Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

These Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are great for every man’s wardrobe. These jeans feature distressed wash and relaxed fit that put a nice spin on your classic pair of jeans. Pair these with a tee or button down top and boots.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1151 Reviews) 809
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
841
4 stars
222
3 stars
48
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation96%1,100 out of 1,147reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 154 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
841
4 stars
222
3 stars
48
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Belt Loops Pull out

09/20/2008
By ,
Carver, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love these Jeans except for one thing, at least one belt looks pull out at the bottom. I have bought many pairs over the years and EVERY PAIR has this same problem. I think a simple reinforcment will cure the problem. I hope that someone at Wrangler reads this message and corrects this.
Thank you
JED
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Va
Posted 12/25/2013
I wonder if you may be pulling your pants up using the belt loops. I tore the loops on every pair of jeans I owned until I realized that these loops are built to secure a belt, not to pull your pants up.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I guess you can say it's one of a kind...

03/05/2014
By ,
middle TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love how non-restrictive these jeans are, and the extra mini-pocket behind the leg pockets is excellent--my work id badge fits in there perfectly; no more worrying that the feeble alligator clip will fail while I'm walking around, and I have to comb the entire office to find it again...
NOTE: the jean material is thinner than your average jeans...not putting this in the cons, because it's only a nuisance in the winter (have to wear some thermal leggings under it when it's freezing out); I'm certain in the summer this is going to be most appreciated...
Cons:
They only come in one color! I mean, come on, at LEAST offer it in black as well...but it'd be excellent if there were plenty of options (perhaps navy blue, and stonewashed?) so it doesn't look like I'm wearing the same pair of jeans all the time...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great quality

02/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband was very pleased in the quality in these pants, Ordering on here is so simple and i will order again,best service i ever had.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler has problems with sizing!!

03/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have worn Wrangler jeans for a very long time. Every once in a while I run across this issue, but this last time it just is getting on my nerves. I have worn 38x34 for quite a long time. This time I ordered the same and they did not fit. They felt like they were 36x34. Yes, I checked the tags and even they model code number as well as verified everything else and they said they were 38x34. I checked my old Wrangler jeans and they were in fact 38x34 and had the same model code. So I returned these and ordered the next size up 40x34. Well, you would think this would be the end of my problem. No, I had ordered four pairs like I normally do and what do you think happened?? One of the pairs fits like it is a 42x34. I think Wrangler is messed up on their sizing control!! They are a great pair of jeans and do last, but if I have to keep getting different sizes, I will switch brands.
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Comfortable jeans

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying this style Wrangler jeans for years. They never disappoint. They are comfortable and durable. The price is reasonable too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

worked good

08/12/2014
By ,
South dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the way all the women stared at my husband's butt with these jeans on
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

nice jeans

08/11/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are priced really great and fit wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Relaxed fit

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

good quality and good fit

09/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandson will only wear Wrangler relax fit jeans--says they are the only ones that fit like jeans should.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Fits Great!

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have worn Wrangler relaxed-fit jeans for years. Lately have had trouble finding them in stores. These are the same jeans I have worn for years and fit great. Liked that I could return them to a Walmart store if there was a problem, but ordered 4 pair and they all fit. Super fast shipping, also! Will order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Price was right

08/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually buy my jeans at a Walmart retail outlet. These appear to be of similar quality; how they will wear over time, remains to be seen. The review could be revisited in say 6 months time?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

real nice fit in legs

09/01/2014
By ,
utica,n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
look good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Excellent Fit

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Wrangler Relaxed Fit Jeans are just what my husband wanted for working around the house, garden, and barn. These jeans sit more at his regular waist and are more roomy around his seat and thigh. His previous jeans were a "straight fit", and he complained that they sat too low on his waist and felt tight all around. He ordered his regular size, 36 x 32, and they are perfect. They look good, too. Price and delivery time were excellent. He'll be ordering more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

good jeans if you know how the sizes run

08/24/2014
By ,
Clevland Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good jeans at a good price. I have been wearing these for about 10 years or so. Very comfortable and they hold up well. ONLY THING, is some of them are wrong size. The tags are correct but I orderd 4 pair once and all four were wrong waist and two were wrong length. Next order I received two pair all correct! good jeans but lets hope they get the sizing problem fixed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

a little too relaxed to start with...

08/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
but I'm expecting them, over the next several washings, to shrink up like all jeans do. Well made, I've been wearing wranglers on construction sites for at least 20 years with no complaints. Now, an office job has me wearing the relaxed model because, well, I'm more 'relaxed' now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice comfortable fit

06/02/2014
By ,
Redfield, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband likes these because they are comfortable without looking baggy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

My husband loves these jeans but..

08/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They're a little larger than advertised and his normal length of 32" ran a bit long whereas they normally would be perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

good pants

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they good for for work or wearing streets i think they are better then levis
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Dungarees for a working man

07/25/2007
By ,
Springfield, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Dungarees have the comfort and room for movement that carpenter jeans have without the hammer loop and pliers pocket so you don't get snagged up on equipment and controls of equipment. I work for the railroad so I work in close quarters with alot of equipment and this is by far the best and safest dungaree for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Jeans have a consistent great fit!

07/20/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrangler Jeans are well made. I find that the fit is the same every time so I was confident placing this order with Walmart.com. I was not disappointed! The Walmart.com experience was good. The searching was just a little funky. When searching for Wrangler jeans the site allows you to narrow the search down by size and style. When I selected my size the double pack was not provided as an option but if instead of indicating a size at first the double pack was listed. After selecting the double pack (saving a couple of bucks) I could then select my size. Like many web sites Walmart is trying to make their site a little too tricky.
Overall the site worked fine, as good as most other sites.
I am happy and will most likely return to buy more.
Thank You!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 724 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  37 Next