Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Case Logic Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Case Logic Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Safeguard your CDs and DVDs in the Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet. This trendy black CD wallet will last you for many years as it is made up of a thick Koskin material. You can store up to 320 CDs or 160 with liner notes in this CD DVD storage wallet. The fast-file pockets lets you store 16 more CDs. You can spot out your favorite movie disc from the lot as the storage wallet has an easy-view spine label. The Koskin case has extra padding that protects the contents from bumps and other external elements. Extra disc protection is ensured by the ProSleeves in this CD case. You can easily carry this Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet around with its convenient carrying handle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.213 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%55 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

OK, but difficult to use

12/27/2009
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The case itself is nice, but not at all what I was expecting it to feel like. I thought it would be a soft leather-like feel, but it feels more like vinyl to me. I totally hate that you have to take all your pages out to add one in. I miss the 3-ring binders that you could just pop one into easily. The Product Description says "Quick Lock Moveable Page System for easy transportation and organization" and that’s not true at all. The "Quick Lock Moveable Page System" is 2 plastic "belts" that you feed into small slits in the CD pages. Then you feed the "belts" into another small slit and have to muscle the 2 snaps down to lock it in place. WAY TOO COMPLICATED! Yes, this binder is lighter than the 3-ring binders, but the 3-ring binders are WAY more functional and WAY easier to use! If you’re hard-up for a CD case that holds 320 CD, this will do, but if you can find a 3-ring CD Case, buy that one instead!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Great Product

07/17/2010
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only had this item for a couple of weeks, but so far, I really like it. It is high quality and is easy to use. Unlike a binder, you can only add extra pages from one side, but it is easy enough to take out the pages and insert blank ones in the middle or wherever you need to add. It is easy enough to close the slats when finished. Be careful when zippering it closed when it is full. I am so happy with this item for my dvd's I plan to purchase another for my cd's. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I do not know how it will hold up in the long run, only owning it for a short time. The handle is very sturdy when carrying from one room to another. I have already purchased extra pages, in case I have a need in the future. This item is also a great price, 40% below retail.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

It's okay.

06/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Simple. Nothing special.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Great case

11/14/2009
By ,
St Louis Area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This case is doing a great job of holding all of my CDs and the cover artwork from them. I needed a way to get rid of my jewel cases yet keep the paperwork and this is an easy way to do it. The only problem so far is that the zipper doesn't seem to want to go around the corners easily - takes a bit of tugging.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet
11/07/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the other 1 star reviews are correct. They have changed the size of the pages that hold the DVD's - before there was a little spare room and the plastic hanging off the upper window didn't touch the DVD in the lower one. Now however the DVD's barely fit into the pouch, and the ones in the bottom will rub against the end of the upper pouch which will scratch your DVD's. They cut back on expense producing the product and really took everything that made it a good DVD case away. Don't buy this it's no good.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Good product, butnot easy to insert new sleeves.

12/10/2013
By ,
Spring Hill, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, it will serve the purpose of what I bought it for. I like to keep things in alphabetical order and all of the sleeves have to be removed to add a new one at the end.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

MOVIE ADDICT

10/16/2013
By ,
biloxi, ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THIS WAS A GREAT PURCHASE, I HAVE ABOUT 300 MOVIES AND I WAS RUNNING OUT OF ROOM, I WILL ALSO BE BUYING SLEEVES WHEN I RUN OUT OF ROOM TO ADD TO THIS BOOK.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Great item for extensive collections!

09/19/2010
By ,
North central IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My DVD library was taking up way too much space in jewel cases, so I purchased two of these cases to store everything a little more efficiently. They are well-made and appear to be very durable.
I read previous reviews about the concerns with having to remove all the pages to add new disks. I left a lot of open spots and some empty pages in between to support future additions. With a little advance planning I've been able to avoid having to pull everything apart to add disks to my collection. A 3-ring style would be better, but for the money I've been able to make it work with few issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Very Nice

08/20/2013
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I already have this one, and I really like it, but I can not seem to find any refill pages. Can anyone Please help? I need the kind just like in the pic (holds 4 on each side, and has two Slits, where the belt parts slide through). Thank You!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Meets all my needs

09/13/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was researching a lot of CD case holders and found this one. It meets all of my needs and expectations. It is a great space saver in my entertainment center. Some of the other reviews stated that it feels flimsy, but I haven't found it to be so. My favorite feature of it is the inside cd holder. I use it for my games. It's great for easy access without having to flip through a lot of cases :)
My mom told me that she bought another a CD case holder for my brother that held a hundred cd's less and was the same price so I know it's a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Great storage for consolidation

07/15/2013
By ,
Whidbey Island, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased 3 of these to store all of our DVDs, CDs, bluerays, etc. we recycled all of the cases and sold our oversized storage stands. It feels so good to have these 3 small cases versus huge stands!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Great way to store lots of CDs in small space!

08/26/2010
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I realized that all my picture CDs were all over the place (mostly in boxes), and they were taking up a lot of space.
It dawned on me that this wallet would be great for keeping everythign in one place. I still have room for more months of pictures, which is GREAT!!!!
Wish you could buy at the store, though. But the shipping was so fast, I probably got it faster than if I'd waited a day or two to head to the local store.
Very impressed with the overall ordering process and product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

zipper closure not the best

11/04/2009
By ,
Dallas, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is not necessarily a bad product, it just needs a little tweaking. The amount of DVD's that it can hold it great, it's just that it doesn't zip up easily. Therefore, it stays un-zipped because I'm not going to spend one or two minutes fighting with a zipper that should take only seconds to close. I bought it to hold my 4 year old daughter's enormous movie collection, so what used to take up three drawers, now sit's compactly in one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet
12/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to store my movie collection in. I love that it holds so many dvd's and that the pages can be moved or added. It is very sturdy and good quality. There are some pockets at the front that you could quickly slide in your favorites for easy access, or to put away in their proper page later. I like the handle on the side. This will last me a long time! Now I may have to buy another one to hold all our video games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Meets requirements

04/20/2012
By ,
Champaign, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading other reviews, I knew what I would be getting and so far it's working very well. I have had no trouble with the zipper, as some other reviewers mentioned, though I do not yet have it filled with disks. I like that it has a binder-type opening so that I can organize the sheets of discs easily by removing them and placing them somewhere else in the folder. Makes loading it up easy and quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Case Logic 320-cd case

02/18/2013
By ,
San Bernardino
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good, haven't loaded all the Cd's and DVD's that I own but seems sturdy enough for all 320 slots to be filled. Only thing I find a little fiddly is the zipper, a bit hard to close when fully opened but not a deal breaker.
Over all a great product to keep all your disks organized.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Pretty Good Product

08/30/2010
By ,
Fullerton, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've filled up the case with my DVD and it holds them pretty well. I like the 2 sliders that the sleves are attached to. It makes flipping through the case much easier. I'm very happy with the product as it is easy to use and much better quality than the other cheep brand that Walmart sells. I can't remember the name of that brand but you can't miss it. It's half the price of other cases.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Excellent product

05/09/2013
By ,
Nashville, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent choose if you want to set up a library of audio books or Cd's. It takes up a lot less room then if you keep the Cd's in their own boxes or cases.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

Great!

03/25/2013
By ,
Hudson FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You have the option of using every sleeve for dvd/cd or you can use one side for your cover. Its not easy to move pages once some of them are full, since you have to open the binder and move all the pages to get to the front or back.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Case Logic 320-CD Koskin Media Wallet

1/2 the price of other places!

04/13/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to condense the space of my media library. Found this exact product for over double the price elsewhere. I got one for my DVD's and another for my CD's. Works great and decent quality. The only down side is that it has straps, rather than 3-rings. So to remove the last page, you have to remove all the pages. A small sacrifice, though. I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next