Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

The Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car puts baby in the driver seat of a fun-filled stationary vehicle with all-around learning and play. The interactive lights and sounds dashboard keeps baby busy with a light-up baby "GPS," horn to honk, gears to shift and more. With over 75 sung songs, tunes and phrases, and three modes of play, there's plenty of fuel for learning adventures and fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(134 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
107
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%124 out of 126reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
107
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

Great toy

04/11/2014
By ,
Rohnert Park, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the crawl around car for my daughter when she was 14 months old, she is now 18 months and she plays in it everyday. She is getting a little big to sit in it now but there are so many things for her to play with and look at around the car. My only complaint is that ONLY the rear wheels spin, my daughter often tries to spin the front wheels and gets frustrated. Also, it is a bit of a space hog but if you have the space it's a great purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

Best infant toy I've bought so far!!

10/21/2013
By ,
Sainte Genevieve, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son when he was 5 months and barely sitting up. He is 8 1/2 months now and has been playing with it ever since. He loves everything about it. He actually interacts with it more than he does all the other toys! This was a great purchase for is because it's easily picked up and brought with us to friends or family houses. Doesn't have a bunch of pieces.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

Great for all the lil drivers

01/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as a busy toy to have while we were having a snow storm. It was great for my 15 month old to keep busy and my 4 year old loved helping his brother learn all the features.
This gets played with every day, by both boys.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

Christmas Day Winner!

01/03/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 1 year old nephew for Christmas day. I had an extremely hard time finding a gift for him since he has a brother only 2 years older than him that has a ton of toys. The moment this present was opened it was a battle for who got to be in the car. My 1 year old nephew is typically more on the docile side with such a boisterous older brother but his personality really shone through when he got in this car. You could tell he felt a sense of independence and that something was just HIS. It was his space and I'd find him in there a lot just entertaining himself with the different buttons. He was VERY into it! I did wish there was a little more music that came out of it as that was a big feature I liked as he loves music, but the actual car part was a bigger hit than expected. The steering wheel is probably the best gadget he enjoys. His 3 year old brother is in the car equally as much and their cousins, (5 & 2 1/2) also came to visit and loved fighting for who got to be inside. Great purchase!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

My kids LOVE this car

03/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 6 month old son for Christmas. His 2.5 year old sister would barely let him play in it at first. They both love this toy, and there is plenty of room for both of them to play in and around it. For the baby, we do stick a pillow behind him in case he tips back as there is quite a bit of space between the steering wheel and the trunk, and you have to be careful that they don't tip to the side and fall out the door, but this leaves lots of room for your kids to play in when they are growing into their toddler years. Some improvements I would suggest...maybe the shape sorter could be used from inside the car as well, and perhaps something could be happening in the trunk area, like it could open and close. Other than that, it is a great toy, and my kids don't seem to think anything is lacking.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

Hours of fun

12/01/2013
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as birthday present for my 1 year old grandson who is walking, he loves it, he crawls over to get in, sometimes uses door, but it's low enough for crawling over which I feel is safe. Not only does he play with it, but my 4 year old granddaughter loves to "drive" it. My 5 year old grandson who is very tall has sat in it. There is no seat which I like. (nothing to break) They sit on floor.
My only obstacle was I didn't read directions quite well enough and had to undo a few screws, when I put them back in I had bent the plastic. A pair of pliers straightened right up and was able to to get the screws in. Not loose, but that was operator error. Just read directions pay attention to what step you're on, all will be well. A++++++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car
08/23/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked that the car had lots of hands on activities. My 2 year old could easily get in and out of the car very easily. This is a great product and can entertain a busy toddler for awhile.
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

Great!!!

04/09/2014
By ,
Howell, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my cousins 1st birthday...he received over 40 toys and as soon as he opened this one he would not leave it alone. His mom had to open the rest without his help and he continued to play with it and only it for the rest of the day!!! It is very well made and has a lot to keep a little one entertained! I am a mom of 4 and wish that when my kids were young they would have had this toy!! Highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car
09/05/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My two year old liked sitting in it and playing with all of the buttons, steering wheel, horn etc. It also had little blocks in various shapes that she enjoyed playing with. This toy doesn't actually move in terms of being able to actually drive it around but for a younger child who is not walking yet, I think it's more age appropriate. My child enjoyed it but I could see this being better for a younger one overall. Great for child who is newer to sitting up and crawling.
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

11/27/2013
By ,
Glenville, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around several sites for this toy that I wanted for my grandson's Christmas gift and Walmart was $10-$15 cheaper than some, and even offered free shipping on orders over $50.00. I got such a good price on this item, that I also bought a gift for my son to spend enough to get free shipping on the entire order. I had my order in less than a week, delivered to my door and I was very pleased with my purchase, but even happier to not have had to fight the crowds in a store. It was especially convenient, b/c I live in a rural area, 45 minutes away from the nearest Walmart. So, the whole shopping experience was great. I saved time, gas, and knew without making a trip that my item was in stock. No complaints here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

helps with eye hand cordnation . teaching .

11/05/2013
By ,
hull,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought for my grandson and he loves it. Keeps him busy and teaches him .. great item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

Great for kids starting to stand!

04/08/2014
By ,
Salem! Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for kids starting to stand!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car
08/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this toy but I think the age should go up to 2 instead of 3
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

Great toy !

03/31/2014
By ,
marysville,wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 month old loves this toy. Lots of sounds and songs and lights keep her entertained. Comes with blocks and balls which she also likes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

Keeps Entertained

03/15/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 20 month old daughter loves this car! She is in and out of it all day and uses all of the different shape sorters and the ball drop on the sides along with the steering wheel. If my 3 year old and 5 year old could fit inside, they would love it too. I know this because they tired to squeeze themselves inside. When it didn't work, they resigned themselves to helping their little sister "drive"!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car
08/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic toy for my 18 month old son. He loves cars and this toy has great accessories. A nice steering wheel, loud horn, lots of buttons, plus some random shapes to go along with it. It does look like its coming apart a little at the edges, so maybe it's not that durable?
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

perfect!

03/17/2014
By ,
paragould arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birthday gift for my grandson! Exactly what I expected! We all love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

Love this for my grandson who is 9 months old!

12/05/2013
By ,
Camino, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves to open and close items, so this is perfect and keeps him entertained. He also wiggles anytime music comes on so this makes him very happy. I would highly recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car
08/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter really enjoys this car! She loves to pretend to drive so this was perfect, even though she was a bit old for it (2.5 years). I like that the electronic controls are relatively simple and realistic. I also like that there is a door for her to get in and out of. She really liked putting the shapes and balls in the door. I think it might be a little better if the car was raised and had a seat, but that could be because she is a bit old and big for it. I can see how it is better suited for an infant rather than toddler but she repeatedly went back to this toy.
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car

love it

02/18/2014
By ,
Tyrone, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his toy, its educational and the music is cute! also it was cheaper to order it online and pick it up in the store than just buying it at the store itself. also loved the fact it was ready for pick up a hour and half later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next