Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Black & Decker Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Black & Decker Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

More than just a waffle maker, this Black & Decker G48TD Waffle Maker also grills sandwiches, hamburgers and much more. The interchangeable plates on the Black & Decker 3-in-1 waffle maker make it easy to switch from breakfast to dinner in seconds. Ready light lets you know when it's the right temperature for use. Removable plates also mean this Black & Decker Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle is built for easy clean-up. This nonstick 3-in-1 waffle maker by Black & Decker makes nine square traditional waffles in four sections. The Black & Decker G48TD Waffle Maker also makes the perfect gift for any occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(497 Reviews) 415
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
272
4 stars
120
3 stars
34
2 stars
30
1 star
41
Customer Recommendation83%411 out of 497reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 264 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
272
4 stars
120
3 stars
34
2 stars
30
1 star
41
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Disapointed!

11/22/2013
By ,
AV, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Upon receipt I opened the Waffle Maker to verify that all components had been received, and it appeared that all parts were included. I sat the griddle aside and threw out the box and packing; however, last night when I removed the plates for cleaning I found that the chrome frame was bent, there was rust on the inside, and that there is what appears to be dried and burnt batter on one of the griddles, and lastly the protective plastic covering the controls was partially loosened. This has to be a returned item.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/25/2013
Hi Notsatisfied, thank you for providing your feedback regarding your Black & Decker home appliance. We are sorry that our product did not meet your expectations and want to ensure your concerns are resolved. Please contact us at youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 40812984 so that we may better assist you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Only one we found

11/04/2010
By ,
Southern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Previously we had looked for a waffle iron that had removable plates and was also a grill -- for pancakes and grilled sandwiches, but couldn't find one. When our OLD waffle iron finally 'hit the dust' I looked again, and found this one right away! It is very pretty and shiny. The plates are about 1-1/2" smaller (both ways) than our old one, but that just takes getting used to. My only gripe is that the bottom plate doesn't always stay in place unless you slide it forward. The box that has the thermostat seems to come in contact with the waffle iron plate (when using the grill) and so it will sometimes pop out. Other than that we are enjoying using it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Exellent waffle maker.

10/01/2013
By ,
Arcanum, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it because it makes four at a time and it is NOT a belgian waffle maker. This is the eighth waffle maker we have purchased over 47 years. The one that has lasted has been the Black and Decker. We make waffles every weekend and often have unexpected company to help us eat them. We buy syrup by the gallon. We wore out one Black and Decker and have another we are using. When our daughter asked for one for Christmas, we tried everywhere to buy her one but could not find one in any store or online. Very pleased when we received email from WALMART saying you had them back in stock. Ordered 2 right away and tried to buy at two different Walmart stores but they did not have any. Was excited when our order came in and we are using our new waffle iron and have a back up plus ordered one for my sister. Order came very quickly. Would and have recommended you to family and friends. Pleased that you emailed us even after we had forgotten we asked you to. Our family gives you 5 stars. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Great waffle maker

06/02/2009
By ,
Seattle, Wa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I grew up eating waffles and this is the type of waffle maker my mom used. My wife and I received a single waffle maker as a wedding gift 18 years ago. This single worked great. However, we purchased a larger waffle maker to save time in the mornings. Unfortunately this larger model, similar to this Black & Decker model always stuck...even though it was a non-stick surface. The results was the waffles ripped in half every time. We promptly returned it.
We were thus hesitant to buy a larger waffle maker like this Black & Decker model when our single waffle maker finally died last month after 18 years of almost daily use...it was a workhorse.
We have been very pleased with this Black & Decker model. While the heating element is circular the square waffles turn out perfectly cooked...and awesomely crunchy. As with anything used for cooking if you don't watch it you can over-cook and even burn your waffles. However, my wife is an expert and they turn out fantastic every time.
Well done Black & Decker!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Smaller than given in specs

07/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just received the waffle iron. Before purchasing, I carefully researched for a rectangular or square waffle iron that would be large enough to provide two medium size waffles. The product specs on this shows the product to be about 13" x 13" by 6" high. Considering a margin around the edge, I imagined that these waffles were about 6" x 6", times 4 squares.
It turns out that the product specs are the OUTSIDE DIMENSIONS FOR THE BOX. The product specifications do not provide the actual size of the waffle iron, or of the finished waffle. (By the way, the finished waffle size is 4 squares of 4" x 4".)
I will be returning this modest-sized waffle iron. For the size that it actually is, I will just go with round, which fits a serving plate, better anyway.
So, product value is excellent. I assume it works beautifully, but I didn't try it. After much careful research on my part, the waffle iron completely did not meet my expectations as to actual size. I split the difference and gave it 3 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/25/2014
Hi RCM5000, thank you for providing your feedback regarding your Black & Decker home appliance. We are sorry that our product did not meet your expectations and want to ensure your concerns are resolved. Please contact us at youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 40959110 so that we may better assist you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

No more frozen store waffles for us!

08/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a waffle maker, & boy I sure got one!! This makes wonderful (big!) waffles, they cook a little unevenly, but it works great because I like mine very done and my husband likes his a little "lighter," so we make one and share because the waffles are so big we can't eat a whole one by ourselves!
I have had this product almost a year and have yet to use the griddle side, so I cannot say anything about it. Follow the instructions and DO NOT use cooking spray. It takes no time at all to rub a little cooking oil on with a brush and it is easy to clean the inserts. I love that they pop out because it really makes cleaning easy! The device does get very hot when on, but I have never to burned myself, and the handles stay cool. Also, the chrome outer shell can get harder to clean after about a year, it looks fine, just not as shiny/clean looking as when I first bought it.
Also, I make a whole "batch" of waffles and freeze them to put in the toaster later and they taste great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Makes good waffles if you use it correctly :)

08/30/2013
By ,
Frederick County, Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
To get good waffles with this product you need to LIGHTLY spray both surfaces with a vegetable oil before you turn the unit on. When you turn it on you have to set the temperature to the very highest setting and leave it there. I suggest while you are waiting for it warm up (till the light goes off) mix up your batter.
When you open the lid it will smoke from the hot oil - this is normal (open it over your exhaust fan). Pour in the batter and help it get to the four corners to get nice square waffles. Try adding pecans there great in waffles but avoid blueberries - they make it stick badly. Wait till the steam coming out the sides subsides (but not to stop completely) till you remove the waffle. With some practice you will get to recognize when to do this.
For the remaining waffles repeat the above procedure including the light oil spray each time. If you follow these steps you can bake the best waffles in town. Don't forget to heat up the maple syrup and soften the butter so it spreads easily. Enjoy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD
04/26/2012
By ,
southwest Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this waffle iron, after searching for months for one with small holes, NOT a Belgian waffle iron. No local store had this in stock, but I found it online at WalMart and ordered it sent to my local store. I love it! I had read the reviews and noticed that several remarked there is no setting except "waffle" for waffles, but a closer look showed me that there is a colored line below that word which allows for darker or lighter settings. Another reviewer said there is no way to tell when the waffle is done, but the booklet says when the light goes off, the waffle is done. This is true. Also, when the steam stops, the waffle is done. The book does not say how much batter to add but I think common sense says, don't run it to the edge and then squish the top closed. I will be careful with the clips, which I understand are the only part not liked for durability. I plan to use this appliance mostly for waffles, and even tried for the first time to make some from scratch. Love 'em, especially with pecans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Highly dissappointed

08/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poorly made. I'm disappointed but not surprised. Name brands I use to look up to are now selling junk on their name. So sad. I returned item within an hour after I opened the package. I raised the top lid, the plate fell off; was being held in place by a thin strip of metal, with just pressure applied. Bottom plate rested on some hardware, housing the wires, and had to pressed down hard before it would latch. Neither plate fitted snuggly against the chassis; very loose fitting.
I guess I am going to have to spend more money if I want a decent waffle maker.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/14/2014
Hi brenna, thank you for providing your feedback regarding your Black & Decker home appliance. We are sorry that our product did not meet your expectations and want to ensure your concerns are resolved. Please contact us at youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 40969070 so that we may better assist you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Flimsy now but still makes the best waffles.

07/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved my first B&D waffle maker. Stupidly, I used spray cooking oil on it and ruined the non-stick coating. It sat unused long enough that it got chucked out one day. I should have kept it and just used the plates in this new waffle maker as replacements. This newer version is SO flimsy. The original was made with much better quality materials. So disappointed. But... it was impossible to find a waffle maker that wasn't for the Belgian thicker ones. And, the waffles came out great.
Warning: the clip that holds in the waffle plates are so flimsy. You may need a little plier action to make sure the top plate (which is too heavy for the strength of the clip) is in tight. Or it will fall out and could damage your countertop, burn you and ruin your waffle.
Like the original, this plates still turn over and you can make a mean Cuban toasted breakfast sandwich with eggs and cheese. Mmmm. What's new? This one opens all the way flat, so you can use it as a griddle for pancakes too. Nice. But I would still have preferred the original one for its quality.
Pros: Walmart has the best price by far on this. Delish waffles.
Cons: Flimsy construction.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

My new kitchen essential!

07/27/2010
By ,
Luling, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product to replace my old waffle maker. I was looking for something with removeable plates for easier cleaning. The waffles come out perfectly on this. I read in one of the reviews that it made flat waffles, but I have not experienced this. I've actually watched the lid rise as the waffles are baking.
I did not really think I would use the grill plates, but they actually get used even more than the waffle plates (and my kids eat some waffles). My youngest son loves the pressed grilled cheese sandwiches I make with it. I have also placed frozen hamburger patties on it. They cook up perfectly. For the last minute, I lay the grill open flat so I can melt cheese over the top of the burger and lightly toast the buns on the other side. I have also made pancakes on it.
This product is used almost every day in my house, and I have no idea how I survived so long without it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

A little disappointed

11/19/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this product because it was recommended by America's Test Kitchen. I only wanted it for making waffles, not for the griddle portion. I had a mickey mouse waffle maker that I've used for 17 years that I passed on to my daughter...it made perfect waffles. What I liked about the black and decker waffle maker is that it makes 4 square waffles, about the size of a small piece of bread. This is perfect for the toaster if I want to freeze them for later. What I was disappointed in was that the back portion (near the hinge in the machine) gets considerably less toasted than the rest. The heating element is round, so it doesn't extend near the corners anyway, and I am told that heating elements generally aren't as hot near where they come out from the hinge. How hard would it be to make the heating element laid out in a way that would cover more of the unit (maybe in a couple of coils, like a burner on a stove, but more squared)???
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Waffle maker with removable plates yey!

06/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have searched the internet, including all hardware, department stores and ebay. There isn't a waffle maker that has removable plates out there. This ones fits my bill. Also a plus the plates turn over for indoor grilling. Dishwasher safe.
This waffle maker makes 4 waffles at one time!! I wished I had this one when I was raising my children.
The price is superb. I would say it can't be beat cause there isn't any other to compare it with.
Black and Decker, come on girls this is great. I've done the shopping for you.
Nope not getting paid to say this.
LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+161points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Not worth what I paid

08/15/2014
By ,
Houston
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Spent over $40.00, and the waffles are very thin. I have been cooking homemade waffles for over 15 years, and my waffle iron gave out on me, so I bought this one because I could take the plates off to clean them. I could not do this with the iron I had before, so I thought this would be easier, but the waffles turned out tough and thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/18/2014
Hi Tiredoldhag1967, thank you for providing your feedback regarding your Black & Decker home appliance. We are sorry that our product did not meet your expectations and want to ensure your concerns are resolved. Please contact us at youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 40970552 so that we may better assist you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

very unsatisfied

08/17/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The appliance that came from the factory was unsatisfactory. The waffle plates did not
fit properly and they laid right on top of the heating element. I returned it within 2 days
of pick up from the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/19/2014
Hi , thank you for providing your feedback regarding your Black & Decker home appliance. We are sorry that our product did not meet your expectations and want to ensure your concerns are resolved. Please contact us at youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 40971816 so that we may better assist you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Really great product if you use it properly

11/13/2009
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this waffle maker from the moment I purchased it, until they started sticking HORRIBLY. Since I had followed all the procedures as per the manual, I called Black & Decker. The told me that they now recommend that non-stick spray not be used on the plates, only oil applied with a brush or non-aerosol type spray. They did send me brand new plates free of charge, much to their credit. Now that I only use oil, it's working perfectly. I highly recommend this product, minus the manual. By the way, the waffles freeze very well so you don't have to be constantly making a batch. Just a tip!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Quality lacking....

08/04/2014
By ,
Atlanta , GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We had this exact waffle maker about 10 years ago. This new version is smaller, lighter weight and NOT as WELL CONSTRUCTED. It is flimsey and the waffle grate falls out, even when hook is bent down at the top ( Yes, we've tried ro re- bend it ).
I must admit, the waffles come out very nicely, although smaller ( guess we as a nation have to cut back on carbs...Thanks -_- ).
So happy I purchased an extended warrenty, something I usually DO NOT DO ( as per Clark Howard ).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/06/2014
Hi DDR2714, thank you for providing your feedback regarding your Black & Decker home appliance. We are sorry that our product did not meet your expectations and want to ensure your concerns are resolved. Please contact us at youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 40964804 so that we may better assist you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Black&Decker2in1

11/21/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Black & Decker 2 in 1 is working well. We made grill chesse sandwich and pancakes. Enjoying breakfast and lunch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Great Wafflemaker

08/17/2007
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The very first waffle I cooked in this waffle maker turned out to be perfect. Every one after that has been the same. Enough said. I'm very satisfied.
This also looks very classy and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+113points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black & Decker 3-in-1 Waffle Maker & Indoor Grill/Griddle, G48TD

Have only used it once

08/05/2014
By ,
Altoona, AP
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked great and I think we are going to enjoy it very much. I am not certain why the plates cannot be placed in a dish washer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 416 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next