Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

These Climate Right by Cuddl Duds fleece leggings are the perfect layering piece for your active lisfestyle. They provide the ultimate in warmth and comfort. Pick up a pair today!
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%35 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Stretch fleece

10/31/2013
By ,
PAC NW
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some reviewers may have confused this with other styles of cuddle duds, this being the stretch fleece indeed IS a thicker fabric, soft and very stretchy but keeps its shape. It isn't meant to be thin light or a liner under other shirts,but could be under a looser sweatshirt for instance if need warmth.
It is not very breathable( so if you get overheated easily beware ,it would be better to prepare ahead to have a back up to be able to ditch it and still have a layer to keep clothed) but that's not a problem if you need warmth, can be a lounge item or worn outside as a casual or active part of an outfit The matching long sleeve tops with curved hem and thumb holes are awesome .Washed well without noticeable shrinkage dyer n low heat
Fit: fitted , close to body but not compression type hold you in version. It will conform to curves but gives, not like a shaping garment, in other words, it will end up being shorter in some cases of curves and body types, so just keep it in mind when comparing the practical length once wearing it, with other reviewers who state their height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Great leggings

10/15/2013
By ,
Northwestern PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried these because I don't want to spend the big bucks for the so-called brand names that are a joke for me. I love these leggings! I even wear them to bed on cold nights.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

super soft and warm

11/04/2013
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the top and bottoms and liked so much I bought another set and bought my mom and friend a set! They fit like thermsl underwear except they are super soft and very flexible (spandex) and they are warm. They keep you feeling toasty, just right warmth. It has to be how a baby feels when they are being swaddled! A definite must have for the winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

DOES WHAT IT SAYS

11/22/2013
By ,
plainfield nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these in the size 2xl and it has such gentle stretch that it fits everywhere its supposed to and the waist is so comfy, the legs long and dont ride up and the seat does drop down. These are perfect under tight jeans too and very warm without over-heating you. i went back and re-orderd more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Best leggings I have ever had.

10/29/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most comfortable leggings I have ever worn. They are not thick, but keep you just as warm. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Good quality at a Good price

11/06/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a warm comfy pair of pajamas for cold nights. I found them!
I have worn Cudi duds (thermal) for years, so thought I would try the fleece lined this time.
They are soft and warm. The fit is true to size, and they wash and tumble dry great.
A good pair of p.j's for 20 dollars is a good find.....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Soooo comfortable!

11/21/2013
By ,
Cambridge, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fleece leggings are the best thing ever for lounging around in a chilly home! Not only are they good thermal underwear ( if a bit thick), they are great pjs and if your legs are slim enough, can even go out alone as pants!
I found that they run a little small, so if you are buying for the comfy factor, as I did, go up a size or two and you'll be happier for it! They feel wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Cuddle Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

11/12/2013
By ,
District Heights, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These leggings are warm and comfortable. I would recommend these to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Love this!

02/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the legging cuddl duds! I recommend them to all my friends. Just wish there were more quantities all winter in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

They are so warm...

01/10/2014
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought these underwear (top and leggings) for Christmas. I am always cold and my long underwear just didn't keep me warm. Then I ran across these and thought I would give them a try. They are the best! They keep me so warm and snuggly that on occasion I even get hot in them. If you are looking for something to keep you nice and toasty on those cold winter days, you must have a pair of these fleece underwear in your wardrobe collection. They are soft to the touch and fight off the cold air just like thermal underwear but just better! I love the pair that I bought for Christmas so much that I bought another pair for myself and a pair for my mother. She loves her pair too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

very warm

12/07/2013
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for under layer on very cold days or for sleeping during cold nights. wish there were more in stock and larger sizes for family members
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

comfort and warmth

12/07/2013
By ,
Gadsden, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
most comfortable and warmest thing in the world. i love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Great product

01/29/2014
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I've been warm all winter. Amazingly soft and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

OH SO WARM

11/23/2013
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are Great. Perfect to wear around the house and also to sleep in. So warm they are perfect for winter chilly days and nights. Would and have highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Great value, love these for cold winters.

11/19/2013
By ,
Western NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised to find this nice brand in a plus size at WalMart. The cost was less than half of other retailers, so they are a great value. I bought a pair in every available color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Most comfy Cuddl Duds EVER!

01/10/2014
By ,
Katy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn Cuddl Duds for over 20 years. These BY FAR are the most comfortable ones I have ever owned. It is like wearing a blanket and great for winter. They are really thick, so not sure if you can wear them under your regular clothing or not. I just throw on a pair of shorts over them, for when I am just staying around the house. I would highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Confused Review! Loved Almost Everything?

12/21/2013
By ,
MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm 5'5" 110 lbs all legs and have trouble with everything being to short! I ordered small Graphite (more light Gray) much to my surprise they stretch like crazy and even bunched around my ankles! Their very comfy and soft inside and out! But, UGH they smell like strong chemicals to the point of burning your eyes? I never put them in the dryer or they will be to short! I washed them 3 times lined dried and they still stink? To bad they added that smell or I would have ordered more in different colors for our long cold winter! A real let down from a brand like Cuddl Duds?!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

COLD PEOPLE

12/26/2013
By ,
Cape girardeau, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some people are just naturally cold. My mother has lost a lot of circulation, due to age. Nothing can be done, so I was please to give her a pair of this brand to try. She was so satisfied we bought a total of four pairs. I bought these one size larger, for the skilled nursing home does wash everything in hot water. If washed in cold water, I would buy the normal size. Again, my mother is thrilled and I am so glad to be able to help relieve some of her body coldness so she can sleep at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

very soft, warm, and comfortable

10/30/2013
By ,
Tucson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, so warm and soft!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings

Performed as needed

01/04/2014
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these to wear to do inventory. Kept me nice and warm! The size was a bit off...tight in the legs but loose in the waist. All in all a good product for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next