Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yuban Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Yuban Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Yuban Coffee K-Cups began as a selection of premium 100 percent coffee beans that are grown in the lush mountain regions around the world. Yuban then expertly roasts these select coffee beans to achieve a rich, full-bodied flavor. The coffee is then ground and packed into Yuban Gold coffee, 18-count, single-serve cups. It's made from prized, 100 percent Arabica beans and designed to be conveniently used in the Keurig K-Cup brewer. The distinctive signature taste is preserved by sealing in the freshness of these carefully selected beans into individual serving cups. The Original Premium Yuban K-Cups Coffee is in a medium roast that will satisfy the taste of even the most discriminating coffee drinker. It can be enjoyed both at home and at the office.
Average Customer Rating:
4.301 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation87%96 out of 110reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Give STarbucks a run for its money

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yuban is a fantastic flavor of coffee. If you love Starbucks, you will also love Yuban.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

great coffee

12/05/2013
By ,
Lima Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love yuban coffee and I am glad you carry it in K cups. But I am sad that although they carry it in the store(Walmart) it is NEVER stocked so I had to order it online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Best kept secret in coffee

12/31/2013
By ,
south Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yuban is one of the best tasting coffees there are. Walmart is the perfect place to shop on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Yuban never lets me down

03/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best k-cup coffees I've tasted. Thankfully, my local WM almost always has it in stock.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

FOR ALL YUBAN LOVERS THIS IS GREAT!!!

01/07/2014
By ,
OCEANSIDE, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given a Keurig coffee maker for my birthday and was delighted to find that Walmart carries the Yuban pods. I ordered them online and was surprised that they arrived at my doorstep the very next day. How delighted I was to be able to pop one of the pods into it and make the most delicious cup of coffee around!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Favorite coffee

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We moved to S.C. from the west coast where I always was able to purchase Yuban Coffee. It is nowhere to be found here so , luckily, Walmart had it online. Now the best part of waking up in S.C. is my YUBAN coffee......Thanks Walmart....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Rise and shine

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have acquired a taste for Yuban coffee and I find that it is not carried at all the grocery stores I go to…….but I must say….$10.48 is a pretty high price. The main advantage for me was that I could order and have it delivered…..buying over $50 dollars came with a free delivery……one would hope this might last me some time….but I do love coffee and this seems to me to be the best.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Fantastic coffee.

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Yuban coffee, but it is so hard to find in the K-cups. I was really happy to find it on Walmart's website so I could order it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Happy Coffee

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have used Yuban in our automatic coffeemaker for years. So, when it came out in the coffee pods that made my day. Love, love Yuban. Wish it came in larger packages though.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

OLD NAME GREAT TASTE

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SMELLS LIKE COFFEE AND TASTE LIKE COFFEE--WAS REALLY BLOW AWAY VERY GOOD
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Great Coffee

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We did a taste test and Uban Gold was the top coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Very good coffe for the price!

01/01/2014
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smooth, mellow and tasty. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Awesome coffee

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought this coffee before but could not afford to buy it. Saw your special and ordered it. Thanks walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Yuban Gold K cups

10/24/2014
By ,
Carson City, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good cup of coffee. More on the strong side which I like. Perfect for morning wake ups.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

coffee

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Best coffee ever!

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so happy that Walmart stocks Yuban coffee. It is by far the best coffee ever. I tried the k-cups once by chance and now that's all I buy. I love the Yuban Gold Original, and I now have turned my friends on to that also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Love it!

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this is the best I have tasted so far, and Walmart has the best price I have found!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Great coffee - great service

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Yuban k-cups and the delivery time was almost as fast as Amazon's Prime 2 day shipping!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

great cup of coffee

08/01/2014
By ,
bishop,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I was skeptical but after tasting this great rich velvety coffee I am definitely ordering more!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Great K-cup

06/07/2014
By ,
The Woodlands, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been a Yuban drip coffee buyer for many years. Got a Keurig, but was never satisfied with the flavor of the available coffee until Yuban Gold. It's the best in my opinion, hands down.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next