Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

These Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are great for every man’s wardrobe. These jeans feature distressed wash and relaxed fit that put a nice spin on your classic pair of jeans. Pair these with a tee or button down top and boots.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.599 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1201 Reviews) 859
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
880
4 stars
229
3 stars
49
2 stars
17
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation96%1,149 out of 1,197reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
42 Questions | 158 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
880
4 stars
229
3 stars
49
2 stars
17
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Belt Loops Pull out

09/20/2008
By ,
Carver, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love these Jeans except for one thing, at least one belt looks pull out at the bottom. I have bought many pairs over the years and EVERY PAIR has this same problem. I think a simple reinforcment will cure the problem. I hope that someone at Wrangler reads this message and corrects this.
Thank you
JED
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Va
Posted 12/25/2013
I wonder if you may be pulling your pants up using the belt loops. I tore the loops on every pair of jeans I owned until I realized that these loops are built to secure a belt, not to pull your pants up.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I guess you can say it's one of a kind...

03/05/2014
By ,
middle TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love how non-restrictive these jeans are, and the extra mini-pocket behind the leg pockets is excellent--my work id badge fits in there perfectly; no more worrying that the feeble alligator clip will fail while I'm walking around, and I have to comb the entire office to find it again...
NOTE: the jean material is thinner than your average jeans...not putting this in the cons, because it's only a nuisance in the winter (have to wear some thermal leggings under it when it's freezing out); I'm certain in the summer this is going to be most appreciated...
Cons:
They only come in one color! I mean, come on, at LEAST offer it in black as well...but it'd be excellent if there were plenty of options (perhaps navy blue, and stonewashed?) so it doesn't look like I'm wearing the same pair of jeans all the time...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great quality

02/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband was very pleased in the quality in these pants, Ordering on here is so simple and i will order again,best service i ever had.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice Quality & Relaxed Fit Jeans

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad to find these jeans available at Walmart (dot com) for a reasonable price.
The jeans are a good weight of denim; quality and durable, not stiff as cardboard or thin and flimsy. Like the simple styling of the stitching and pockets. Even the label along the belt line over the right hip pocket is subtle. The fit of these jeans works well on highly developed gluts due to the "U" shaped crotch of the pants. The pants legs are roomy, but not massive like painter's pants. "Vintage Wash" color is a medium blue hue -- not stonewash light, like from the 80s. "Indigo" color is a deep, evening blue hue -- not black looking, but dark blue. If it's darker than you like, launder a time or two with two cups of vinegar added to warm water wash (Do NOT pour vinegar over the jeans -- add jeans to the vinegar/water solution in the washer machine).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler has problems with sizing!!

03/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have worn Wrangler jeans for a very long time. Every once in a while I run across this issue, but this last time it just is getting on my nerves. I have worn 38x34 for quite a long time. This time I ordered the same and they did not fit. They felt like they were 36x34. Yes, I checked the tags and even they model code number as well as verified everything else and they said they were 38x34. I checked my old Wrangler jeans and they were in fact 38x34 and had the same model code. So I returned these and ordered the next size up 40x34. Well, you would think this would be the end of my problem. No, I had ordered four pairs like I normally do and what do you think happened?? One of the pairs fits like it is a 42x34. I think Wrangler is messed up on their sizing control!! They are a great pair of jeans and do last, but if I have to keep getting different sizes, I will switch brands.
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great fit and comfortable Jeans

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and comfortable jeans for those who like a looser fitting leg and need more crotch room. These are not a good pick for the gender confused boys that like those low cut skinny jeans and think a colonoscopy is for rodent removal.
These are for guys who have had calloused hands from real work and don't play "Hacky Sack" during office breaks.
So, if you want a good pair of jeans that won't squash your pair or wallet, these are for you.
If you drink extra cream lattes and go for long walks on the beach, keep on walking away from this well valued honest American product
SHOW DETAILS
Stevinmac , Smithfield,VA
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best work jeans for the price

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was super disappointed when my local store quit carrying the black jeans. My job requires black pants and these are cheap, comfortable, and LAST, even with strenuous labor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

pants

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ok ,but had button sowed togeither.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Fit

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit and comfort!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Relaxed Fit

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Always pleased!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am always pleased with your products, prices and shipping! Thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good everyday wear
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice jeans!

11/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nice jeans!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Dungarees for a working man

07/25/2007
By ,
Springfield, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Dungarees have the comfort and room for movement that carpenter jeans have without the hammer loop and pliers pocket so you don't get snagged up on equipment and controls of equipment. I work for the railroad so I work in close quarters with alot of equipment and this is by far the best and safest dungaree for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

GREAT JEANS

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like them, very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wranglers

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hubby has to have them for work and we can never get his size in the store, so this online purchase was great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best jeans for the price

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable and long lasting. Great price for the quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Pair of Pants

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a pair. Shortly after, I realized I probably should have bought two. If you want comfort, style & good looks, buy Wrangler relaxed fit mens jeans. Get a pair !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great value

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans. Great price. Hard to find my size on the shelf (31x32) so have to order online. Even with shipping charge it's still a great value!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good black jeans for the price; fades too quick!

11/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Good black jeans for the price, but the blackness fades too quick!
Then the black color fades and gets blotchy -- worst of all: It says darkest near the zipper / crotch!! NOT GOOD! Makes it appear DAMP there! Fix that problem, and you'll get 5 stars from me -- as long as the price stays where it is.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 771 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  39 Next