Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

These ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Warm Fleece Leggings are ideal for any women's wardrobe. They provide warmth and comfort without sacrificing any natural range of motion. These women's stretch leggings are constructed with a polyester spandex blend and have an elastic waistband that sits comfortably below the waist. They also have no baggy knees and a smooth hem to minimize bulk. These underwear leggings are comfortable making them ideal for lounging around the house. The spandex material provides a close fit that also enables you to move freely. These ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Warm Fleece Leggings will make an excellent addition to your clothing collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(214 Reviews) 212
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
179
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation98%209 out of 214reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
179
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Forgo real clothes in public, wear these!

03/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If it were acceptable I'd wear only these in public and forgo proper and real clothing. Heck I'd drive with only these on.
Yes, shlepping down the aisle in only these pants, a huge sweater and my slippers you'd say the 80's were back, leg warmers and all with a vengeance, but with a new and added 90's comfort twist, no spiked heels; no
merely soft, puffy bedroom slippers.
Yes.
That's the way I'd totally go out, if I had the guts.
Sadly I do not.
But seriously these pants are like soft, clouds of heaven on my skin and so darn warm they've kept me comfortable through this terribly frigid winter.
I'd recommend them to anyone. =-D
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Warm & comfy

03/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These fleece leggings are super warm for the winter months in Minnesota. I wear these by themselves as leggings with my boots & looks super cute!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Solo soft

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set, they keep me so warm and they are very very soft.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

So very warm

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this purchase. . .did not know fleece was available until this year and it sure has come in handy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Soft as a Kitten

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these fleecy Cuddl Duds! The elastic at the top lays flat without digging in and they are so soft, warm and comfortable. I received a pair for Christmas that I've been wearing to bed, paired with heavy socks pulled up over them to keep the bottoms from riding up my legs at night. I liked them so much that I bought another pair to wear under my jeans during the day and have been able to set the thermostat a couple degrees lower and still stay toasty warm.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Just right!

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect temperature, not too hot or too cold,just right. I LOVE THEM!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Soft and Warm

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit well, soft, and warm. Could wear under pants or just as leggings.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Cuddly, indeed

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These have a soft, fuzzy, stretchy texture that feels great. They are much warmer than the traditional waffle-weave winter underwear. I bought several pairs, and told all my friends about them, as well.
I usually wear a size medium legging, but these were too short in the stride for me. Since I prefer a waistband that sits at the waist (instead of below), I bought a size large and they fit perfectly. Since the fabric stretches in both directions, fit is not an exact measurement.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

SOOO WARM!

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just wore this on a Valentine Day 5k in frigid weather and they kept me perfectly comfortable. Lightweight, stretchy but keep their shape, they were oh so comfortable. My team mates were jealous. I'm going to get some more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Warm!

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In this brutally cold winter I got the fleece long johns and loved them so much I bought multiple pairs for my daughter. They are amazingly warm and super soft. The only drawback is they get slightly matted in the wash but are still VERY warm. A must have for your winter wardrobe.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Every woman needs at least one pair.

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love them. They keep you nice and warm comfortably.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

somes good,some times bad

02/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered 2 ,both kept me warm,however after the second wash,1 pair has lost the elasticity and wont stay down under pjs or jeans,couldnt return to store due to there store policy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Just awesome

02/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am always cold. These are so nice and warm I wear them day and night all winter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Very comfortable

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these fleece leggings. I wear them under my pants to keep my legs warm. They are thin enough that my pants are not too tight while wearing them. They fit well and stretch so when I bend my knees do not hurt. Very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Love them!!!!!!

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the warmest, most comfortable tops and pants. I love the softness of the fleece. I wish I could wear them 24/7, but I do change into them as soon as I get home from work. They help me dislike winter a little less.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

love the cuddl duds!!!

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So warm & so comfortable! They have just enough stretch and can be worn underneath almost anything, or alone. They're a winter time essential.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

Cuddl dud

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these so much I 5 pair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

so soft

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are so soft i love them and fit perfectly
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

love these but beware...

02/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE the ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Leggings and tops as well. I even bought for my Mom and for my daughter (they make these for girls too!). I washed them in cold water and dried them all the way - no problems except for the fact that the color bleeds onto other clothes, so be careful what you wash them with. From now on, I will wash these separately. I bought the black, I don't know about the other colors... otherwise, I would give a 5 star rating!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
This review is fromClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings.

warm and cozy

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the warm and cozy feeling of these leggings... the only con is that they do not pull up to my waist ,they sit a little below..and im not a fan of pants that sit below the waist...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 213 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next