Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Disney Princess Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

The Disney film Frozen introduces a new cast of characters who reside in the Kingdom of Arendelle. Their story is one of epic adventure and nonstop magic! Here, the entire cast of characters comes together in one Disney Frozen Dolls Complete Story Set that will charm and delight fans of the film. Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable as small dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Girls will recognize Anna's Norwegian rosemaling-inspired design on her removable skirt; Elsa's is a sparkling blue. To keep warm, both sisters wear their iconic capes: Anna's a sweet pink and Elsa's a sheer, ethereal white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%78 out of 84reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Cute

07/06/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved these. I bought them as cake toppers for her 6th bday. Had to use sticks to get a few to stand up, but turned out so cute. They are not supposed to be for cake anyway. Daughter plays with them all the time. Olafs head comes off.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

5 year old and her sisters love it.

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 5 year old as a birthday gift. She and her 2 year old sister and 8 year old sister all like playing with them.
The girl dolls have skirts and shawls that are removable.
Hans hair color is a really strange red/orange. Olaf is adorable.
Then for her party a week after her birthday, I made a frozen cake and used them as cake toppers like others did and they were a huge hit.
It is hard to get the girl dolls to stand, but that doesn't seem to bother my daughters since they hold them while playing.
Overall a great buy for lots of fun pretend play - especially with all the frozen toys so hard to find!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Better than I expected!

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to use on the cake at my 6 year old daughter's Frozen themed birthday party. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out they are more like little dolls than PVC figures. The skirts on Ana and Elsa are actual fabric, not plastic. My daughter LOVES them and they were just perfect on her cake.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Mother of 2 boys description rewrite-

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the interest of my continuing quest to remind Disney at every turn that boys like Frozen too-
Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable small action dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Action figures Prince Hans and Brave Kristoff are also included in the set so that your child can recreate the magical storyline and use their imagination to put the characters in new and wonderful stories. Sven and Olaf round out this playset to allow children to immerse themselves in the story with all their favorite characters. Boys and girls alike will love playing with the figures.
Love you Disney, and I enjoy the female power and independence this story delivers, but can you be a little more gender neutral in your packaging and descriptions?
As for purchase history, I got one set for my 3 year old niece and one set for my 5 year old son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great gift

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved them all!! Happy 3 year old girl!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Really Small

07/31/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I knew they wouldn't be barbie-size, but they are really super small. They would be perfect for cake toppers. I liked that it had all the main characters for relatively low cost considering how popular Frozen merchandise is right now. My transaction (Site-to-Store) went very smoothly. My daughter was happy but she would be happier if they had cloth clothes and barbie-like hair. They don't. I would call these figurines more than dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Birthday gift that keeps giving smiles

09/15/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birthday gift could not be found in town for shipping to child miles away. Purchased online for Site pickup and was received with smiles over the miles. We Skyped the next day and were delighted with the results from our family miles away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Perfect for a Frozen Cake!

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used these for a Frozen cake, The birthday girl loved them and even helped decorate the cake with tracks from Sven! So glad to get all the characters in one box!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Perfect play dolls.

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these dolls as toppers for a birthday cake. They were perfect. Anna and Elsa have removable capes, and Olaf breaks up into two pieces. They are the same size as the Disney clip dolls, if you are familiar with those. Overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase, and my daughter was beyond excited to have this set on her frozen themed birthday cake.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Excellent!

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

frozen

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it will my granddaughter one happy little this Christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great gift for Frozen fans!

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and perfect for collecting or playing make believe as my 3 year old does!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great little toys for any Frozen fan!

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two daughters (just turned 5 and 8), both love these dolls. They have had fun acting out scenes from the movie and having the characters interact with each other. My girls love to play with little things, and these are a great mini size, similar to Polly Pocket dolls. Some of the clothes on Anna and Elsa come off, and my girls like to switch them around. Also, Olaf's nose, hair, and head all come apart. They are tiny pieces, and we've lost Olaf's hair several times. I'm planning to super glue them together so they don't keep getting lost. Overall, a great set and an affordable way to get the entire main cast of the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Hard to find anywhere!

08/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Disney toys are always priced a little high, but my little girl sure loves the figures. The arms move a little, the legs move a little, so they are not the "cake topper" toys. It's too bad there are so many scalpers on amazon and so many fakes on ebay. Compared to all of that, the plain and simple Walmart price seems pretty good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen figurine set

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for! My daughter loves them!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

I knew they were small...

08/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These things are doll house size. miniature. Good thing my niece loved them still. I wished the size was mentioned in the details prior to ordering. If you are looking for mini then these are nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

My daughter loves this set

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is perfect for my 3.5 yr old. They are all small dolls and nice for her to carry around. She hasn't stopped playing with them. Very cute !
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Very "cool" toy

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Any boy or girl would love this toy and when it was delivered the box was in perfect condition (meaning they did a good job getting here without destroying it)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Perfect

08/27/2014
By ,
Glenn Heights, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish I would've known about this set back in May when we bought two individual mini frozen doll sets just so my daughter would have Anna Elsa and Olaf, now these came out. We couldn't pass them up for the price. It cost us almost $80 to get Elsa with her castle, and Anna and Olaf with the snow sleigh. All in all this is recommended! We got it for my daughter for Christmas and its only August! But I didn't want to risk not being able to get it when the holidays get closer. My goal is to finish christmas by November!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Quality and size

12/31/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dolls are small (about 4"), great for play with little hands or for a take along play item. The quality is very good. There are no "standing platforms" the figures are free standing and stay up nicely. The material is solid but the horns on the moose are pliable so no pointey antlers to worry about. This is a nice little set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next