Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

The ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Underwear Leggings are an ideal addition to any women's wardrobe collection. They provide warmth and comfort without sacrificing any natural range of motion. These fleece leggings are constructed with a polyester spandex blend and have an elastic waistband that sits comfortably below the waist. They also have no baggy knees and a smooth hem to minimize bulk.
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%48 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Best PJs for the Cooler Months!

10/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these to use as a thermal layer under jeans for a cold trip we went on to Iceland. I found myself using them for pajamas too, because they are the most comfortable things. They are a little thick to wear under clothes, I think I prefer the non-fleece synthetic layers for that, but absolutely perfect as PJs. I like them so much that I ordered another 2 pairs. My only concern is they seem like they might not hold up well wash after wash, and I'm hoping I'll be proven wrong on that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Best long underwear ever!

10/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had these last year and was never cold. I work outside and they are the warmest long underwear I have ever owned. They are lightweight enough that they don't feel bulky but they keep you so warm!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

The softest leggings ever!

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are awesome. Can be worn under your regular pants or as PJ's. This is my second pair. Bought a pair last year and came back this year for another pair. Length is great- coming ALL the way down to my ankles. Pair up with the Cuddl Duds fleece top and you've got the perfect winter wear!
Amazingly soft. True fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

So soft & comfy!

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love them and ordered several. They are true to size and no shrinking!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Love these!

08/30/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great soft and very comfortable leggings. I own 3 pair and love them. I just ordered 3 more. They are so warm and the fit is wonderful. No hanging down crotch or pulling them up all the time. The price is fantastic! Especially compared to the $21.00- $28.00 the other stores have them priced. These are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Comfort, style and easy care!

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 1 pair last year and when I went to buy more they were sold out. This year I bought them in September.
They are very soft and I wear them as part of an outfit as well as lounging around the house. Works well with a sweater, boots and coat. I think they look great and they fit perfectly but are not the skin tight type of leggings.
These wash great and will dry in 5 minutes of heat a 5 minute on fluff dry. I wore the ones I bought last year many times and they are in great shape for this year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

very warm

07/29/2014
By ,
Castro Valley, CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very warm but a little loose fitting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Super soft Leggings

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sooooo soft!!!! Feels like heaven to wear
Product Attributes:
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Finally ~ Really Warm Long Underwear

07/02/2014
By ,
Oregon Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these, perfect, so soft against the skin. I ordered 1 size larger than I normally wear, nice easy fit under clothes. Wash like a dream, got 1 of each color, ordering more plus for my girlfriend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

comfortable outfit on cold weather

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best thermal wear I've ever had. Very warm, lightweight very soft & velvety feeling on the skin.Recommends it to everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

warm soft leggings

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the climate right by Cuddl Duds... I bought some last year and again this year.
They are so soft, warm and a great price. They wash nicely, I have not put them in the dryer, I hang them up to dry. I bought 3 pairs this time.
Thanks.. Nicki
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Love this!

02/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the legging cuddl duds! I recommend them to all my friends. Just wish there were more quantities all winter in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Great product

01/29/2014
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I've been warm all winter. Amazingly soft and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Most comfy Cuddl Duds EVER!

01/10/2014
By ,
Katy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn Cuddl Duds for over 20 years. These BY FAR are the most comfortable ones I have ever owned. It is like wearing a blanket and great for winter. They are really thick, so not sure if you can wear them under your regular clothing or not. I just throw on a pair of shorts over them, for when I am just staying around the house. I would highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

They are so warm...

01/10/2014
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought these underwear (top and leggings) for Christmas. I am always cold and my long underwear just didn't keep me warm. Then I ran across these and thought I would give them a try. They are the best! They keep me so warm and snuggly that on occasion I even get hot in them. If you are looking for something to keep you nice and toasty on those cold winter days, you must have a pair of these fleece underwear in your wardrobe collection. They are soft to the touch and fight off the cold air just like thermal underwear but just better! I love the pair that I bought for Christmas so much that I bought another pair for myself and a pair for my mother. She loves her pair too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Really soft & warm

01/04/2014
By ,
Othello, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved these. So soft, lightweight & really warm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Performed as needed

01/04/2014
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these to wear to do inventory. Kept me nice and warm! The size was a bit off...tight in the legs but loose in the waist. All in all a good product for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

So soft and comfortable!

01/04/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are sooo comfortable! And soft! I wear them all the time! Ordering more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Great for warmth.

01/03/2014
By ,
BELLEVILLE, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are very soft and they do keep you warm. I have all three pairs. :)))
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Very warm winter wear.

01/01/2014
By ,
Merced, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these stretch fleece pants. I wear them under my outer pants and they keep me warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next