Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Securifi Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Securifi Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

The Securifi Wireless N Almond Touchscreen Router is a revolutionary device that brings touch to wireless routers for the first time ever. Now users can setup their routers easily from its highly intuitive touchscreen and avoid the cumbersome PC/Mac-based setup that is common with the existing routers. The Securifi Wireless N Almond Touchscreen Router is also a multipurpose device that can be used as a router or a range extender or a wireless to wired Ethernet bridge.
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation87%27 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Set and forget

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This router is very user friendly. Setup takes minutes, and when it's done. You can forget about it......
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

My wifi troubles are over!

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live on the third floor of an apartment building, and I think everyone in the building has about a million wifi devices. Every time I tried to use wifi, my router would get kicked off by someone else. It only had a couple of channels I could change it to, and neither one of them kept me from continually getting bumped off my own wifi. After doing a lot of research, I bought this to use as my new router. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!It has a wide range of channels to use. All I had to do is find one no one else in the building was using. Set up was a breeze and I like the fact it's a touch screen. I now have the best wifi I've ever had since I moved into this building almost 5 years ago.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Great Router

01/25/2014
By ,
Sebring, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been operating this for a month now as a router with no problems. Signal very strong and works everywhere in the home. We run 3 computers and 2 tablets and never lose the signal. Very easy to set up and change the security. I would recommend this router/boost extender.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

As Expected

11/28/2013
By ,
Barstow CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item is everything stated on site. Very easy to set up as a range extender. Using it in a 2 story house with wifi router up stairs and Almond downstairs. Works great. set up in 5 minutes following on screen directions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Cant go back to Router without Touchscreen

08/01/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast Shipment, Touchscreen is very helpful and isn't just a gimmick. Amazing that no one thought of this before. It handles over 20 devices at our home without breaking any sweat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Awesome wifi router

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a Linksys for many years and it always have me trouble. Not to mention it was a pain to set up. This router sets up in mere minutes and runs perfectly! I am so happy that I purchased it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Working flawlessly

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as described at a much better price than the competition. I have tried net gear and others and this little guy does a better job by far. Excellent range and fast transfer speeds. Easiest to setup also. Try it out. You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Using as an extender - very easy setup

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not a computer or networking person and this was very easy to set up and it works great. My daghter could not get wifi in her room and with this extender she has reliable service.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Fantastic

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not a techie... But I needed a router. This works as both a router and range extender. The absolute selling point for me was their support. Prompt, efficient, exhibited great care over the phone to help me set it up. I had it up and working in 5 minutes. Superb. Get this. If you don't know the difference between a range extender and a router, no problem. Their support walks you through it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Great product!

12/12/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Securifi has got a great product, easy to set up, very stable, works great, I'll be watching this company to see what else they come up with, you can bet I'll be one of the first in line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Easy to set up

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took about five minutes to set up two computers. Remember to change name from the factory setting for security purposes. Instead of ethos... I used my initials and home. I had to manually put in the name (initials home) on my wifi printer but once done, the printer wifi was active. Same thing with my DirecTV. It recognized a new router and the set up routine activated and automatically found the settings. My DirecTV movies download faster and the picture is outstanding.
This router has a touchscreen for all items including guest setup so guests can use their own identifier and password. Also has a stylus to use on the touchscreen which I recommend you use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

outstanding

12/16/2013
By ,
Calais, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It did just what I needed it to do. I needed a router extender and this works great. It was very easy to setup, it only took about 3 minutes and I had a strong signal. I would recommend this extender any day. As for the router I have not tried that yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

almond touchscreen wireless Router

10/01/2014
By ,
san bernardino
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This almond touchscreen wireless Router is great. Easy to install. it does not have a dvd to install into a computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

great product

11/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does exactly what I needed, used as an extension of WiFi in the house
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Securify -Almond

11/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Signal strenght weak i was really dissapointed
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

A great router for the money

05/06/2014
By ,
arizona city, arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The securifi almond is a excellent wireless router, Super quick to set up had mine going in about 2 minutes. Having a touch screen makes it really cool looking. But it does need more than 2 lan ports on it as most people have more than 2 things plugged directly into their routers nowadays.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Well Connected Now

01/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to set up, very happy with the Securifi Almond. purchased another extender and had to return it. It was very hard to connect and dropped connection a lot.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

great wifi extender

05/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to set up and works great. The only complaint is that the range is not very long. But over all is a great extender for anyone who wants to extend their current network.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender

Great Extender

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup Touch screen is very simple. Just what I needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Securifi Almond – 3 Minute Setup – Touchscreen Wireless N Router and Range Extender
09/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works just fine!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next