Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher Price Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Fisher Price Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Kids will enjoy hours of fun with this Fisher-Price Castle Quest Thomas Train Set. Your little engineer can help Thomas navigate his way through five close calls to complete his quest. Kids can use the crane to swing the missing track back in place before Thomas reaches it. He'll continue on with this harrowing journey as the walls collapse around him. He'll race through the castle before the gate drops and then move over the abandoned mine in this harrowing adventure. As he reaches the end, Thomas will recover the crown for the kingdom. This Fisher-Price train set will keep children entertained as they recreate the adventure over and over.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation85%35 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Perfect for kids 2 & up

12/15/2013
By ,
Union city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that my 2 year old can put the track together himself and control the train himself. We have been collecting these train sets for 3 years now. Best train collections for kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

thomas and friends

02/14/2014
By ,
gladstone, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves this set. But being Grandma I put it together as best I could but I didn't quite do it right. thank goodness my son-in-law can do anything :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

IT IS OK

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is 3 years old and loves Thomas. I purchased this believing that he would have hours of fun and he does as long as it is put together. On Christmas day putting it together is somewhat challenging, but once it is up it is great! I wish I could leave it put together all the time, but he likes to take it apart to clean up. "Bless his heart." Other than having to put it together all the time it is AWESOME!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Santa had to get creative!

01/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The only thing my daughter asked Santa for was a train. Because she mentioned it very close to Christmas, we ordered it online and it was delivered on the 23rd. Christmas Eve night, we put it together, only the track was junk. The pieces wouldn't stay together, the moving pieces wouldn't land in the correct spot, and the train wouldn't stay on the track. We were so upset. Needless to say, Santa couldn't leave a junk train, so we had to get creative with a reason she didn't have her train. We returned the train, and Santa made a second visit to our home with a wooden set!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

For ages 3 and up!!!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my two year old for Christmas since he loves Thomas the train but to my surprise he's still too little for this toy, he prefers the wooden trains with magnets that he can drag. He turns off the motorized trains and tries to drag them too. My husband and I decided to put this train set away and bring it out once he turns three and try it once again. Other than this issue this train set is amazingly good quality and it functions as intended, has good details throughout the whole set. Can't wait for my son to enjoy it to it's fullest.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Great for Thomas loving kids

03/13/2014
By ,
Washington, DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This has become my son's "go to" train set, all of the others have effectively been put into retirement! It is an awesome train set that provides hours of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Good toy.

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It has a lot of pieces and took quite a while to put it together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set
08/23/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It had some good features like the bridge that went down into the tunnel. My son really enjoyed playing with the motorized Thomas. But the assembly was flimsy and the tracks easily came apart.
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

My 3yr old loves it!

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy is not complicated. The track is big and a bit involved to put together, but once together it's really not that interesting for me to watch. However, my 3yr old daughter loves to watch Thomas go around his track and that's the important thing. She has wanted to play with this toy more than any of the other toys she got at Christmas. Be advised, the track takes a lot of space and Thomas will get derailed somewhat often. If your child likes trains though they will love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Great toy for any gender!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I initially bought this toy as a gift for my nephew and he fell in love with it, So did my daughter lol. They both sit down and watch Thomas go around the whole track and they enjoy it so much! Its a great toy does cool little tricks thats keeps them in awe. Takes up some space because it has to remain open for them to play unless you're willing to rebuild it each time they play..otherwise it's a great toy overall!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

great toy

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both my boys, age 3 and 4, loved this train set! Its easy to set up and keeps them entertained. Having returned a Trackmaster set back to the store in the past because of poor performance, we were pleasantly surprised to see how great this one held up. It does everything it claims to do! great buy! Got it on sale for $38 during xmas!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Great product!

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves it. He plays with it a lot. The tracks are durable and can be conformed to different styles.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

super cool

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not the target audience, and I think its fun. My toddler loves it and gets excited to play with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Non-stop fun and activity train set

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this train set and it keeps him busy with the 5 mishaps that it has in order to keep the train from crashing...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Love it

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old loves it. He has a few trains and loves to get them all going. You can use new trains and older trains.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set
08/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was immediately attracted to the Thomas Castle Quest Play Set. She seems to like toys that she can really utilize her imagination with and Thomas the train happens to be one of her favorite characters. What I like about it is that it is simple and not over-stimulating, like many toys geared for kids.
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Thomas Castle Quest

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 year old son loves this Thomas track set! He plays with it for hours and he's completely entertained!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Loves it!

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves trains,and has everything trains from Lego and wooden railway.This was a real show stopper at Christmas.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Good sturdy playset

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old loves the play set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Thomas Castle Quest Play Set

Loves it

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 yr old grandson loves it! It was simple to set-up and provided hours of his total attention! LOL
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next