Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

The ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Underwear Leggings are an ideal addition to any women's wardrobe collection. They provide warmth and comfort without sacrificing any natural range of motion. These fleece leggings are constructed with a polyester spandex blend and have an elastic waistband that sits comfortably below the waist. They also have no baggy knees and a smooth hem to minimize bulk.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%44 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 46 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

So soft & comfy!

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love them and ordered several. They are true to size and no shrinking!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Love these!

08/30/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great soft and very comfortable leggings. I own 3 pair and love them. I just ordered 3 more. They are so warm and the fit is wonderful. No hanging down crotch or pulling them up all the time. The price is fantastic! Especially compared to the $21.00- $28.00 the other stores have them priced. These are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

very warm

07/29/2014
By ,
Castro Valley, CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very warm but a little loose fitting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Super soft Leggings

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sooooo soft!!!! Feels like heaven to wear
Product Attributes:
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Finally ~ Really Warm Long Underwear

07/02/2014
By ,
Oregon Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these, perfect, so soft against the skin. I ordered 1 size larger than I normally wear, nice easy fit under clothes. Wash like a dream, got 1 of each color, ordering more plus for my girlfriend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

comfortable outfit on cold weather

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best thermal wear I've ever had. Very warm, lightweight very soft & velvety feeling on the skin.Recommends it to everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

warm soft leggings

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the climate right by Cuddl Duds... I bought some last year and again this year.
They are so soft, warm and a great price. They wash nicely, I have not put them in the dryer, I hang them up to dry. I bought 3 pairs this time.
Thanks.. Nicki
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Love this!

02/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the legging cuddl duds! I recommend them to all my friends. Just wish there were more quantities all winter in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Great product

01/29/2014
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I've been warm all winter. Amazingly soft and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Most comfy Cuddl Duds EVER!

01/10/2014
By ,
Katy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn Cuddl Duds for over 20 years. These BY FAR are the most comfortable ones I have ever owned. It is like wearing a blanket and great for winter. They are really thick, so not sure if you can wear them under your regular clothing or not. I just throw on a pair of shorts over them, for when I am just staying around the house. I would highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

They are so warm...

01/10/2014
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought these underwear (top and leggings) for Christmas. I am always cold and my long underwear just didn't keep me warm. Then I ran across these and thought I would give them a try. They are the best! They keep me so warm and snuggly that on occasion I even get hot in them. If you are looking for something to keep you nice and toasty on those cold winter days, you must have a pair of these fleece underwear in your wardrobe collection. They are soft to the touch and fight off the cold air just like thermal underwear but just better! I love the pair that I bought for Christmas so much that I bought another pair for myself and a pair for my mother. She loves her pair too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Really soft & warm

01/04/2014
By ,
Othello, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved these. So soft, lightweight & really warm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Performed as needed

01/04/2014
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these to wear to do inventory. Kept me nice and warm! The size was a bit off...tight in the legs but loose in the waist. All in all a good product for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

So soft and comfortable!

01/04/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are sooo comfortable! And soft! I wear them all the time! Ordering more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Great for warmth.

01/03/2014
By ,
BELLEVILLE, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are very soft and they do keep you warm. I have all three pairs. :)))
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Very warm winter wear.

01/01/2014
By ,
Merced, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these stretch fleece pants. I wear them under my outer pants and they keep me warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Best under garment.

12/30/2013
By ,
Craig, Co.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. This is the warmest and softest underware I have ever found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Excellent

12/28/2013
By ,
OKlahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are the best! They wash well and wear well. Totally love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Awesome

12/27/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super warm; soft and snuggly. Great for either jammies or wearing under clothes as thermal. keeps you nice and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

COLD PEOPLE

12/26/2013
By ,
Cape girardeau, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some people are just naturally cold. My mother has lost a lot of circulation, due to age. Nothing can be done, so I was please to give her a pair of this brand to try. She was so satisfied we bought a total of four pairs. I bought these one size larger, for the skilled nursing home does wash everything in hot water. If washed in cold water, I would buy the normal size. Again, my mother is thrilled and I am so glad to be able to help relieve some of her body coldness so she can sleep at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next