Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for 4XEM 4XEM Earbuds for Apple iPad/iPod/iPhone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

4XEM 4XEM Earbuds for Apple iPad/iPod/iPhone

4XEM Earbuds for Apple iPod/iPhone are designed to have a sleek appearance with an easy-to-use controller built into the cord for convenient on-the-go listening. They are available in a variety of colors so you can pick the style that fits you best. When used with compatible Apple devices, the built-in remote on these earbuds for iPad/iPhone/iPod allows you to adjust volume settings, pause, skip, rewind and even answer phone calls without ever touching your mobile device.
Average Customer Rating:
1.8 out of 5
1.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation20%1 out of 5reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 4XEM Earbuds for Apple iPad/iPod/iPhone

Perfect for the Gym

09/10/2013
By ,
Buffalo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these inexpensive pink earpods for the gym, they worked great.
i was tired of buying expensive earbubs only to have them fail after a short period of time due to use in the Gym, sweating really is hard on earphones and the controller. i like these earpods because they are colorful and i can easily spot them in the house and gym bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Buffalo
Taffy99
Posted 09/17/2013
We are glad you are enjoying your 4XEM earpods! We appreciate your feedback!
Regards
Ken
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for 4XEM Earbuds for Apple iPad/iPod/iPhone

Sound quality is horrible

08/28/2013
By ,
Middlefield, CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These earbuds are ok for using with the iphone while talking. But for listening to music, they are horrible. The sound is muffled, not clear at all. I wish I spent a little more and bought apple earbuds. Take my advice, don't waste your money. Junk.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Buffalo
Mommiddlefield2678
Posted 09/17/2013
I am very sorry to hear that you are having sound issues with your 4XEM earpods.
We are constantly improving the manufacturing process to ensure good quality.
Your feedback helps us. Please do not hesitate to contact us @ 4xem.com. we would love to hear from you. My direct email is klupton@4xem.com
Regards
Ken
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for 4XEM Earbuds for Apple iPad/iPod/iPhone
08/18/2013
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The right ear bud has a short in it. Not happy at all!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Buffalo
megamuchomary
Posted 09/17/2013
Please do not hesitate to contact us at techsupport@4xem.com
we would love to hear from you!
Regards
Ken
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for 4XEM Earbuds for Apple iPad/iPod/iPhone

Volume control quit working immediately

09/03/2013
By ,
Grand Island, NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son's purchase. Volume control quit working immediately. Returned the next day.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Buffalo
profstudent!
Posted 09/17/2013
Thank you for your feedback. We stand behind our products and are always looking for ways to improve. Feel free to contact our tech support at 4xem.com
Regards
Ken
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for 4XEM Earbuds for Apple iPad/iPod/iPhone

disappointed

09/08/2013
By ,
Planet Earth
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
when I got them they were broken. The sound only came from the left earphone. Luckily my daughters grandmother works at Walmart so she was able to bring them back for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Buffalo
disappointed
Posted 09/17/2013
We are sorry that you had an issue with your 4XEM earpods. I hope your return went smoothly. Feel free to contact us at 4xem.com. We would love to hear from you.
Regards
Ken
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)