Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for FURREAL FRIENDS FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

FURREAL FRIENDS FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

The FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy offers all the irresistible qualities of a real kitten, without the claws or mess. This sweet feline responds just like a real kitten, too! Daisy Plays-With-Me pounces and moves her cute paws when you wave her pink kitty toy or pet her soft forehead. When you press Daisy's back or squeeze her front right paw, she makes wonderful purring sounds. Or, you can squeeze Daisy's paw twice to hear a precious, meowing melody. The included pet care guide offers tips on how to properly care for your FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
33
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation94%127 out of 135reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 73 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
33
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Holds up well with rough play

01/02/2014
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waited to purchase until price went down before Christmas. It has been the "It" toy this year whether turned on or off - played with, taken on car trips, snuggled with in bed, you name it. Some parents can't take the constant meowing, but it doesn't bother me. Great toy to teach role playing and the care of a pet before you get one. Ours has been dropped several times when getting in and out of cars or when playing, fell off the bed more times than I can count, and "attacked" by other stuffed animals in the collection. Still keeps working. I think it could used a little more stuffing to make it softer and cuddlier, but my little one doesn't mind and hugs the daylights out of it. We also purchased one as a gag gift for a friend with a cat allergy. Adults love the thing too. I would consider purchasing another as a present for another child.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

VERY SAD AND DEPRESSED

01/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I could not wait this Christmas to give this to my daughter. I was so excited to put a little money aside and make her as happy as her daddy could. But, because of an injury I received at work and the hospital I am dealing with, I had to return it. It breaks my heart in pieces that I had to return it because I'm losing time at work because I can't return there until the hospital does something for my job. So because I am due for an oil change this week, I had to return the #1 gift for my daughter back so I could pay for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Oh Daisy

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had Daisy for a year now and the kids still love her. And I love having pets that don't make a mess or need food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

sensors don't work

01/11/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sensors dont really work you try and use the little kitty toy and doesn't really respond to it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

DISAPPOINTED IN THE PRICE

01/07/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The item was a great toy to give to our granddaughters (2). I was disappointed that after ordering 2 of these toys at different times online...that one was about $10 less than the other. I tried to get the money returned for the 1st one I ordered that was more expensive but the store would not.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Cute cat

01/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat is great but it puts too much
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

The Demonic cat

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Also referred to as the “demonic robot” cat. Great fun, purchased for friend in hospital who missed her real cats and needed to smile again. Works well, children and dogs like it too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Cute

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it! Was her favorite Christmas present.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Awesome

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome Paltrow, my grandaughter loved it , she's 6 and takes it everywhere, she gets so many compliments everywhere we go. Big thumbs up I. This toy, amazing
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Very cute

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute, my 9 year old daughter loves it! We got it on sale for Christmas and it was worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

love daisy

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter adores her furreal kitty daisy.She is soft, purs, plays,.
I recommend this item for anyone out there that has a child alergic to
animals.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

boring, over priced

01/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My daughter played with it once and hasnt touched it since.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

good deal an did likes it

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks for holiday deal
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

...

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved this play cat she feel in love with it. It moves and makes noises like a real cat does. I'm sure any kid will enjoy this cat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Just like the real thing!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter who wanted a real cat for Christmas. Unfortunately this wasn't a possibility so this was the next best thing and she LOVES it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Great

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves it, the only pro BBC lem is she lost the feather, don't think they make replacements.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Nice Kitty

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a nice little kitty and it makes my daughter very happy, which makes me feel happy. The transaction at Walmart was so smooth, quick, and easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

cute kitty

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter loves this toy. Shes 13 months old the kitten looks and acts real
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

cat!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have allergies to cats so getting this for my kittycat obsessed two year old was perfect. Its so cute and moves and makes purring sounds.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for FurReal Friends Daisy Plays-With-Me Kitty Toy

Good toy

11/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent toy for my daughter . She liked very much!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 143 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next