Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

These ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Warm Fleece Leggings are ideal for any women's wardrobe. They provide warmth and comfort without sacrificing any natural range of motion. These women's stretch leggings are constructed with a polyester spandex blend and have an elastic waistband that sits comfortably below the waist. They also have no baggy knees and a smooth hem to minimize bulk. These underwear leggings are comfortable making them ideal for lounging around the house. The spandex material provides a close fit that also enables you to move freely. These ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Warm Fleece Leggings will make an excellent addition to your clothing collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.67 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(230 Reviews) 228
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
190
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation96%221 out of 230reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
190
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Ok

05/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not the pair I wanted
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

stayed warm my whole trip !!!!

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stayed warm in 28 degrees !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this item so much that I purchased them for my daughters also !! Warm and comfy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

BUYER BEWARE!!

05/13/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have owned several ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds items before (purchased elsewhere). Recently I purchased these leggings, as well as other ClimateRight items from Walmart for the first time. I returned everything, due to the quality being sub-par. Go figure! Now I know, and hope someone else can benefit from my experience.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Just ok

05/13/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have always loved these and got a couple of pair for next winter why on sale.But this 2 pair are thinner and are smaller made.Do not seem like may normal cuddle duds.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

cuddl long underwear leggings

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by a friend and I was very pleased. Good price, fit and quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

favorite house pants ever!

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were true to size. They appear to be tight fitting more like thermals. however it's like I'm wearing a comfy blanket. They are stretchy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Function, not fashion

05/06/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They are very warm, but somewhat loose and bulky. Did not care for the appearance.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Cozy

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classier than pajama pants for those cold days when you want to stay warm and still look nice . Even keeps the cold wind out.
I wear mine with an oversize long sweater and look cute as can be. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

The BEST for Comfort and Warmth

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these Fleece leggings. They are so comfortable and warm. They can be worn alone or under garments. Very reasonably priced as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Soft and warm

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings cling comfortably to your body and keep you warm no matter what's going on outside. They got me through a long cold winter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

love my cuddle duds

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit. Price and value of item much better than the pricey version at the high end stores.... And much more comfortable !!!! I wear only these pants in the winter. Dress down or dress up..... They always look great !!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Cuddle Duds

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have spent this entire winter in Cuddle duds. They're the warmest and most comfortable fleece leggings and tops ever!
I bought 7 pairs as this winter was long and very cold here in Va. I also bought a pair for a friend who worked outside as a vendor .....she thanked me everyday for them and the comfort and warmth they provided for her, and then she bought extras !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

I have worn these all winter long. They are the be

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Very cozy.

04/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased with this product that my friend recommended to me. Bought numerous tops and bottoms!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Soft & Cuddly

04/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings can be worn under your slacks/jeans or just as PJs or lounge-wear! Warm and soft and cuddly for those chilly days or just hanging around the house. And, the price is right!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Forgo real clothes in public, wear these!

03/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If it were acceptable I'd wear only these in public and forgo proper and real clothing. Heck I'd drive with only these on.
Yes, shlepping down the aisle in only these pants, a huge sweater and my slippers you'd say the 80's were back, leg warmers and all with a vengeance, but with a new and added 90's comfort twist, no spiked heels; no
merely soft, puffy bedroom slippers.
Yes.
That's the way I'd totally go out, if I had the guts.
Sadly I do not.
But seriously these pants are like soft, clouds of heaven on my skin and so darn warm they've kept me comfortable through this terribly frigid winter.
I'd recommend them to anyone. =-D
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Warm & comfy

03/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These fleece leggings are super warm for the winter months in Minnesota. I wear these by themselves as leggings with my boots & looks super cute!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Solo soft

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set, they keep me so warm and they are very very soft.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

So very warm

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this purchase. . .did not know fleece was available until this year and it sure has come in handy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 229 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next