Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

These Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are great for every man’s wardrobe. These jeans feature distressed wash and relaxed fit that put a nice spin on your classic pair of jeans. Pair these with a tee or button down top and boots.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1322 Reviews) 980
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
968
4 stars
250
3 stars
53
2 stars
18
1 star
33
Customer Recommendation96%1,262 out of 1,318reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 165 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
968
4 stars
250
3 stars
53
2 stars
18
1 star
33
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Belt Loops Pull out

09/20/2008
By ,
Carver, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love these Jeans except for one thing, at least one belt looks pull out at the bottom. I have bought many pairs over the years and EVERY PAIR has this same problem. I think a simple reinforcment will cure the problem. I hope that someone at Wrangler reads this message and corrects this.
Thank you
JED
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Va
Posted 12/25/2013
I wonder if you may be pulling your pants up using the belt loops. I tore the loops on every pair of jeans I owned until I realized that these loops are built to secure a belt, not to pull your pants up.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I guess you can say it's one of a kind...

03/05/2014
By ,
middle TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love how non-restrictive these jeans are, and the extra mini-pocket behind the leg pockets is excellent--my work id badge fits in there perfectly; no more worrying that the feeble alligator clip will fail while I'm walking around, and I have to comb the entire office to find it again...
NOTE: the jean material is thinner than your average jeans...not putting this in the cons, because it's only a nuisance in the winter (have to wear some thermal leggings under it when it's freezing out); I'm certain in the summer this is going to be most appreciated...
Cons:
They only come in one color! I mean, come on, at LEAST offer it in black as well...but it'd be excellent if there were plenty of options (perhaps navy blue, and stonewashed?) so it doesn't look like I'm wearing the same pair of jeans all the time...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great quality

02/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband was very pleased in the quality in these pants, Ordering on here is so simple and i will order again,best service i ever had.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler has problems with sizing!!

03/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have worn Wrangler jeans for a very long time. Every once in a while I run across this issue, but this last time it just is getting on my nerves. I have worn 38x34 for quite a long time. This time I ordered the same and they did not fit. They felt like they were 36x34. Yes, I checked the tags and even they model code number as well as verified everything else and they said they were 38x34. I checked my old Wrangler jeans and they were in fact 38x34 and had the same model code. So I returned these and ordered the next size up 40x34. Well, you would think this would be the end of my problem. No, I had ordered four pairs like I normally do and what do you think happened?? One of the pairs fits like it is a 42x34. I think Wrangler is messed up on their sizing control!! They are a great pair of jeans and do last, but if I have to keep getting different sizes, I will switch brands.
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best Jeans for a great price!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrangler Relaxed Fit Jeans are an excellent buy. They have room in the crotch and legs for bigger guys. The pockets are sewn well. With other jeans I always had holes in the pockets. They wash well and seem to hold their color. I've shopped for jeans for years and these jeans are definately a "best buy".
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

The only jeans for me.

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear jeans at my job and working around the house. Wrangler's are the only jeans I buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

finally some thig my husbands likes!

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeans fit my husband wonderfully. He usually doesn't like me to buy for him.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wranglers

05/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
can't beat the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Jeans ! ! ! Great Price ! !

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Jeans ! ! ! Great Price ! !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Dungarees for a working man

07/25/2007
By ,
Springfield, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Dungarees have the comfort and room for movement that carpenter jeans have without the hammer loop and pliers pocket so you don't get snagged up on equipment and controls of equipment. I work for the railroad so I work in close quarters with alot of equipment and this is by far the best and safest dungaree for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Jeans!

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best everyday jeans I have ever owned. Come out of the dryer looking new and soft. Wrangler is a brand that stands for quality for many years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Quality Jeans, good price!

05/17/2010
By ,
University Place, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok guys, I am the 'older' generation and we need comfort over style. These jeans have style & comfort. I have a pair that is about a year old. They have worn well, and look good. You will love them!
Thanks,
Steven
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Fine Product

11/15/2013
By ,
Weed, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some people may disagree with me that these jeans are equal in quality to Levis. On the other hand, Levis can be around $60 a pair. A two pair bundle of these Wranglers will run you around $35, shipping and tax included. Two pairs of Levis, probably around $120. Are they $85 dollars worth better? These Wranglers are well-made, sturdy and comfortable. I bought 4 pair 2 years ago, and they look as good as when I bought them. The black ones have hardly lost a shade of color despite many washings. This is one of Walmart's best products - I don't feel I'm sacrificing quality for a lower price with these Wranglers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Jeans for the money!

05/05/2009
By ,
Hinton, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these jeans. He wears them to work (a very casual office job) and two pairs will last him about a year-and-a-half to two years before they start to wear holes in them or get shaggy around the bottom cuffs (he wears them long). They are comfy and nice looking...he swears by them! It's nice that you can get extended sizes now, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good jeans, good price.

04/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrangler is making the only jean these days that my husband finds comfortable. He wears a size that is sometimes hard to find Going online and finding the right size at a good price makes him very happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Always Available!

07/30/2007
By ,
Petaluma, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know why it took me so long to buy these online. I'm constantly frustrated trying to find my husband's size in stock at the store...now, I buy them online and they're always in stock and at my door within a few days. No lines, no hassles! The jeans are great, both in quality and value. My husband uses them for work and they hold up great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ridgecrest
Still frustrated
Posted 03/13/2013
Can't find my husband's size in the store or online.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Reduced the depth of front pockets

04/14/2012
By ,
Bullhead City, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm a longtime Wrangler customer, but must now give this product only one star (would have given it 4-5 in past). Why? Because the front pocket depth of the latest pair of Relaxed Fit Wranglers is so short that things fall out of the pockets when you sit down. The front pockets are 2 - 3+" shorter than prior pairs. I suspect this was done as a cost cutting measure -- whatever reason, the jeans are not practical any more. Used to be able to put a small key chain, small earphone case, and a few other items in a front pocket -- now a small key chain is it. In all the previous pairs I have, I can put my hand into the pocket all the way down to the wrist. In this latest pair, I can only put my fingers down to the knuckles into the pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Could be 5 Stars I'm JUST not in the mood....

01/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found these to be an affordable necessary wardrobe item. Wrangler has been in business a LONG time. The garments are, I find no different, from higher priced jeans. I cannot find any real difference myself. Is there any such thing as a connoisseur of fine jeans? I don't know, but these are pretty sturdy, they last a long time have more money to spend on a better quality shirt, socks or shoes or something.
I didn't give them 5 Stars. Why? I don't know. It's just a pair of pants. They fit me a full size too small compared to Old Navy Jeans so personally I had to exchange mine for a Big and Tall size 44 as opposed to 42 waist. If you're looking for a size larger than 42 waist like I was and couldn't find it right away; search Big And Tall from the left panel there, maybe the Search box top right or whatever; I DON'T remember EXACTLY how I figured it out or I'd tell you.
You should be able to find it before long, it's worth the price, can't go wrong, if you do, from my personal experience CONSISTENTLY, Walmart will make it right PROVIDED you bring it to their attention. GREAT choice for jeans as far as I'm concerned: and as for the price, best I've seen.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great jeans

03/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable pair of jeans, and very durable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Fit, Style and Comfort.

11/23/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Wrangler Relaxed fit jeans are great. They are well made, fit great and are really comfortable. This is the second and third pair I have owned. Unfortunately with age I out grew the first pair, But they still look great so if the beer belly shrinks they are back in service:) For the price you can't beat them, just wish the store carried the 40-42 size in the 34 length. Not all fat guys are short and if they are they can always roll up the pant legs....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 886 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  45 Next