Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for FURREAL FRIENDS FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet

FURREAL FRIENDS FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet

Kids will enjoy taking this FurReal Friends Pup Pet for a ride to show off her skills. She can perform more than 30 tricks, which will provide hours of entertainment for children and their friends. They can set this FurReal pet into a standing, sitting or belly pose. When placed on the skateboard, she poses front, back or sideways. She can also perform a wheelie or a headstand, offering a thrilling show for little ones. Trixie the Skateboarding toy pet comes with a remote control that makes operation easy and straightforward. The controller features two large pink, star-shaped buttons that make the dog move forward and turn. The size of each button makes the unit simple to operate. The tip of its antennae features a coordinating purple star that adds an element of cuteness. Kids may dress her in the included bandanna and starry sunglasses to make her look cool while she performs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%5 out of 5reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet
09/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of all the toys my daughter played with at Walmart today, this was her favorite. She had a hard time leaving this puppy behind. She loved using the remonte control to make him skateboard in circles. I don't know how, but she even got him to lift his ear up while he spun around. So cute! A great girl version of a remote control car!
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet

Fun!

12/28/2013
By ,
Centennial, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old daughter loves this toy. She has 3 older brothers so she wants a remote contol like they have but she loves animals and this fit both! She's played with it for hours over several days and hasn't gotten bored yet! Seems to be sturdy and can actually do the tricks it advertises.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet

FurReal Pup

02/15/2014
By ,
Auburn, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complainant would be that the batteries do not come with it. It is cute to watch it run.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet

Just what she wanted.

01/25/2014
By ,
Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter wanted one of these. When she got it she was very excited and played with it for a very long time. She's 5 years old and it was fun watching her learn how to make "Trixie" ride around the living room, on her skateboard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet
09/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome toy. My 6 year old loves and adores this remote control puppy. She said it's so easy to control. It spins fast and so pretty. Even though it says age 4 and up, but I believe a 2 year old would love it too.
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet
09/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter really liked the Furreal Skateboarding dog. She was entertained and this kept her attention. Being an interactive toy really allows her to explore all of the functions of the toy and rally kept her enthralled.
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet

For the love of puppy's!

11/10/2013
By ,
MONTANA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my daughter for her sixth birthday which was puppy themed! She loves it! She loves the remote control not many remote control things out there for girls. The awesome thing is puppy comes off the skateboard for some cuddling and loving we weren't sure if it was detachable well it is and guess what parents it's Velcro so kiddos are constantly asking us to remove and put the puppy on. I would certainly purchase again we love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet

Nice toy for grandkids.

11/12/2013
By ,
Honesdale pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks like fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet
09/05/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4.5 Turning on the whole device is hard because you have to find the "on" switch on skateboard. I would suggest making "on/off" switch a different color. The remote control worked well and was fun to play with.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet
09/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great, fun toy! Easy to use, super cute. Good for ages 4-8. Adorable. My daughter loves her and could play with her for hours and hours.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet
09/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great, fun toy! Easy to use, super cute. Good for ages 4-8. Adorable. My daughter loves her and could play with her for hours and hours.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FurReal Friends Trixie the Skateboarding Pup Pet
09/05/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love Trixie. It is cute and more than one kid can play. We don't have dogs and this toy maybe can replace the need for a dog.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.