Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Disney Princess Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

The Disney film Frozen introduces a new cast of characters who reside in the Kingdom of Arendelle. Their story is one of epic adventure and nonstop magic! Here, the entire cast of characters comes together in one Disney Frozen Dolls Complete Story Set that will charm and delight fans of the film. Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable as small dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Girls will recognize Anna's Norwegian rosemaling-inspired design on her removable skirt; Elsa's is a sparkling blue. To keep warm, both sisters wear their iconic capes: Anna's a sweet pink and Elsa's a sheer, ethereal white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%68 out of 73reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Cute

07/06/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved these. I bought them as cake toppers for her 6th bday. Had to use sticks to get a few to stand up, but turned out so cute. They are not supposed to be for cake anyway. Daughter plays with them all the time. Olafs head comes off.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

5 year old and her sisters love it.

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 5 year old as a birthday gift. She and her 2 year old sister and 8 year old sister all like playing with them.
The girl dolls have skirts and shawls that are removable.
Hans hair color is a really strange red/orange. Olaf is adorable.
Then for her party a week after her birthday, I made a frozen cake and used them as cake toppers like others did and they were a huge hit.
It is hard to get the girl dolls to stand, but that doesn't seem to bother my daughters since they hold them while playing.
Overall a great buy for lots of fun pretend play - especially with all the frozen toys so hard to find!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Better than I expected!

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to use on the cake at my 6 year old daughter's Frozen themed birthday party. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out they are more like little dolls than PVC figures. The skirts on Ana and Elsa are actual fabric, not plastic. My daughter LOVES them and they were just perfect on her cake.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Mother of 2 boys description rewrite-

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the interest of my continuing quest to remind Disney at every turn that boys like Frozen too-
Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable small action dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Action figures Prince Hans and Brave Kristoff are also included in the set so that your child can recreate the magical storyline and use their imagination to put the characters in new and wonderful stories. Sven and Olaf round out this playset to allow children to immerse themselves in the story with all their favorite characters. Boys and girls alike will love playing with the figures.
Love you Disney, and I enjoy the female power and independence this story delivers, but can you be a little more gender neutral in your packaging and descriptions?
As for purchase history, I got one set for my 3 year old niece and one set for my 5 year old son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Perfect

08/27/2014
By ,
Glenn Heights, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish I would've known about this set back in May when we bought two individual mini frozen doll sets just so my daughter would have Anna Elsa and Olaf, now these came out. We couldn't pass them up for the price. It cost us almost $80 to get Elsa with her castle, and Anna and Olaf with the snow sleigh. All in all this is recommended! We got it for my daughter for Christmas and its only August! But I didn't want to risk not being able to get it when the holidays get closer. My goal is to finish christmas by November!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Lots of playing time

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a 5 year old girl who is enamored with the movie. From the moment the box was opened one week ago, she has never been without these dolls. There are lots of tiny parts to keep track of and the clothing is removable. Olav has wandered off somewhere but I'm sure he'll be found. These are small dolls, about 3-4" tall. I would not recommend for age 3 and under.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great little toys for any Frozen fan!

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two daughters (just turned 5 and 8), both love these dolls. They have had fun acting out scenes from the movie and having the characters interact with each other. My girls love to play with little things, and these are a great mini size, similar to Polly Pocket dolls. Some of the clothes on Anna and Elsa come off, and my girls like to switch them around. Also, Olaf's nose, hair, and head all come apart. They are tiny pieces, and we've lost Olaf's hair several times. I'm planning to super glue them together so they don't keep getting lost. Overall, a great set and an affordable way to get the entire main cast of the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Not worth 25.00

08/03/2014
By ,
Midlothian, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We all know Frozen merchandise is incredibly in demand right now. My daughter was turning 4 and I purchased this online for in store pick up because it was the only option available. It was only available at a store 20 mins from me. The items are tiny...so much so that my daughter doesn't play with them. Also, the people have odd looking faces. She probably doesn't care but for how much money I spent, I would hope they could look at little more like Anna, Elsa, Sven, etc. If I didn't pick it up the day before the party, I would have opted for something else. I would spend your money on another item.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great for Imaginative Play

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While anything Frozen is a hit, I thought this was a good set for my 4 year old daughter. It was given as the cake toppers for her birthday cake. It made my job of decorating easy and gave her a complete set of characters to recreate all her favorite scenes and songs from the movie. Having bought a number of Disney figure sets, I thought the price was on target, especially considering the popularity and sometimes difficulty in getting Frozen merchandise. I did purchase on-line and pick up from a store in a neighboring town in order to have it that day. I did like the fact that I could use the website to find from which stores I could find it from immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

good value for the money

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value for the money. My granddaughter loved the set, too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great gift

08/12/2014
By ,
Seymour, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for the perfect gift for a little girls birthday party, she loves Frozen. As soon as she opened the package, her eyes light up like two floodlights, it was a great feeling.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Small

08/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute for using on top of a cake. These figurines are pretty small. And nowhere on the reviews does it tell you their actual size.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Really Small

07/31/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I knew they wouldn't be barbie-size, but they are really super small. They would be perfect for cake toppers. I liked that it had all the main characters for relatively low cost considering how popular Frozen merchandise is right now. My transaction (Site-to-Store) went very smoothly. My daughter was happy but she would be happier if they had cloth clothes and barbie-like hair. They don't. I would call these figurines more than dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen figurine set

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for! My daughter loves them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

What I expected

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These figures were perfect. I used them for cake decorations. They are now being played with.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen little doll set

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old loves these little dolls. They are the same size as her other disney princess dolls so they fit right into her pretend play. Well made with some detachable capes. Nice to get all five and not have to buy separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Hard to find anywhere!

08/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Disney toys are always priced a little high, but my little girl sure loves the figures. The arms move a little, the legs move a little, so they are not the "cake topper" toys. It's too bad there are so many scalpers on amazon and so many fakes on ebay. Compared to all of that, the plain and simple Walmart price seems pretty good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

I knew they were small...

08/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These things are doll house size. miniature. Good thing my niece loved them still. I wished the size was mentioned in the details prior to ordering. If you are looking for mini then these are nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Quality and size

12/31/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dolls are small (about 4"), great for play with little hands or for a take along play item. The quality is very good. There are no "standing platforms" the figures are free standing and stay up nicely. The material is solid but the horns on the moose are pliable so no pointey antlers to worry about. This is a nice little set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

great price

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are for my grand daughter, small size and easy for her to carry...love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next