Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monster Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Monster Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Monster has engineered the finest in mobile computing. The Monster M7 Tablet has the sleek look and quality craftsmanship that you have come to expect from Monster. Now, this is being brought to you at an incredible price. You can email, surf the Internet, read eBooks, view photos, play games, listen to music and watch HD video. With Google Play you can access thousands of applications with plenty of games, social media, and productivity tools to meet your needs. The Monster® M7 Tablet looks as cool as it works. Enjoy doing more with the Monster M7 Tablet.  
Average Customer Rating:
3.068 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(1793 Reviews) 1793
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
542
4 stars
380
3 stars
134
2 stars
131
1 star
606
Customer Recommendation58%1,033 out of 1,793reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
542
4 stars
380
3 stars
134
2 stars
131
1 star
606
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Bad tablet

05/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought 2 of these tablets. One was fine the other the port to charge is faulty. I was told there has been an issue with that. It has taken a lot of effort to keep on top of this with Monster tablet. They don't handle the situation well.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 2 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Worst Customer Service

04/23/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We gave one of these to our granddaughter for Christmas. It worked fine. But the usb port got ruined and we had to send it back to be fixed. The Monster Co. received it on Feb. 2, 2015. It is now April 23, 2015 and we have not gotten it back from the company. They will not answer their phone. You have to leave a message and they are supposed to get back to you within 48 hrs. Well they either call when I'm not around or they call and put me on hold and then hang up on me. I don't know if I will ever get it back. I will never buy a Monster Tablet again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 3 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

horrible

04/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's broken
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 4 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Great for the price

04/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My six year old can now uninstall his games from "my iPad/cell"
..good move buying this no more fingerprints/notifications etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Always buy insurance!

03/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've been getting the HKC tablets for my kids, with good luck. Those aren't available now, so I tried this one. The charging port broke pretty quickly and the tablet won't charge. Time to make an insurance claim...
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 6 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

junk

03/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I gave this as a day gift less than 30dys ago tablet don't cut on. And manufacturer is not responsive. Embarrassed and mad. Junk. If I could rate this 0 stars I would.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 7 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

never worked

03/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought this and the first one i got had bad software and had to be replaced. When i got the second one the charging port just fell out when i opened the box. This was not a very good product.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 8 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

my grandkids nightmare before Christmas.

02/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The first day my grandaughter was using it, it broke. The port came out when she was charging it. Or I mean trying to charge it! Second day the other port came out!! Both grandchildren were very dissappointed. ITS taking forever to get them fixed. Now i find out i also have to pay shipping costs to ship them to the place they will try to fix them. I did not grow up with computers and i know little about them. Now they want me to take pictures to send them on line!!!! Well i dont know how to do that or send them my receipt. No one told me i needed to know how to do this stuff if it needeed repairs!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 9 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Junk USB

02/25/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Third time plugging in the charger and the USB port broke off inside. After researching online I found that this is a common problem.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 10 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

nice & good

02/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i like it a lot..it has good speed working.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

it's trash

02/23/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is very frustrating to use the device, for one there is no option to move any app's to your SD card since the device has no data space and the device is always freezing. So no I do not recommend this to anyone until Monster fix that problem.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 12 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

3 out of the 3 i got were messed up

02/23/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought my stepdaughters both one and one of them wasn't put together all the way so we had to return it and get another, then when the the new one comes in her sister let us know that hers was was messed up too, so now I'm trying to deal with warranty stuff with monster which is a nightmare, and now the tablet we got to replace the first tablet is messed up too!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 13 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Monster M7 7" Tablet is a good buy!

02/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I previously submitted an unfavorable rating because of the slow customer response. I'm happy to say, that once they responded, they did well.
I have noticed that this tablet is a little bigger than my old 7" tablet, but seems to be much sturdier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Great tablet

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does everything I want and need for it to do. I only have a few apps and games downloaded, so I am not sure of memory. I enjoy this tablet. Wasn't sure how good this tab would be since it is pretty cheap (price) but it works really well, super fast, easy to use. Only one bad thing is battery life. If you use it alot prepare to plug it in often, battery only last about 4-5 hours. Otherwise, this is a great product and I would buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Good Deal

02/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First tablet I've owned and I am satisfied with it so far. Make sure you get a SD card with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

good price

02/10/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Little slow getting to different sites. updates fill up all my space. camera is good. and sound is good.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 17 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Tablet

02/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Could have a little more features to choose from
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Charger plug

02/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the software is great on the tablet, but the charger plug came out when removing the charger cord
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 19 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

How slow can it go.

02/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had ordered the tablet online and it was delievered on time and that was great but it started to run slow when my sister wanted to play her games on it. Now, when she wants to play she has to wait a long time to play and when she starts to play the game then it kicks her out.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 20 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Monster m7 7' tablet very nice

02/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my son and grand kids love it they are very pleased
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 1,793 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  90 Next