Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for FURREAL FRIENDS FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

FURREAL FRIENDS FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

The FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy offers all the irresistible qualities of a real kitten, without the claws or mess. This sweet feline responds just like a real kitten, too! Daisy Plays-With-Me pounces and moves her cute paws when you wave her pink kitty toy or pet her soft forehead. When you press Daisy's back or squeeze her front right paw, she makes wonderful purring sounds. Or, you can squeeze Daisy's paw twice to hear a precious, meowing melody. The included pet care guide offers tips on how to properly care for your FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%94 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 69 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Can't wait to give it!

10/01/2014
By ,
Horseheads, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for a niece's birthday. My daughter and I played with it last night before wrapping it for the party. We both love it. I can't wait to see it unwrapped this Saturday. I know it will be a great hit with the birthday girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

furreal cat

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved it she just will not put it down they have allergies to the real thing so this let's her have a pet
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Holds up well with rough play

01/02/2014
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waited to purchase until price went down before Christmas. It has been the "It" toy this year whether turned on or off - played with, taken on car trips, snuggled with in bed, you name it. Some parents can't take the constant meowing, but it doesn't bother me. Great toy to teach role playing and the care of a pet before you get one. Ours has been dropped several times when getting in and out of cars or when playing, fell off the bed more times than I can count, and "attacked" by other stuffed animals in the collection. Still keeps working. I think it could used a little more stuffing to make it softer and cuddlier, but my little one doesn't mind and hugs the daylights out of it. We also purchased one as a gag gift for a friend with a cat allergy. Adults love the thing too. I would consider purchasing another as a present for another child.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Kids love the interaction...

10/02/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this for my 5 year old granddaughter!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

ADORABLE

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two year old grandson won't go anywhere without his cat, it is so adorable, you won't be disappointed. I highly recommend this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

great for young children

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

So life like.

11/14/2013
By ,
Candler, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't wait to give this to my daughter for a Christmas present.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Good toy for Christmas

12/15/2013
By ,
Longview, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased 2 kittens for my granddaughters for Christmas. We happily surprised at all the things the toy could do. The only downside is that you have to take them out of the package and turn them off before they can be wrapped. Otherwise, they make all the noises and move around. We also put in new batteries and wrapped the toys in another box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy
08/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So cute! Works very well. Has good reaction and interaction. Much better than buying a real kitten. My daughter is in love with her!
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

My daughter loves this toy

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves this toy from the moment she saw it. When she saw it in the store she grabbed it off the shelf and started saying how much she loved it; a month later I bought it for her 2nd birthday and she was ecstatic to actually have it. She has played with it everyday since.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Love at first sight!

11/11/2013
By ,
Redlands, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old loves this kitty. It plays and make a lot more sounds and noises than other animated kittens. It pounces and scoots across the floor. It does not walk but she would rather it stay with her anyways. Really fun to play with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Cute toy

11/01/2013
By ,
Eufaula, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my daughter for Christmas and it is so cute
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy
08/23/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kitty looks, feels and sounds like a real kitty. My daughter could not put this down. She was so excited to have her own "pet".
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Very nice gift

09/05/2014
By ,
Beeville Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this gift for our 2 year old grand daughter and she really keeps entertained with this toy. We recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Absolutely great toy !!!

09/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very real, fluffy and cute toy. Sounds and actions are interactive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

I Love It

04/25/2014
By ,
DES MOINES, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a 67 year old male who never grew up and who loves animated toys. This one is exceptional. It ( I'm fighting not to say "SHE") actually conveys a sense of friendless. The meow and purr sounds are varied and great and the animation is adorable. It's light sensitive so it shuts down in darkness (it can be activated by pushing a button on the paw) but it comes to life in bright light, responding to sound and motion. I could imagine Daisy becoming a child's best toy friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

awesome kitty

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is cute and my little one loves it, takes it everywhere, and boy this is much stronger than I tought, it falls off several times and still works, would buy it again, will buy the other animals from Furreal friends for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Super cute KITTY fFurReal

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Cute Kitten. Purrs, and Meows in several tones. A First Bday gift for my Kitty Loving GrandDaughter its ADORABLE! The fur isjust long enuf for her little fingers to LOVE!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Kitty

12/09/2013
By ,
Reading, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this for my niece for Christmas, our children love Furreal pets, only negatives are the face looks a little mean on our kitty and can't figure out how to turn it off while in the box so it constantly purrs and meows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

my 6 year old granddaughter loves it

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter wanted one of these for her 6th birthday. I ordered this one and she loves it. I t acts so real. They had had a real one but very messy kitten and it had to go back to its owner. So this Kitty took its place. No mess or fuss and does everything she wants it too! Love, love , love it. Definitely a keeper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next