Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

These Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are great for every man’s wardrobe. These jeans feature distressed wash and relaxed fit that put a nice spin on your classic pair of jeans. Pair these with a tee or button down top and boots.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1311 Reviews) 969
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
958
4 stars
250
3 stars
53
2 stars
18
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation96%1,251 out of 1,307reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
43 Questions | 159 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
958
4 stars
250
3 stars
53
2 stars
18
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Belt Loops Pull out

09/20/2008
By ,
Carver, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love these Jeans except for one thing, at least one belt looks pull out at the bottom. I have bought many pairs over the years and EVERY PAIR has this same problem. I think a simple reinforcment will cure the problem. I hope that someone at Wrangler reads this message and corrects this.
Thank you
JED
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Va
Posted 12/25/2013
I wonder if you may be pulling your pants up using the belt loops. I tore the loops on every pair of jeans I owned until I realized that these loops are built to secure a belt, not to pull your pants up.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I guess you can say it's one of a kind...

03/05/2014
By ,
middle TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love how non-restrictive these jeans are, and the extra mini-pocket behind the leg pockets is excellent--my work id badge fits in there perfectly; no more worrying that the feeble alligator clip will fail while I'm walking around, and I have to comb the entire office to find it again...
NOTE: the jean material is thinner than your average jeans...not putting this in the cons, because it's only a nuisance in the winter (have to wear some thermal leggings under it when it's freezing out); I'm certain in the summer this is going to be most appreciated...
Cons:
They only come in one color! I mean, come on, at LEAST offer it in black as well...but it'd be excellent if there were plenty of options (perhaps navy blue, and stonewashed?) so it doesn't look like I'm wearing the same pair of jeans all the time...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great quality

02/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband was very pleased in the quality in these pants, Ordering on here is so simple and i will order again,best service i ever had.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler has problems with sizing!!

03/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have worn Wrangler jeans for a very long time. Every once in a while I run across this issue, but this last time it just is getting on my nerves. I have worn 38x34 for quite a long time. This time I ordered the same and they did not fit. They felt like they were 36x34. Yes, I checked the tags and even they model code number as well as verified everything else and they said they were 38x34. I checked my old Wrangler jeans and they were in fact 38x34 and had the same model code. So I returned these and ordered the next size up 40x34. Well, you would think this would be the end of my problem. No, I had ordered four pairs like I normally do and what do you think happened?? One of the pairs fits like it is a 42x34. I think Wrangler is messed up on their sizing control!! They are a great pair of jeans and do last, but if I have to keep getting different sizes, I will switch brands.
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

You never go wrong with Wrangler

02/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are about the only jeans my sweetie will wear.
As far as Walmart shipping goes......if they treat every mail order like mine, by sending each piece separate in over sized boxes; it's no wonder their prices are rising. It' very wasteful as far as I'm concerned.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

9760wdr

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish they still carried this style in the walmart store around me. They only have the relaxed ones that are stretchy, those do not fit well unless you get a size or smaller than you need. The 9760 are great and last a long time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great price, very comfortable jeans

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans fit great and are very comfortable. I liked them so much i ordered 3 more pairs. Also loved ordering them online and having them shipped to my house. Great price, great fit and great online experience.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Could be 5 Stars I'm JUST not in the mood....

01/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found these to be an affordable necessary wardrobe item. Wrangler has been in business a LONG time. The garments are, I find no different, from higher priced jeans. I cannot find any real difference myself. Is there any such thing as a connoisseur of fine jeans? I don't know, but these are pretty sturdy, they last a long time have more money to spend on a better quality shirt, socks or shoes or something.
I didn't give them 5 Stars. Why? I don't know. It's just a pair of pants. They fit me a full size too small compared to Old Navy Jeans so personally I had to exchange mine for a Big and Tall size 44 as opposed to 42 waist. If you're looking for a size larger than 42 waist like I was and couldn't find it right away; search Big And Tall from the left panel there, maybe the Search box top right or whatever; I DON'T remember EXACTLY how I figured it out or I'd tell you.
You should be able to find it before long, it's worth the price, can't go wrong, if you do, from my personal experience CONSISTENTLY, Walmart will make it right PROVIDED you bring it to their attention. GREAT choice for jeans as far as I'm concerned: and as for the price, best I've seen.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great jeans for an urban guy

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit quick delivery, sturdy jeans. Thanks Walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I like these jeans

01/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these jeans. Have already owned 2 pairs. Looking to get another but they are hard to find.
Walmart needs to allow the SHIP TO STORE option on these!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Dungarees for a working man

07/25/2007
By ,
Springfield, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Dungarees have the comfort and room for movement that carpenter jeans have without the hammer loop and pliers pocket so you don't get snagged up on equipment and controls of equipment. I work for the railroad so I work in close quarters with alot of equipment and this is by far the best and safest dungaree for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

my bad

02/14/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bought the wrong item and not what I expected, my error jeans seem fine just don't
fit the way I expected. probably because of my age and size increase in areas that seem to go with the age.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

nice!!!!

02/16/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fit good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Pillows have sharp feathers coming out all over

02/14/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Who do I talk to about some Pillows I purchased and am VERY disappointed with and need to return.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Work Jeans

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Great for work or casual wear!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

love the fit

02/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband loves the fit of these jeans. You can't go wrong for the price! My only complaint is that when they come right out of the dryer, they are pretty wrinkled.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Quality Jeans, good price!

05/17/2010
By ,
University Place, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok guys, I am the 'older' generation and we need comfort over style. These jeans have style & comfort. I have a pair that is about a year old. They have worn well, and look good. You will love them!
Thanks,
Steven
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Jeans that 'work'

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are great for all settings. They 'work' very well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Waist too tight

02/11/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered the size I wear and could not close the jeans, too tight. Had they fit, think they would have been great.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

just what I ordered

02/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jeans looked great, fit great. Didn't expect anything less
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 878 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  44 Next