Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Men's 10kt White Gold Etched Wedding Band

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Men's 10kt White Gold Etched Wedding Band

This traditional white gold wedding band declares his endless faith and love. The classic band is etched with crosses and a scrolling design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Men's 10kt White Gold Etched Wedding Band

I love it!

10/24/2008
By ,
saint clair, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given this (the bridal set) 3 years ago and it's even more beautiful in person. =]
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Men's 10kt White Gold Etched Wedding Band

We love it!

03/10/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked the bridal set out for me 2 years ago before we got married. We both love it! My husband wears a size 16. They said they couldn't size it that high, so we didn't get to get him this one. He recently lost his regular ring down the shower drain, so we are going to order him this one now that we have found someone who can size it up to the size he needs. He is happy he can have the ring he's wanted since we've gotten married. We both love Jesus and make God the center of our marriage so these rings mean a lot to us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Men's 10kt White Gold Etched Wedding Band

Wow!

01/30/2009
By ,
Suitland, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this ring for my fiance on 01-23-09. It just came by UPS a moment ago. I must say when I open the the box all I could say is wow!!!!. The ring look so much better in person and as a nice shine to it that the picture don't show on here. I can't wait to put this on his finger on 02-13-09!!! THANKS SO MUCH WALMART!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Men's 10kt White Gold Etched Wedding Band

Nice for the price

03/07/2009
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I have been wearing our rings for 4 years. I didn't want to spend thousands of dollars on rings so these have been more than sufficient. The etching has warn off but they still look very classy and were a very reasonable price for newlyweds starting out their new lives together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Men's 10kt White Gold Etched Wedding Band

Not worth it

12/16/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband and I bought this ring in gold. Each of our ring broke into two pieces after just a year of having them. The store where we bought them would not exchange them because the warranty was only for a year. Would not recommend this ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Review 6 for Men's 10kt White Gold Etched Wedding Band
05/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I baught this for my husband to match the ones I purchased for me and they are wonderful!! He usually does not wear rings but this one is so simple and light that he does not take it off~
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Men's 10kt White Gold Etched Wedding Band

I LOVE IT

01/02/2009
By ,
NEW CARLISLE OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY HUSBAND AND I BOUGHT THE WHOLE SET FOR OUR WEDDING 6 1/2 YRS AGO. WE HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH THE RING AND HAVE RECEIVED ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THE RINGS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Men's 10kt White Gold Etched Wedding Band
03/21/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this ring about 3 weeks ago. It is beautiful. The only fault to this ring is it is sooooo thin!!!!!! Don`t know how long it will last.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Men's 10kt White Gold Etched Wedding Band

I Love it!!!

02/07/2009
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband an I bought this set almost two years ago. It is still just as beautiful now as the day we bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Men's 10kt White Gold Etched Wedding Band
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5