Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Activision Diablo III (Xbox 360)

Activision Diablo III (Xbox 360)

Evil is in it's prime. Twenty years have passed since the Prime Evils were defeated and banished from the world of Sanctuary. Now, you must return to where it all began - the town of Tristram - and investigate rumors of a fallen star, for this is an omen that the End Times have begun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Diablo III (Xbox 360)

GREAT GAME

09/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game exceeded my expectations and the graphics are great and gameplay is awesome. I recommend this game to anybody that wants a great RPG.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Diablo III (Xbox 360)

Excellent RPG!!

03/18/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you loved and miss the console games Baldur's Gate and Champions of Norrath, this is the game for you! I have never played the Xbox 360 we have because of the lack of good RPG games. Now it's a matter of which one of us gets to the console first!
I have played the PC versions of Diablo, and have never been a fan of having to use the keyboard as a "controller". This eliminates that issue :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Diablo III (Xbox 360)

Surprised that this version is the best.

11/01/2013
By ,
Ogden, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried the PC version of this game and the controls were really weak. It was playable but I decided against a full purchase of it. Then I tried the 360 demo and loved it. Ended up buying it. Diablo III for the XBox is the best version of the game, simple as that.
The controls are amazing with the 360 controller (if they'd release a PC patch that gave it the ability to use the same controls, I'd be a PC version advocate).
I have no bias towards any system, as I own and enjoy them all, but simply put, Diablo III for the XBox is the definitive version of the game. Easily the best controls, and there is no real money auction house to ruin the fun of a GAME.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Diablo III (Xbox 360)

Great game; Great price

11/13/2013
By ,
Gaithersburg, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have played Diablo since the first game. This follows the thread well, offers lots of options, great story line, extremely challenging. Highly recommended. Walmarts price was far better than everyone elses.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Diablo III (Xbox 360)

An amazing game

10/20/2013
By ,
Richland Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I remember playing this game when it came out for the PC. This is such an amazing upgrade in almost every way. And for the record this is the very first video game for my xbox that i was willing to spend more than 30 dollars for and i have not been letdown.
I can't stop playing this game. Very worth the money ! Would totally recommend this game!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Diablo III (Xbox 360)

Great Game

02/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really like Diablo series and 3 just keeps going with great gameplay and graphics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Diablo III (Xbox 360)

Just what my 17 yr old wanted!

01/08/2014
By ,
Williamsburg, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what my 17 yr old wanted for Christmas. It's very popular with him & all his friends. The site to store price was much better than the in store price. It was ready for pick up very quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Diablo III (Xbox 360)

Just what he wanted

12/30/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son was very pleased I think he has done nothing but play since he opened it on Christmas day. He and his brother can now play the game together even though they are in different states.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Diablo III (Xbox 360)

Great game

12/26/2013
By ,
AS, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my son and he is VERY happy with the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Diablo III (Xbox 360)

Awesome

12/21/2013
By ,
Byeahh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you liked Diablo 2, you will like this game. Great side by side hack and slash co-op.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diablo III (Xbox 360)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5