Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yuban Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Yuban Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Yuban Coffee K-Cups began as a selection of premium 100 percent coffee beans that are grown in the lush mountain regions around the world. Yuban then expertly roasts these select coffee beans to achieve a rich, full-bodied flavor. The coffee is then ground and packed into Yuban Gold coffee, 18-count, single-serve cups. It's made from prized, 100 percent Arabica beans and designed to be conveniently used in the Keurig K-Cup brewer. The distinctive signature taste is preserved by sealing in the freshness of these carefully selected beans into individual serving cups. The Original Premium Yuban K-Cups Coffee is in a medium roast that will satisfy the taste of even the most discriminating coffee drinker. It can be enjoyed both at home and at the office.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation85%82 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Awesome coffee

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought this coffee before but could not afford to buy it. Saw your special and ordered it. Thanks walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Yuban Gold K cups

10/24/2014
By ,
Carson City, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good cup of coffee. More on the strong side which I like. Perfect for morning wake ups.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

coffee

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Love it!

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this is the best I have tasted so far, and Walmart has the best price I have found!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Best coffee ever!

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so happy that Walmart stocks Yuban coffee. It is by far the best coffee ever. I tried the k-cups once by chance and now that's all I buy. I love the Yuban Gold Original, and I now have turned my friends on to that also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

great coffee

12/05/2013
By ,
Lima Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love yuban coffee and I am glad you carry it in K cups. But I am sad that although they carry it in the store(Walmart) it is NEVER stocked so I had to order it online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Great coffee - great service

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Yuban k-cups and the delivery time was almost as fast as Amazon's Prime 2 day shipping!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

great cup of coffee

08/01/2014
By ,
bishop,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I was skeptical but after tasting this great rich velvety coffee I am definitely ordering more!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

FOR ALL YUBAN LOVERS THIS IS GREAT!!!

01/07/2014
By ,
OCEANSIDE, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given a Keurig coffee maker for my birthday and was delighted to find that Walmart carries the Yuban pods. I ordered them online and was surprised that they arrived at my doorstep the very next day. How delighted I was to be able to pop one of the pods into it and make the most delicious cup of coffee around!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Best kept secret in coffee

12/31/2013
By ,
south Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yuban is one of the best tasting coffees there are. Walmart is the perfect place to shop on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Very good coffe for the price!

01/01/2014
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smooth, mellow and tasty. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

great coffee

06/22/2014
By ,
Richlands, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this brand of coffee! Great taste, for a good price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Great K-cup

06/07/2014
By ,
The Woodlands, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been a Yuban drip coffee buyer for many years. Got a Keurig, but was never satisfied with the flavor of the available coffee until Yuban Gold. It's the best in my opinion, hands down.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Love Yuban!

04/01/2014
By ,
Hobe Sound, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not been able to find Yuban K cups anywhere. So glad Walmart is carrying them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Very tasty

04/03/2014
By ,
st. Louis, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my favorite medium roast kcup coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Not Great

11/21/2013
By ,
Phila,PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I find this coffee a little harsh. Not a good rich coffee, but a bit bitter.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Taste
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count
Based on the average of (83) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Taste
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5