Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bushnell Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

Bushnell Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

Get a birds eye view with the Bushnell Falcon 10x50mm Wide Angle Binoculars. These 10X magnification binoculars bring objects ten times closer, while a 50mm objective lens gives clear and bright views. InstaFocus, allows you to observe a particular object by focusing on it. This porro prism binocular offers an affordable solution for multi-purpose viewing. Ideally suitable for outdoor adventure, bird-watching, hunting and traveling, these binoculars with coated optics give you a better view and understanding of your surroundings. The coated optics binoculars come in a protective case with strap to prevent scratches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%41 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

Great for the money !

03/24/2014
By ,
15044
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight unit for the power, E-Z paddle focus ,this is great especially if you have arthritis as I
do. Lense caps fit well . Great for birding, the power and field are great for distance ,you do need to stablize for extreme viewing. My grandkids can even use them starting with a 5 year old. Cleaning cloth is nice to have also the case is good ,firm adds great protection when in the car sliding around. Delivery was fast,ahead of schedule and store pick-up was E-Z .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

LOVED THIS PRODUCT...MOON NEVER LOOKED SO CLEAR

04/13/2014
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After a great deal of consideration and searching, i'm a budding astronomer, I finally bought them and love them. Great price/value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

very good product

04/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very useful
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

lens covers

02/25/2014
By ,
Coupeville Wa.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lens covers do not fit on binoculars. The plastics covers are to loose and
fall off the lens. Covers should be rubber and fit snugly on the lens.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

First pair real binoculars

04/29/2010
By ,
Rome, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having used the "free with membership" binoculars in the past, this was a real "eye-opener" for me. I did research on the net before looking through the selection at Walmart. I am very pleased with both the ease of use and value. For birding these are wonderful. To look at the moon, too much shaking, but very good view.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

good gift

07/04/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave these as a gift to my father in-law, who likes to watch birds and needed a set that were easy and quick to focusl. He was very happy with the way these worked.
The info about use gender, and age is representitive of my father in-law, who actually uses the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

A value buy.

06/09/2009
By ,
Albq., NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Binoculars were a good value and was bought for sports and concert usage. I was quite happy with the quality of the view throught the glasses and more happy with the price. Binoculars are sturdy and quite excellent for the price paid. The power is adequate for the usage bought for and would recommend them for all round general use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular
07/10/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tab for focusing is designed to give easy access for viewing...especially for those with any physical disability, arthritis, decreased function, etc.
Wish they were a little lighter but for the cost and quality of product, better than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

AWESOME!!

01/06/2009
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
owned bincolulars in the past, these are by far the best! well worth the price and the quality was much better than I had even imagined!
not to mention they also came with a carrying case, and neck strap... very very pleased with this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

Great for the money

09/30/2013
By ,
Jackson MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My old pair of binoculars was a 7x35 so this definitely has better viewing. Easy to operate and things are a lot closer than the old pair. The only problem I had, if you can call it that, was trying to figure out how to attach the strap but a click on the internet showed me how and then it was a piece of cake. I would buy these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

Great Value for the money

01/02/2009
By ,
Bourbon, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 13 year old son opened this on Christmas morning and was very happy with them! They work very well, almost better than the 2 pair we already have that cost more money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

Bushnell is a brand I trust

12/07/2013
By ,
jsutton
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read several reviews of these binoculars before I bought them. They had good reviews and were from a brand I trust. I bought them as gifts for my two grandsons. They are very nice binoculars much better than the small compact ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular
10/26/2008
By ,
Stillwater, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had a pair of these once before and had great success and enjoyment. My boys have used them for various things and thought they were great. For the price, I don't think you can beat them. If you are expecting them to be like the higher price ones, you will be sadly mistaken, but they are similar to the ones I used in the Army many years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

good value

01/22/2008
By ,
Fort Myers, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the binoculars for my grandson and was very pleased with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

Great for bird watching

04/28/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased my Bushnell Falcon 10x50mm binocular for bird watching. They are easy to use and have end caps for both ends of the binocular, and a cloth bag for holding them. I used site to store, received them fast and pick up was a breeze.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

Animal watching

04/10/2011
By ,
Hanover pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for bird and animal watching out the
back window. They are great for better viewing.
Easy focus. My only complaint is the strap for the
binoculars. It is too time consuming for installation
and removal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

Nice optics

12/01/2009
By ,
El Paso, Tx.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nothing better in this price range. Great optics. 10x50's are best when used with a mount to steady them. The 50mm lense gathers enough light to make for interesting star gazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

Good

01/29/2010
By ,
Phila Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easy to use, clear, good resolution. No fuss. Out of the box...works.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular
09/24/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Excellent starter binocular.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bushnell Falcon 10 x 50mm Binocular

Good value for the money.

09/04/2013
By ,
Cordova, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price we paid I would say it was a good value. I did not need anything expensive or elaborate just something that worked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next