Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

These Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are great for every man’s wardrobe. These jeans feature distressed wash and relaxed fit that put a nice spin on your classic pair of jeans. Pair these with a tee or button down top and boots.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1161 Reviews) 819
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
851
4 stars
222
3 stars
48
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation96%1,110 out of 1,157reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 156 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
851
4 stars
222
3 stars
48
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Belt Loops Pull out

09/20/2008
By ,
Carver, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love these Jeans except for one thing, at least one belt looks pull out at the bottom. I have bought many pairs over the years and EVERY PAIR has this same problem. I think a simple reinforcment will cure the problem. I hope that someone at Wrangler reads this message and corrects this.
Thank you
JED
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Va
Posted 12/25/2013
I wonder if you may be pulling your pants up using the belt loops. I tore the loops on every pair of jeans I owned until I realized that these loops are built to secure a belt, not to pull your pants up.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I guess you can say it's one of a kind...

03/05/2014
By ,
middle TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love how non-restrictive these jeans are, and the extra mini-pocket behind the leg pockets is excellent--my work id badge fits in there perfectly; no more worrying that the feeble alligator clip will fail while I'm walking around, and I have to comb the entire office to find it again...
NOTE: the jean material is thinner than your average jeans...not putting this in the cons, because it's only a nuisance in the winter (have to wear some thermal leggings under it when it's freezing out); I'm certain in the summer this is going to be most appreciated...
Cons:
They only come in one color! I mean, come on, at LEAST offer it in black as well...but it'd be excellent if there were plenty of options (perhaps navy blue, and stonewashed?) so it doesn't look like I'm wearing the same pair of jeans all the time...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great quality

02/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband was very pleased in the quality in these pants, Ordering on here is so simple and i will order again,best service i ever had.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler has problems with sizing!!

03/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have worn Wrangler jeans for a very long time. Every once in a while I run across this issue, but this last time it just is getting on my nerves. I have worn 38x34 for quite a long time. This time I ordered the same and they did not fit. They felt like they were 36x34. Yes, I checked the tags and even they model code number as well as verified everything else and they said they were 38x34. I checked my old Wrangler jeans and they were in fact 38x34 and had the same model code. So I returned these and ordered the next size up 40x34. Well, you would think this would be the end of my problem. No, I had ordered four pairs like I normally do and what do you think happened?? One of the pairs fits like it is a 42x34. I think Wrangler is messed up on their sizing control!! They are a great pair of jeans and do last, but if I have to keep getting different sizes, I will switch brands.
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Work Pamts

09/20/2014
By ,
SF Bay Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my husband for work pants and he loves them. He does tree work and goes through pants very quickly. These last just as long as the more expensive brands at a fraction of the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

The right fit for my Husband

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is particular about his pants, not to mention he is a skinny size 30 waist and 34 long, which is not easy to find, I have tried other stores, but the style is low raise, which he will not wear. Wranglers are one of his favorites and Walmart has them. I can never find them in the store, but I can order them online at a great price, quick delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Comfortable jeans

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying this style Wrangler jeans for years. They never disappoint. They are comfortable and durable. The price is reasonable too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Hard to find my son's size in the store.

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easily found his size at Walmart.com and it came just two days after ordering!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Happy Husaband

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit great with the relaxed styling. delivered expediently. packaged fairly well. very happy with purchase from Walmart.com!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Very good jeans at a great price, nice looking.

09/09/2014
By ,
Woodbridge, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying cheaper "off-brand" jeans and some used pairs from thrift shops. These are excellent quality at a very reasonable price. The fit is excellent. They are comfortable, prewashed denim. For the few dollars more than "off-brand" or thrift shop jeans these are a very good value. I have 2 pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

nice jeans

08/11/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are priced really great and fit wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Bought for my son.. Excellent quality and fit.

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my son. Excellent quality, fit, and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

ravorite pants

09/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn this style and brand of pants for years. I am glad they are still available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Relaxed fit

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Dungarees for a working man

07/25/2007
By ,
Springfield, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Dungarees have the comfort and room for movement that carpenter jeans have without the hammer loop and pliers pocket so you don't get snagged up on equipment and controls of equipment. I work for the railroad so I work in close quarters with alot of equipment and this is by far the best and safest dungaree for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best Brand of Jeans by Far

09/08/2014
By ,
Thomasville, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are the best made pants for the active and busy person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Fits Great!

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have worn Wrangler relaxed-fit jeans for years. Lately have had trouble finding them in stores. These are the same jeans I have worn for years and fit great. Liked that I could return them to a Walmart store if there was a problem, but ordered 4 pair and they all fit. Super fast shipping, also! Will order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Fine Product

11/15/2013
By ,
Weed, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some people may disagree with me that these jeans are equal in quality to Levis. On the other hand, Levis can be around $60 a pair. A two pair bundle of these Wranglers will run you around $35, shipping and tax included. Two pairs of Levis, probably around $120. Are they $85 dollars worth better? These Wranglers are well-made, sturdy and comfortable. I bought 4 pair 2 years ago, and they look as good as when I bought them. The black ones have hardly lost a shade of color despite many washings. This is one of Walmart's best products - I don't feel I'm sacrificing quality for a lower price with these Wranglers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Quality Jeans, good price!

05/17/2010
By ,
University Place, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok guys, I am the 'older' generation and we need comfort over style. These jeans have style & comfort. I have a pair that is about a year old. They have worn well, and look good. You will love them!
Thanks,
Steven
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great fit

09/03/2014
By ,
Traverse City, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans were exactly as advertised. Great fit, nice color and good value for the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 733 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  37 Next