Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

These ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Warm Fleece Leggings are ideal for any women's wardrobe. They provide warmth and comfort without sacrificing any natural range of motion. These women's stretch leggings are constructed with a polyester spandex blend and have an elastic waistband that sits comfortably below the waist. They also have no baggy knees and a smooth hem to minimize bulk. These underwear leggings are comfortable making them ideal for lounging around the house. The spandex material provides a close fit that also enables you to move freely. These ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Warm Fleece Leggings will make an excellent addition to your clothing collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%87 out of 89reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Trendy & comfortable

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

I love my cuddl duds

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite leggings! This is my second pair. Customer for life!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Pretty perfect!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all, this purchase was a snap from beginning to end: easy to order, sizes are correct & delivery was fast.
The actual leggings are really good quality BUT they are not silk. They are a bit heavy (which I consider a major plus) but not exactly bulky. They won't fit comfortably under absolutely every pair of jeans or slacks you own. They are perfect for pajamas, for outdoor sports like cross country skiing & skating or sledding.
I got a pair for myself & a pair for my daughter who is a complete jock. She will wear them on the slopes or when she has to inspect construction sites, just what I had in mind when I ordered for her. Mine are gray & hers are navy, nice under her snow pants! (It just occurred to me that she might be TOO warm with these on... .)
Anyway, I highly recommend these, they couldn't be snugglier or warmer. A very wise purchase. Boston weather is infinitely less daunting this year!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

A great bargain!

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are exceptionally warm and comfortable. They fit true to size. I can highly recommend them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

A touch of heaven in winter

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these fleece legging they are so nice that I wear them as legging. they are super warm. In fact when I received them & put them on I tried to order more but they where out of stock ;-(
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

love...love....and really love

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After buying and wearing my first pair of cuddl duds, I went back and purchased 4 sets for my self, 4 for my room mate and 3 sets for her mother....they are sooooooo soft and comfortable that I pretty much live in them....lol... I recommend with enthusiasm. !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Snuggly warm for PJ bottoms

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two pair of these fleece leggings. One for me and one as a gift for someone for Christmas. I love mine and I know the gift will be a hit too.
I normally would wear a medium but ordered large thinking they would be roomier for pajama bottoms. The large are pretty big for me, but I'm keeping them because they are so comfortable. Next time, I would order my correct size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Warm and Soft

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cozy layering piece... I also bought with the crew neck top. Very Soft and warm!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Try them on

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tried on one pair and bought 10 and will be returning 8. The blue pair seem to be made larger than the black and grey pairs. I will be returning the black and grey ones for a larger size.
Other than that I love them. They are soft, warm, and comfortable and fit perfectly under my work pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

toasty warm

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these, they are so soft. Would recommend these to my friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Keep warm pants

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants because I had bought the top to it a couple of years ago and I really liked the way the top was helping me keep warm in this cold weather we are having . I would recommend this product to anyone I really like it .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

short stride

12/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
warm, soft and lightweight, Gave it three stars because these pants are very short in the stride and waistband hits about mid-hip, I would order two more pair if not for this feature.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

soft & warm

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one pair to wear under my snow pants while I was outside all day. I was so warm that I couldn't keep my jacket zipped. They were so soft & comfortable that I bought 2 more pairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

New favorite thing

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My new "new favorite" thing! LOVE LOVE!
Bought one set ( top and bottoms) in the stretch fleece , one size bigger than I normally wear so they are a little loose and wear them around the house as sweats and sleep wear. Oh my gosh ,They are so soft , warm and comfortable, no bagging or stretching out or riding up or down. The tops are long enough to cover part of your behind a real plus. They wash great it's like wearing nothing and way more comfortable than sweats. I went back and bought "several" more pairs. I see why they are on Walmarts top 100 gift ideas for Christmas . They are Wonderful!
Some day I may even try wearing them under clothes ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Perfect for keeping Warm in Style

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are nice to wear under anything or as plain leggings. They will keep your legs toasty this winter. Very fashionable. Thin enough to wear under a pair of pand but thick enough that they can be worn as a legging. The price is right on mark for being an e cellent value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

So much better then long underwear.

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grabbed a pair of these in a local Walmart to wear instead of long underwear. Went back 2 days later to get more and they had sold out. Found them again a week later in different packaging. I also ended up ordering more pairs online. I love these. Soft comfy but thin enough to wear under my work pants. And they keep my legs warm. I love them. I told my co workers and they all got them too.
I will never go through another winter without them.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

My New FAVORITE Cold Weather Wardrobe MUST-HAVE!!

12/02/2014
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have lived in the Northeast my whole life and honestly don't know how I have survived winters up to this point without these! I ordered a pair to try - I am tall and was worried they would be too short to be functional. I have now put them at the top of my holiday list and am hoping Santa delivers a pair in each color! Great for layering under pants, or for added warmth under skirts/dresses. Also comfy for pj's or as loungewear at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Love these

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these cuddlduds. They are warm, comfortable around the house and can be worn out too. I would wear them all the time.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Finally warm again!

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best I've seen and they are the warmest I have found. Great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Soft, Comfy & Warm

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Stretch FLEECE Cuddl Duds are really nice. They're stretchy, warm and oh, so, comfortable. I ordered my leggings mine one size up than what I normally wear & they're perfect. After several wearings there's no sagging in the butt or knees. I washed them on delicate cycle & hung them up to dry.; just like new.
Highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next