Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

These Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are great for every man’s wardrobe. These jeans feature distressed wash and relaxed fit that put a nice spin on your classic pair of jeans. Pair these with a tee or button down top and boots.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1242 Reviews) 900
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
915
4 stars
232
3 stars
51
2 stars
17
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation96%1,188 out of 1,238reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
42 Questions | 159 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
915
4 stars
232
3 stars
51
2 stars
17
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Belt Loops Pull out

09/20/2008
By ,
Carver, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love these Jeans except for one thing, at least one belt looks pull out at the bottom. I have bought many pairs over the years and EVERY PAIR has this same problem. I think a simple reinforcment will cure the problem. I hope that someone at Wrangler reads this message and corrects this.
Thank you
JED
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Va
Posted 12/25/2013
I wonder if you may be pulling your pants up using the belt loops. I tore the loops on every pair of jeans I owned until I realized that these loops are built to secure a belt, not to pull your pants up.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I guess you can say it's one of a kind...

03/05/2014
By ,
middle TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love how non-restrictive these jeans are, and the extra mini-pocket behind the leg pockets is excellent--my work id badge fits in there perfectly; no more worrying that the feeble alligator clip will fail while I'm walking around, and I have to comb the entire office to find it again...
NOTE: the jean material is thinner than your average jeans...not putting this in the cons, because it's only a nuisance in the winter (have to wear some thermal leggings under it when it's freezing out); I'm certain in the summer this is going to be most appreciated...
Cons:
They only come in one color! I mean, come on, at LEAST offer it in black as well...but it'd be excellent if there were plenty of options (perhaps navy blue, and stonewashed?) so it doesn't look like I'm wearing the same pair of jeans all the time...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great quality

02/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband was very pleased in the quality in these pants, Ordering on here is so simple and i will order again,best service i ever had.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler has problems with sizing!!

03/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have worn Wrangler jeans for a very long time. Every once in a while I run across this issue, but this last time it just is getting on my nerves. I have worn 38x34 for quite a long time. This time I ordered the same and they did not fit. They felt like they were 36x34. Yes, I checked the tags and even they model code number as well as verified everything else and they said they were 38x34. I checked my old Wrangler jeans and they were in fact 38x34 and had the same model code. So I returned these and ordered the next size up 40x34. Well, you would think this would be the end of my problem. No, I had ordered four pairs like I normally do and what do you think happened?? One of the pairs fits like it is a 42x34. I think Wrangler is messed up on their sizing control!! They are a great pair of jeans and do last, but if I have to keep getting different sizes, I will switch brands.
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice Quality & Relaxed Fit Jeans

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad to find these jeans available at Walmart (dot com) for a reasonable price.
The jeans are a good weight of denim; quality and durable, not stiff as cardboard or thin and flimsy. Like the simple styling of the stitching and pockets. Even the label along the belt line over the right hip pocket is subtle. The fit of these jeans works well on highly developed gluts due to the "U" shaped crotch of the pants. The pants legs are roomy, but not massive like painter's pants. "Vintage Wash" color is a medium blue hue -- not stonewash light, like from the 80s. "Indigo" color is a deep, evening blue hue -- not black looking, but dark blue. If it's darker than you like, launder a time or two with two cups of vinegar added to warm water wash (Do NOT pour vinegar over the jeans -- add jeans to the vinegar/water solution in the washer machine).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Satisfied with this item, again.

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was satisfied with this item before. So, I purchased it again. No regrets. I bought them for a friend. He says he is satisfied. As of right now. I say that because he may change his mind or not. I don't know if he will or not. I thank you so very much, for having them available. I say it was my best choice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Very comfortable.

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are flexible and comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Awesome

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only jeans my husband will wear. He has muscular thighs from playing soccer most of his life and these jeans are comfortable on him. They aren't too tight anywhere and they look good on him. Great pair of jeans.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Amazing Jeans

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit me perfect. I wear them a lot and they seem to hold up. I would recommend them to a friend!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

GREAT FIT

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MYSELF I AM FEMALE BUT THESE JEANS FIT ME GREAT BETTER THAN LADIES JEANS GOOD BUY GREAT FIT THANK S
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

flare

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great jeans very comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

quick delivery

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was delivered on time as promised. The jeans are great for everyday wear and especially for rugged wear and use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I'M STUNNED!

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is, well, very picky. I can't believe he was happy with the quality AND the fit. Usually he has to try on several pair. These were ordered on-line, came within 24 hours, and he was satisfied. Will definitely order again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great fit! !

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves the fit to these pants and the wear is great for hard duty jobs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are good and arrived on time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

My picky husband liked them

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very picky about his clothing and I hesitated when I ordered these but, they got here and it took him a week to even try these on as he was sure he would not like them and now wants to wear them all the time as they are comfortable and stylish at the same time. He even asked me why did you only order one pair? Go figure!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Deal on Wranglers

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on Black Friday deals, shipping time was excellent and just wish I would of bought more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

wrangler jeans

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit well and i love the relaxed fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Men's Wrangler Jeans

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, well made. We always buy Wranglers/
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 811 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  41 Next