Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

These Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are great for every man’s wardrobe. These jeans feature distressed wash and relaxed fit that put a nice spin on your classic pair of jeans. Pair these with a tee or button down top and boots.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1077 Reviews) 735
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
781
4 stars
214
3 stars
46
2 stars
16
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation96%1,029 out of 1,073reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
38 Questions | 141 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
781
4 stars
214
3 stars
46
2 stars
16
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Belt Loops Pull out

09/20/2008
By ,
Carver, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love these Jeans except for one thing, at least one belt looks pull out at the bottom. I have bought many pairs over the years and EVERY PAIR has this same problem. I think a simple reinforcment will cure the problem. I hope that someone at Wrangler reads this message and corrects this.
Thank you
JED
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Va
Posted 12/25/2013
I wonder if you may be pulling your pants up using the belt loops. I tore the loops on every pair of jeans I owned until I realized that these loops are built to secure a belt, not to pull your pants up.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I guess you can say it's one of a kind...

03/05/2014
By ,
middle TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love how non-restrictive these jeans are, and the extra mini-pocket behind the leg pockets is excellent--my work id badge fits in there perfectly; no more worrying that the feeble alligator clip will fail while I'm walking around, and I have to comb the entire office to find it again...
NOTE: the jean material is thinner than your average jeans...not putting this in the cons, because it's only a nuisance in the winter (have to wear some thermal leggings under it when it's freezing out); I'm certain in the summer this is going to be most appreciated...
Cons:
They only come in one color! I mean, come on, at LEAST offer it in black as well...but it'd be excellent if there were plenty of options (perhaps navy blue, and stonewashed?) so it doesn't look like I'm wearing the same pair of jeans all the time...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great quality

02/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband was very pleased in the quality in these pants, Ordering on here is so simple and i will order again,best service i ever had.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler has problems with sizing!!

03/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have worn Wrangler jeans for a very long time. Every once in a while I run across this issue, but this last time it just is getting on my nerves. I have worn 38x34 for quite a long time. This time I ordered the same and they did not fit. They felt like they were 36x34. Yes, I checked the tags and even they model code number as well as verified everything else and they said they were 38x34. I checked my old Wrangler jeans and they were in fact 38x34 and had the same model code. So I returned these and ordered the next size up 40x34. Well, you would think this would be the end of my problem. No, I had ordered four pairs like I normally do and what do you think happened?? One of the pairs fits like it is a 42x34. I think Wrangler is messed up on their sizing control!! They are a great pair of jeans and do last, but if I have to keep getting different sizes, I will switch brands.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Quality Control Problems

03/22/2014
By ,
AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Let’s face facts. If you are considering relaxed fit jeans you are not slender!
I have 2 old pair & I was apparently stepping on the bottoms which cased fraying.
I decided to buy 2 more of the EXACT same style, same waist measurement & 1 inch shorter length. I received them (one Lt blue & 1 dk blue) The lt blue fit perfectly, the dark were too tight to close the waist! Both labeled the same & the outer & inner tags agreed on the size. I measured inside waist & the tight pair were 2 inches smaller! So they were mislabeled by Wrangler! I emailed Wrangler & they offered to have me mail them back & after 6 weeks they would decide whether to exchange them or not. I decided to exchange though Walmart.com & they had great customer service. I received the replacement jeans today & they have the same issue! I will return to Walmart & give up on Wrangler. I assume they have a stack of mislabeled ones at the warehouse. Poor quality control. I still have one new pair that fit & my 2 old pair in great shape except for fraying on the bottoms. Again, all exactly the same Wrangler style & waist measurement.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

grate jeans for husband

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
husband is picky when it comes to jeans ,he told me after wearing these jeans ,dont buy him any other kind but these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Fine Product

11/15/2013
By ,
Weed, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some people may disagree with me that these jeans are equal in quality to Levis. On the other hand, Levis can be around $60 a pair. A two pair bundle of these Wranglers will run you around $35, shipping and tax included. Two pairs of Levis, probably around $120. Are they $85 dollars worth better? These Wranglers are well-made, sturdy and comfortable. I bought 4 pair 2 years ago, and they look as good as when I bought them. The black ones have hardly lost a shade of color despite many washings. This is one of Walmart's best products - I don't feel I'm sacrificing quality for a lower price with these Wranglers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Fast response

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My order was shipped quickly and was exactly as ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice Comfortable Wranglers

04/10/2014
By ,
Saratoga, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brett Favre is correct in saying that these are very comfortable jeans. I prefer the relaxed fit for added comfort. These are a pleasure to wear, since I wear them every day. The store sometimes does not have my size, so I order them through the Internet. Great Price-Thanks Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Jeans

04/09/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear wrangler relaxed fit jeans for work everyday. I'm in construction and they give me the ability to move around without restriction. They're a tough wearing jean. The only way to make them better is to lower the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good low priced jeans.

04/11/2014
By ,
Covington, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans seem to be of reasonably good quality and durability.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great jeans for men who love comfort and style.

04/01/2014
By ,
Delaware, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought himself a pair in the store, which he never buys jeans from Wal-mart, and he absolutely loves the fit and comfort. The extra room in the crotch and behind area is what he really likes. He was so happy with them that he asked me to get him another pair. I ordered him two more pairs online and also got a pair for my dad. My dad loves them also, and my mom is buying him more. The price of these jeans is also unbeatable! You can hardly even find children's jeans at this price anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great jeans

04/10/2014
By ,
oviedo, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans fit perfectly and are so comfortable. I wear them everyday at both my jobs and am very satisfied. The price is awesome too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

pick two different colors

04/08/2014
By ,
fort wayne, in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm handicapped and purchase items on-line. I was able to purchase two pairs of different colors. My son, age 30 with a new baby loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Happy Purchase

04/05/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband wears a 30x32 and after checking 3 stores they didn't have his size so I got online and ordered and they arrived the next day, will go this route again when he needs jeans definitely saves searching stores when they don't stock smaller sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Dungarees for a working man

07/25/2007
By ,
Springfield, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Dungarees have the comfort and room for movement that carpenter jeans have without the hammer loop and pliers pocket so you don't get snagged up on equipment and controls of equipment. I work for the railroad so I work in close quarters with alot of equipment and this is by far the best and safest dungaree for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great item for price

04/07/2014
By ,
Detroit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very nice and you can't beat the price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

The perfect work jean when you must be MOBILE!

04/01/2014
By ,
Sebastian, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband won't wear anything else. Has the extra cargo space in the crotch, the seat fit and legs make climbing, digging, jumping, clamoring, a non-tethered reality. The strength quality in the material helps to prevent the inevitable tear or gouge from time-to-time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Quality Jeans, good price!

05/17/2010
By ,
University Place, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok guys, I am the 'older' generation and we need comfort over style. These jeans have style & comfort. I have a pair that is about a year old. They have worn well, and look good. You will love them!
Thanks,
Steven
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great

03/30/2014
By ,
Nashville tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 652 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  33 Next