Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yuban Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Yuban Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Yuban Coffee K-Cups began as a selection of premium 100 percent coffee beans that are grown in the lush mountain regions around the world. Yuban then expertly roasts these select coffee beans to achieve a rich, full-bodied flavor. The coffee is then ground and packed into Yuban Gold coffee, 18-count, single-serve cups. It's made from prized, 100 percent Arabica beans and designed to be conveniently used in the Keurig K-Cup brewer. The distinctive signature taste is preserved by sealing in the freshness of these carefully selected beans into individual serving cups. The Original Premium Yuban K-Cups Coffee is in a medium roast that will satisfy the taste of even the most discriminating coffee drinker. It can be enjoyed both at home and at the office.
Average Customer Rating:
4.244 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation86%68 out of 79reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Great coffee - great service

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Yuban k-cups and the delivery time was almost as fast as Amazon's Prime 2 day shipping!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

great cup of coffee

08/01/2014
By ,
bishop,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I was skeptical but after tasting this great rich velvety coffee I am definitely ordering more!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

great coffee

06/22/2014
By ,
Richlands, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this brand of coffee! Great taste, for a good price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Great K-cup

06/07/2014
By ,
The Woodlands, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been a Yuban drip coffee buyer for many years. Got a Keurig, but was never satisfied with the flavor of the available coffee until Yuban Gold. It's the best in my opinion, hands down.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

great coffee

12/05/2013
By ,
Lima Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love yuban coffee and I am glad you carry it in K cups. But I am sad that although they carry it in the store(Walmart) it is NEVER stocked so I had to order it online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

FOR ALL YUBAN LOVERS THIS IS GREAT!!!

01/07/2014
By ,
OCEANSIDE, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given a Keurig coffee maker for my birthday and was delighted to find that Walmart carries the Yuban pods. I ordered them online and was surprised that they arrived at my doorstep the very next day. How delighted I was to be able to pop one of the pods into it and make the most delicious cup of coffee around!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Best kept secret in coffee

12/31/2013
By ,
south Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yuban is one of the best tasting coffees there are. Walmart is the perfect place to shop on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Very good coffe for the price!

01/01/2014
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smooth, mellow and tasty. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Very tasty

04/03/2014
By ,
st. Louis, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my favorite medium roast kcup coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Love Yuban!

04/01/2014
By ,
Hobe Sound, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not been able to find Yuban K cups anywhere. So glad Walmart is carrying them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count

Not Great

11/21/2013
By ,
Phila,PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I find this coffee a little harsh. Not a good rich coffee, but a bit bitter.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Taste
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yuban Gold Original Premium Coffee K-Cups, 18 count
Based on the average of (71) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Taste
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5