Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Frozen Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Disney Frozen Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

The Disney film Frozen introduces a new cast of characters who reside in the Kingdom of Arendelle. Their story is one of epic adventure and nonstop magic! Here, the entire cast of characters comes together in one Disney Frozen Dolls Complete Story Set that will charm and delight fans of the film. Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable as small dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Girls will recognize Anna's Norwegian rosemaling-inspired design on her removable skirt; Elsa's is a sparkling blue. To keep warm, both sisters wear their iconic capes: Anna's a sweet pink and Elsa's a sheer, ethereal white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.449 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(187 Reviews) 187
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation92%172 out of 187reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Better than I expected!

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to use on the cake at my 6 year old daughter's Frozen themed birthday party. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out they are more like little dolls than PVC figures. The skirts on Ana and Elsa are actual fabric, not plastic. My daughter LOVES them and they were just perfect on her cake.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Cute

07/06/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved these. I bought them as cake toppers for her 6th bday. Had to use sticks to get a few to stand up, but turned out so cute. They are not supposed to be for cake anyway. Daughter plays with them all the time. Olafs head comes off.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

5 year old and her sisters love it.

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 5 year old as a birthday gift. She and her 2 year old sister and 8 year old sister all like playing with them.
The girl dolls have skirts and shawls that are removable.
Hans hair color is a really strange red/orange. Olaf is adorable.
Then for her party a week after her birthday, I made a frozen cake and used them as cake toppers like others did and they were a huge hit.
It is hard to get the girl dolls to stand, but that doesn't seem to bother my daughters since they hold them while playing.
Overall a great buy for lots of fun pretend play - especially with all the frozen toys so hard to find!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Love these

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to use as a cake topper for my daughters 3rd birthday They worked great. After the party my daughter enjoyed playing with them.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great for decorating a birthday cake.

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old granddaughter was excited to see her birthday cake decorated with these characters and couldn't wait to start playing with them. These were well made.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Mother of 2 boys description rewrite-

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the interest of my continuing quest to remind Disney at every turn that boys like Frozen too-
Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable small action dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Action figures Prince Hans and Brave Kristoff are also included in the set so that your child can recreate the magical storyline and use their imagination to put the characters in new and wonderful stories. Sven and Olaf round out this playset to allow children to immerse themselves in the story with all their favorite characters. Boys and girls alike will love playing with the figures.
Love you Disney, and I enjoy the female power and independence this story delivers, but can you be a little more gender neutral in your packaging and descriptions?
As for purchase history, I got one set for my 3 year old niece and one set for my 5 year old son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

The GrandGirls loved these!

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and perfect size for my grand daughters doll house. They love these figurines. Well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

set was on sale on line so a great deal

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great little sets because they bring the whole story to life better with more characters and figures for the little castles/playsets
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Quality and size

12/31/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dolls are small (about 4"), great for play with little hands or for a take along play item. The quality is very good. There are no "standing platforms" the figures are free standing and stay up nicely. The material is solid but the horns on the moose are pliable so no pointey antlers to worry about. This is a nice little set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

To small for 2 yr old

06/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Item size to small
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

it is great

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was the perfect size and she loved it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Cute set

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this cute Frozen doll set to decorate that cake I made for my daughters 4th birthday. It worked great for that and of course she has enjoyed playing with the set since. Very cute set and priced well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grand daughter can not seem to put it down she plays with it every day Love this item
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

frozen miniture set

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they were a highlight to my granddaughter's easter basket. She loves them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great Frozen Characters!

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter had a Frozen themed birthday party and these figurines were used on her beautiful cake. They were perfect and now she enjoys playing with them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Kids love them!

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my 6 year old's birthday and they are love by my 20 month old and many other kids. I'm glad the clothes stay on so we don't lose pieces. A couple clothes items come off, but it makes it fun for little girls. Olaf comes apart so they can build him. Fun and cute!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen little doll set

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old loves these little dolls. They are the same size as her other disney princess dolls so they fit right into her pretend play. Well made with some detachable capes. Nice to get all five and not have to buy separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Really Small

07/31/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I knew they wouldn't be barbie-size, but they are really super small. They would be perfect for cake toppers. I liked that it had all the main characters for relatively low cost considering how popular Frozen merchandise is right now. My transaction (Site-to-Store) went very smoothly. My daughter was happy but she would be happier if they had cloth clothes and barbie-like hair. They don't. I would call these figurines more than dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Small and adorale

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just wanted we wanted! My daughter loves that she can take Anna's cape on and off as well as Elsa's skirt. They were great little decorations on the food table for my daughter's Frozen birthday party too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Birthday Cake Toy

03/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this set to out on top of my daughters birthday cake, I was unable to find a cake that I liked. My daughter loves the set but it was a little pricy
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 180 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next