Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

These ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Warm Fleece Leggings are ideal for any women's wardrobe. They provide warmth and comfort without sacrificing any natural range of motion. These women's stretch leggings are constructed with a polyester spandex blend and have an elastic waistband that sits comfortably below the waist. They also have no baggy knees and a smooth hem to minimize bulk. These underwear leggings are comfortable making them ideal for lounging around the house. The spandex material provides a close fit that also enables you to move freely. These ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Warm Fleece Leggings will make an excellent addition to your clothing collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(234 Reviews) 232
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
192
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation96%225 out of 234reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
192
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Warm base layer

06/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for a warm base layer while backpacking. It is light weight and warm. Super stretchy, soft and comfortable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Great price

06/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a bad pair of pants good color durable nice fit will recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

A-MAZ-ING

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most wonderful leggings for lounging around when it's chilly. They are warm, stretchy, not too tight and completely lovely. I can't recommend these highly enough.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Hiro

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this legging very much. The fleece fabric is very light and I feel very comfortable to try it on. And it is absolutely warm in the cold winter. I enjoy wearing this legging.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Ok

05/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not the pair I wanted
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

stayed warm my whole trip !!!!

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stayed warm in 28 degrees !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this item so much that I purchased them for my daughters also !! Warm and comfy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

BUYER BEWARE!!

05/13/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have owned several ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds items before (purchased elsewhere). Recently I purchased these leggings, as well as other ClimateRight items from Walmart for the first time. I returned everything, due to the quality being sub-par. Go figure! Now I know, and hope someone else can benefit from my experience.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Just ok

05/13/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have always loved these and got a couple of pair for next winter why on sale.But this 2 pair are thinner and are smaller made.Do not seem like may normal cuddle duds.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

cuddl long underwear leggings

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by a friend and I was very pleased. Good price, fit and quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

favorite house pants ever!

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were true to size. They appear to be tight fitting more like thermals. however it's like I'm wearing a comfy blanket. They are stretchy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Function, not fashion

05/06/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They are very warm, but somewhat loose and bulky. Did not care for the appearance.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Cozy

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classier than pajama pants for those cold days when you want to stay warm and still look nice . Even keeps the cold wind out.
I wear mine with an oversize long sweater and look cute as can be. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

The BEST for Comfort and Warmth

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these Fleece leggings. They are so comfortable and warm. They can be worn alone or under garments. Very reasonably priced as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Soft and warm

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings cling comfortably to your body and keep you warm no matter what's going on outside. They got me through a long cold winter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

love my cuddle duds

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit. Price and value of item much better than the pricey version at the high end stores.... And much more comfortable !!!! I wear only these pants in the winter. Dress down or dress up..... They always look great !!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Cuddle Duds

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have spent this entire winter in Cuddle duds. They're the warmest and most comfortable fleece leggings and tops ever!
I bought 7 pairs as this winter was long and very cold here in Va. I also bought a pair for a friend who worked outside as a vendor .....she thanked me everyday for them and the comfort and warmth they provided for her, and then she bought extras !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

I have worn these all winter long. They are the be

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Very cozy.

04/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased with this product that my friend recommended to me. Bought numerous tops and bottoms!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Soft & Cuddly

04/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings can be worn under your slacks/jeans or just as PJs or lounge-wear! Warm and soft and cuddly for those chilly days or just hanging around the house. And, the price is right!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 233 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next