Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Sofia the First Shaped Balloon, 35"

Generic Sofia the First Shaped Balloon, 35"

This Sofia the First is a super sized 35-inch mylar balloon. It is printed on two sides and is a great addition to your table centerpiece or a great way to mark the location of the party.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sofia the First Shaped Balloon, 35"
10/17/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will definitely recommend this balloon. It's big and beautiful. It's almost as big as my 3 year old. Here was the only place I could find it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sofia the First Shaped Balloon, 35"

Sofia the First shaped balloon

11/28/2013
By ,
Bear, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brought this for my granddaughter's 1st Birthday her theme was Sofia the First. It was bigger then her and she loved it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sofia the First Shaped Balloon, 35"
09/10/2013
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice size mylar balloon. A lot nicer than in picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sofia the First Shaped Balloon, 35"

Loved it just what i expected

03/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it so did my daughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sofia the First Shaped Balloon, 35"

Perfect!

03/09/2014
By ,
Huntington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was expecting it to be smaller I'm happy that it wasn't at all. It is as big as my two year old. Was perfect for our birthday party. Only downfall was paying an extra $9 somewhere else to fill it :( other than that it was perfect!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sofia the First Shaped Balloon, 35"

Great!

03/11/2014
By ,
Ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sofia the First Shaped Balloon, 35"

Very cute!

12/17/2013
By ,
Safety Harbor, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute balloon. The only small issue that we had with it (not sure if it's the design or our helium tank) was that because it is in the shape of Sophia (balloon tapers down and dress goes outward), we had a little difficulty getting the upper part (waist to head) to inflate. It was slow, but it did eventually. Other than that, it's still floating in our house 3 days later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sofia the First Shaped Balloon, 35"

Big and pretty

12/17/2013
By ,
Sanford, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's as big as my 4 year old. Double sided and colorful. Bought it from Walmart at only $6.xx.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sofia the First Shaped Balloon, 35"
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5