Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monster Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Monster Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry

Monster has engineered the finest in mobile computing. The Monster M7 Tablet has the sleek look and quality craftsmanship that you have come to expect from Monster. Now, this is being brought to you at an incredible price. You can email, surf the Internet, read eBooks, view photos, play games, listen to music and watch HD video. With Google Play you can access thousands of applications with plenty of games, social media, and productivity tools to meet your needs. The Monster® M7 Tablet looks as cool as it works. Enjoy doing more with the Monster M7 Tablet.  
Average Customer Rating:
3.095 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(1719 Reviews) 1719
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
529
4 stars
367
3 stars
128
2 stars
128
1 star
567
Customer Recommendation58%1,000 out of 1,719reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
529
4 stars
367
3 stars
128
2 stars
128
1 star
567
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Great tablet

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my 9yr old daughter and she loves it. There is a reading program her school has that this works perfectly with it.Got her a Visa Gift card to buy games and stuff with at her discretion it's a good lesson in budgeting money that she has complete control of battery life is good and our old phone chargers work with it so she has many chargers, netflix minecraft club penguin all things she likes work and all i needed was a case to protect it good buy fast shipping was here for Christmas all good Thank You WalMart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

great little tablet

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just wanted to try a tablet without spending a lot of money, I haven't used all the functions yet but what I have used is great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

monster 7

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works as well as some of the more expensive ones. love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Monster m7

02/01/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the tablet it worked fine the only thing is the port inside to charge the tablet is not good it's very easy to break when your charging the tablet then you can't use the tablet
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

monster

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's an ok tablet for the money, it freezes up at times but I think it has to do with the interrnet connection or what type of connection you have. Overall I love it!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

worked great except for the charging port

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
loved the operation and features on the tablet, except for the charging port that gave out twice, but was replaced free of charge
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

great little tablett

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet is a great value. No problems at all. Very quick.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Pretty slow responding to commands

01/31/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The tablet is slow so I have to be careful to be sure it has executed my previous command before proceeding with something else. It is unclear how to store data of an app on the external SD card. Seems to default to the internal 16GB memory, and I see no obvious place to change that. So it is a cheap solution that I had higher hopes for, but now use it only as a MP3 player and a way to check mail while I am out and can catch a wifi connection.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

happy

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Must do the update first thing! Also having an SD card to put your APS on because the storage is so limited. After these two things.....well I just couldn't be happier with my little tablet for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

*

01/31/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall an ok tablet, freezes up quite often.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Perfect

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet is great my eight year old loves it and so do I. We haven't had any problems with it. For the money it was just what I wa looking for!! The only thing is they were sold out of all the colors so I just got black, but either way I'm soo happy I got this tablet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Awesome after updating firmware

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tablet was just barely usable prior to update. After the update it was awesome. Anyone who purchases this needs to go to the monster m7 FAQ section. IT MAKES THIS TABLET BEST IN CATIGORY. It takes a little work but we'll worth the savings.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Monster

01/31/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great for kids
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Don't buy... It will break. Poor customer service.

01/31/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I should have read the reviews before thinking of buying my son this tablet. The charging port collapsed inside the tablet and it can't be charged. Here we are thinking he's negligent and it's not him but rather this junk tablet and the unethical company that manufactures it. I called customer service many times before getting a response and then it took two weeks before I actually received email instructions on where to send the unit for repair or replacement. Please folks... for your good conscious and loved one's emotional well being, do not buy this tablet. Now they've dropped the price to move units. Wow.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

great look but didn't work

01/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It. Got to me fast it looks great but by next day stop working.
Didn't charge so I returned it to the store :-(
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

OMG!!

01/30/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was a great buy. The tablet always freezes though. Camera is not that Gray but for the price what should you expect.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Broken charger port 1 month in

01/30/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The title says it all, other buyers also had the same issue. Good luck
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Fresh out the box.

01/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received tablet two days after ordering it was excited to have it. Fresh out the box the tablet didn't work at all.Call. my son for help he's more tech savy than I and it wouldn't work for him either. When I charged it smelled like rubber burning.Took it back to my local Walmart the next day. I don't recommend this product at all. Sorry save your money and time.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Grandkids love them.

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for the grandkids and they really love it. I also enjoyed playing games on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Monster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core, Candy Blueberry
This review is fromMonster M7 7" Tablet 16GB Memory Dual Core.

Monster Tablet a real let down.

01/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got these for my granddaughters. Both of their tablets charger pushed the charge port into the tablet. These girls know how to handle electronics, IE ipod, phone, to name a cpl of things. They were great at first. I purchased a new one for one of my granddaughters and now it won't charge, the screen went crazy and now it won't work. I have 3 tablets that don't work now.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,719 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  86 Next