Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Riders Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Riders Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Women's Regular, Petite and Long Lengths Introducing denim you can really live in. These jeans feature a classic look in a relaxed fit. No pinching or binding here. So now you can feel as good as you look in your jeans. Machine wash. Tumble dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%26 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice Jeans!!!

03/14/2008
By ,
El Dorado Springs, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans were great they were better than I expected. They fit wonderful and very nice price to go with them as well will purchase more from Wal-Mart of this brand!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great fitting jeans

08/02/2007
By ,
It's A Dry Heat, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these jeans because they are not usually available in my size at my local Walmart. Rider jeans are always a good fit, and I prefer them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 3 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

FANTASTIC FIT

07/20/2008
By ,
Canton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
*** I LOVE THESE JEANS ***
Lee Riders Jeans are the ONLY JEANS on this planet that fit me!! My thighs & rear are larger than my waist & I've had trouble since I was a teen trying to find pants that fit me. Also I'm 5'8, so AVG length jeans are to short. These not only come in MY SIZE, but they come in LONGS, which are perfect for me. Some folks say they are a bit on the thin side (regarding fabric weight) & they they wear holes easily......I have purchased about 6 pairs in the last few years & only 1 of them had holes worn in them. At the base of the zipper & @ a bck pocket rivet, but that took quite some time to wear the hole out. overall *** I LOVE THESE JEANS ***
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Jeans

11/16/2007
By ,
NW Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans fit well. Just enough spandex to be forgiving and they are also looser in the thigh if you don't desire that skintight look. I wear a 10 and they fit true to size. I've bought "several" pair of this jean and did learn to soak them in a vinegar solution to set the dye on the black ones, otherwise they fade faster than I wanted. After a couple of washings this jean is one you can really live in....soft and very comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Rider Jeans

03/24/2008
By ,
Bergen County, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The style of these jeans has obviously changed because Riders are all we purchase for work jeans and now they are not sized correctly. Though the correct size was ordered, as we've always done in the past, they are now longer and baggier. Now we'll have to physically try the jeans on rather than order over the internet. And obvious inconvenience.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 6 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

TERRIBLE QUALITY

11/24/2007
By ,
BOWERSTON,OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I BOUGHT SEVERAL OF THESE JEANS AND I LIKED HOW THEY FIT AND THE LOOK BUT THEY FELL APART. THEY JUST STARTED TO SHREAD LIKE THE DIE PROCESS THEY WENT THRU WHEN THEY MADE THEM WEAKEN THE FIBERS. I PATCHED BOTH PAIR AND THEY WOULD JUST TEAR SOMEWHERE ELSE. VERY UNHAPPY WITH QUALITY.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

rider jeans

03/19/2008
By ,
Honesdale, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love, love, love these jeans. They run a little large. Excellent fit. I also buy the Rider relaxed blue jeans. Love them too. Can't beat the style, fit or price. Even after many washings, they are very black. Can even return them to the store if they don't fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great jeans!

01/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying this brand of blue jeans for years, with complete satisfaction. They hold up well, fit well, are made well, etc. I had never tried a pair of black ones before, and was apprehensive at what the quality would be. They turned out to be great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Pockets

05/18/2008
By ,
Boston, Ma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jeans fit great but pockets are so short that items fall out while general manuvering ie: bending, walking. Not enough poket fabric in these pair that were shipped to us. We have purchased the same jeans in the store with no pocket problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Riders relax jeans

04/22/2008
By ,
Medford NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jeans are very comfortable, and price right, they need to be tapered a little more and shorter for petites. They were too long for petites and i had to have them hem
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 11 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great pair of jeans

11/15/2007
By ,
Wasilla, Ak
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I would've known it was stretch material, but I love the jeans and now love the stretch material. I will definitely order another pair in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Outstanding Value

02/18/2008
By ,
Milford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit and style. Add that to a great price and this item is an all around winner! If you are looking for comfort, these are the pants for you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Love These Jeans

12/25/2007
By ,
Cape Coral FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 pairs of Rider's relaxed fit jeans in blue and 1 in black. The petite length is just perfect for me. And I also love Walmart's prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans
03/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE JEANS I HAVE EVERY OWNED . THOSE DESIGNER JEANS ARE NOT EVEN CLOSE TO BEING AS COMFORTABLE AS THE RIDERS .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

A Nice Versatile Look

06/06/2008
By ,
Bann, Germany (military)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product can be worn casually or dressed. The look is smart. And the fit is nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good quality

04/07/2008
By ,
Williston, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans were true fit and good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great jeans

01/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable and durable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Riders - Women's Relaxed Fit Jeans
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5