Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monster Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Monster Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Monster has engineered the finest in mobile computing. The Monster M7 Tablet has the sleek look and quality craftsmanship that you have come to expect from Monster. Now, this is being brought to you at an incredible price. You can email, surf the Internet, read eBooks, view photos, play games, listen to music and watch HD video. With Google Play you can access thousands of applications with plenty of games, social media, and productivity tools to meet your needs. The Monster® M7 Tablet looks as cool as it works. Enjoy doing more with the Monster M7 Tablet.  
Average Customer Rating:
3.268 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(1134 Reviews) 1134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
384
4 stars
262
3 stars
88
2 stars
74
1 star
326
Customer Recommendation62%707 out of 1,134reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
327 Questions | 801 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
384
4 stars
262
3 stars
88
2 stars
74
1 star
326
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Great frist table!

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great frist table,for me this was perfect.I found it wasn't hard to figure out, with a little bit of assistance you feel as though you can do this. My daughter was amazed at how it worked, the ease setting it up for me. And the Black Friday price blew her away. But even the regular price was more than fair,and I would pay the price to own it. Thankyou! !!!!
..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

junk

12/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very slow had to add scan card for more memory returning asap
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

worse tablet

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the battery life is terrible the tablet freezes it doesn't charge it is the worst tablet ever I will never purchase this again forget you do not even waste your time
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Bad tablet

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This tablet gave me problems only after a couple of weeks of purchase.I should have believed the bad reviews this tablet had been given by others before my purchase. However I tried to save money by getting this tablet which seemed like a great deal. I guess the saying is true "you get what you pay for". Good thing walmart gives refunds.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Returned

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Why oh why did I not read the reviews when I purchased two of these tablets for my boys. Great price, but NOT a great product. One was a birthday present & they other would have been a Christmas present (took it back before the holidays). The birthday present one lasted about a week before it wouldn't charge. The piece you plug the cord into broke off. I didn't bother to even open the second tablet I bought for Christmas. Bought both online, returned both in store with no problem. Lesson learned... read the reviews!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Neither tablet would charge within a month

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these for my kids and within a few weeks the charger would simply fall out of the port. I tried to call the company since it was still within their one year protection plan, but they wanted me to pay to ship the tablet to them knowing that it was a problem with their product. They were very rude and didn't care to help. Had my son and daughter not tried to shove the charger in and broke it my walmart protection plan would not have worked either. So if it is a default in the product you pay if you break it and have the Walmart plan Walmart will replace and Walmart was very nice and easy to register and receive the replacement information.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Very bad quality!!

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It only lasted 2 day and It broke,
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

great new toy!

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great reception... haven't tried the pics yet, good size and easy to follow instructions.... a wonderful xmas present for my hubby!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Monster M7

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got these for my grand kids,,,I have charged them up got them ready to go,,,I like them and I believe they will love them,,thanks to you wal--Mart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Piece of junk

12/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got 3 for my grand daughters and the first 1 would not take a charge from the start and 2nd one quit the second day so I took the 3rd back before it quit. As they say you get what you pay for well you didn't even get that much with these piece of junk. Save your money and order a better one to start with.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Save your money

12/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had it two days before returning it. Completely loaded with bloatware and the battery life was horrible.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Broken out the Box!

12/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my son who has been asking for a tablet. I figured monster would have a good build quality since they are an established brand, unlike other low priced tablets, but I was wrong. The mini USB port was snapped inside the tablet. I went and purchased an asus tablet as they are priced low and built well.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

returned and bought a tab3

12/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Started freezing right out the box
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

16GB Misleading!

12/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Being an iPad Girl, I was skeptical about how user friendly an Android would be. This little Monster is awesome! VERY DISSAPPOINTED when I tried to download a movie and found that it if I wanted 16GB that I'd have to BUY a mini SD card!! HELLO!! THAT"S WHY I BOUGHT THIS WAS FOR THE 16GB WHILE THE OTHERS ALL HAD 8GB! The front of the box say 16GB!
Giving as gifts for nephews and got one for myself because of the lower than iPad special price- only $69. Super easy to use, screen quality is beautiful, nice size. I was expecting a bright pearly white but got a dull flat white :( It's not pretty.
Overall- I think it's a great little tablet and would recommend buying it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

LOVE IT!! MORE THAN I EXPECTED!!

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 65 years old and went online to purchase one for each of my grandsons for Christmas and deceided to just get one for me too. I have not had a tablet before and my comuters are Windows 7. So, I wasn't sure if I'd care for the touchscreen. Or if I could even work it. I caught on instantly. There is even an icon for the user manual to help if you get stuck.
Very easy to use and links up to wifi without a hitch. Choose your own Homescreen background. I got the purple one so I chose the purple background.
The screen quality is excellent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Current tech, can't charge

12/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered 2 for the holidays, gave to kids early. BOTH of the units charging port broke/came out. Was great the 1 and 2 days they worked. :/
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

it's a really wonderful tablet

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's really easy to work and play on. I just think it's cool of all the stuff it does.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Rare find.

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet had all the things I was looking for.
It had 7 Inch IPS display.
It had a MicroSD slot.
It had 16 GB built-in storage.
On *top* of that it had mini HDMI out so that you can hook this up to any HDMI display/hdtv.
The unit feels very solid. The back is made of some rugged plastic but for some reason it feels slippery.
Cases for this are very cheap (around ten bucks).
I've had problems playing Crackle movies on my other tablet but this one plays it with no problems. All of this for just fifty nine bucks. It's an amazing value.
The Included USB cable is the most solid one I've ever seen. It feels solid and in True Monster Cable design.
The only thing missing is a gorilla glass display but for this price I will gladly do without it.
This tablet is the best one I've purchased so far (includes samsung galaxy tab 7 v2, asus memo 7 hd for much less than I've bought before.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

no good

12/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son used this tablet 3 times , he went to turn it back on and it wouldn't work. I took it to all kinds of places to try to fix it and they said it was the charging port, and it would cost 100.00 to fix.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Horrible

12/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I brought this tablet and it broke a few days after. I tried getting it fixed but the customer service is horrible. I wasted my money on the warranty and it didn't even help.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,134 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  57 Next