that Elsa experiences in this heartwarming film.
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%30 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Disney frozen sparkle Elsa

12/18/2013
By ,
Fairdale, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was even prettier than the picture I saw online
I am so proud to give my grandchild A beautiful doll like this !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Must have it as a Disney's fans

02/02/2014
By ,
Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So exciting when received this toy, cause Elsa Doll has been sold out everywhere. Glad found it on Walmart. Love to shop online at Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

lovely elsa

03/29/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the price is awesome! $14 after tax compare to $38 (before tax) sold by amazon. Elsa doll is lovely, my child loves it. The upper clothing is part of plastic body, which is a plus to me because it is kinda boring that all dolls body look the same after clothes are taken off. its good for young child who is not good at taking differences of cloths back on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Cute but a little disappointing

01/06/2014
By ,
North Huntingdon, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased all the frozen character dolls for my daughter. I think they are very cute, but I was a little disappointed that you cannot bend their legs and arms like you would a Barbie doll of this size. I didn't realize they are all plastic either. I think Disney could have been a little less cheap when making these dolls.
Besides that I think they are cute and my daughter still loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Perfect doll for great price

03/29/2014
By ,
ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So excited I was able to get this doll for my 3YO. She loves it. Hard to find in stores and online. My daughter loves that she can remove the snowflake robe and put it on her other Princess dolls. She pretends they have the magic ice powers too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Elsa Sparkle Doll

03/29/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this on the Walmart website when I thought all hope was lost. It arrived within the week. Pick up was quick and easy. It was packaged extremely well. My daughter will be so thrilled to get this for her birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

As expected

03/16/2014
By ,
north carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves it. It only gets 4 stars though b/c it leaves glitter everywhere!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

High Quality - Good Value

03/30/2014
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of construction and clothing is really amazing. Kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Awesome!!!

03/30/2014
By ,
NEPA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love FROZEN!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

grANDDAUGHTER LOVES IT

03/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GOOD PRICE
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Cute doll

02/03/2014
By ,
North Vernon, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice toy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

This was a gift and everything was great!

12/13/2013
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift and everything was great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Perfect!

02/01/2014
By ,
Arlington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Searched five different stores & no one had it! Five minutes online & three days later my daughter had the perfect birthday gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Great deal on a great toy

03/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome arrived on time and in great condition
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

ggreat product

12/13/2013
By ,
rround lake il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Same

12/22/2013
By ,
Lexington, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As good as any other Disney doll. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

not that good

02/12/2014
By ,
selma,AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I play with this sometimes. I don't play with this doll allot
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Exactly what I ordered!

01/27/2014
By ,
Hornell,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

BeaUTIFUL DOLL

12/24/2013
By ,
mt airy nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful doll and bigger than average fashion doll, my 5 year old grand daughter loved it. We saw the movie and she wanted one
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Sparkle Elsa Doll

Was expecting more

12/12/2013
By ,
Loveland, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OK, so maybe I was expecting more for the money, but in this case you really don't even get what you pay for. The doll is somewhat disproportional, there are only five points of articulation, and she's really very stiff compared to what I was expecting. And as she cannot stand on her own, she either has to be resting against something or you have to use a doll stand to keep her upright. Sorry Mattel, I'm not impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next