Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Disney Princess Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

The Disney film Frozen introduces a new cast of characters who reside in the Kingdom of Arendelle. Their story is one of epic adventure and nonstop magic! Here, the entire cast of characters comes together in one Disney Frozen Dolls Complete Story Set that will charm and delight fans of the film. Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable as small dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Girls will recognize Anna's Norwegian rosemaling-inspired design on her removable skirt; Elsa's is a sparkling blue. To keep warm, both sisters wear their iconic capes: Anna's a sweet pink and Elsa's a sheer, ethereal white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%107 out of 116reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

5 year old and her sisters love it.

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 5 year old as a birthday gift. She and her 2 year old sister and 8 year old sister all like playing with them.
The girl dolls have skirts and shawls that are removable.
Hans hair color is a really strange red/orange. Olaf is adorable.
Then for her party a week after her birthday, I made a frozen cake and used them as cake toppers like others did and they were a huge hit.
It is hard to get the girl dolls to stand, but that doesn't seem to bother my daughters since they hold them while playing.
Overall a great buy for lots of fun pretend play - especially with all the frozen toys so hard to find!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Cute

07/06/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved these. I bought them as cake toppers for her 6th bday. Had to use sticks to get a few to stand up, but turned out so cute. They are not supposed to be for cake anyway. Daughter plays with them all the time. Olafs head comes off.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Love these

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to use as a cake topper for my daughters 3rd birthday They worked great. After the party my daughter enjoyed playing with them.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Better than I expected!

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to use on the cake at my 6 year old daughter's Frozen themed birthday party. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out they are more like little dolls than PVC figures. The skirts on Ana and Elsa are actual fabric, not plastic. My daughter LOVES them and they were just perfect on her cake.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great for decorating a birthday cake.

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old granddaughter was excited to see her birthday cake decorated with these characters and couldn't wait to start playing with them. These were well made.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Mother of 2 boys description rewrite-

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the interest of my continuing quest to remind Disney at every turn that boys like Frozen too-
Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable small action dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Action figures Prince Hans and Brave Kristoff are also included in the set so that your child can recreate the magical storyline and use their imagination to put the characters in new and wonderful stories. Sven and Olaf round out this playset to allow children to immerse themselves in the story with all their favorite characters. Boys and girls alike will love playing with the figures.
Love you Disney, and I enjoy the female power and independence this story delivers, but can you be a little more gender neutral in your packaging and descriptions?
As for purchase history, I got one set for my 3 year old niece and one set for my 5 year old son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Really Small

07/31/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I knew they wouldn't be barbie-size, but they are really super small. They would be perfect for cake toppers. I liked that it had all the main characters for relatively low cost considering how popular Frozen merchandise is right now. My transaction (Site-to-Store) went very smoothly. My daughter was happy but she would be happier if they had cloth clothes and barbie-like hair. They don't. I would call these figurines more than dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great gift

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved them all!! Happy 3 year old girl!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Quality and size

12/31/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dolls are small (about 4"), great for play with little hands or for a take along play item. The quality is very good. There are no "standing platforms" the figures are free standing and stay up nicely. The material is solid but the horns on the moose are pliable so no pointey antlers to worry about. This is a nice little set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great Set

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave this 4 out of 5 stars because of the size of the figures. I got this for my son, yes a boy, because he is in love with frozen. I thought this would be a great set since it featured all of the characters. While it is a great set, the figures themselves are kind of small. I thought the size of them would be a little bigger for the price, but Walmart was $10 cheaper than Amazon, so I figured it was a steal. Also just a heads up, the picture does not do the set justice. The characters look better in real life that on the picture for those who are weary due to the look of them. THey look like they actually should once you get them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Quality exceeded my expectations

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are much nicer than I anticipated. Arms and legs move. They can sit (but not bend knees) and you can even take off Anna and Elisa's capes and skirts. I was really just expecting molded plastic figurs but was really impressed that they were more. I used them to top my daughters cake and she loved it. (Then I was able to take off the skirts to wash off the icing!). They are now great toys to play with in her little doll house. Color on plastic is all within the lines also - I had read a review that the colors were off on a similar but less expensive product on another website - no problems here though.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

6 year old granddaughter loves playing with them!

10/20/2014
By ,
Northeast OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plus:
The color and detailing of the characters are great. The limbs move on the human figures.
My granddaughter loved to play with it the last time she visited.
Minus: I think this set is overpriced. The characters will only stand with very careful placement so that isn't good for play. They fall over very easily. Also, Elsa's net cape is very hard to take off and on and easy to loose!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Very nice set.

11/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MOney well spent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

frozen toys

11/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very pleased
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

loves frozen dolls

11/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grandaughters birthday. She loves the little dolls and the Frozen movie. She was very pleased with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen doll set

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for Frozen castles.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

good price

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what was needed to decorate a cake plus a toy to play with after.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Perfect cake toppers!!

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 yr old loves tollway with them!!! They were perfect for the top of her Frozen cake:)!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

frozen doll complete set

11/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I gave this to my grand daughter she will be 3 yrs. old on Jan. 21st 2015 but this toy is not worth the money small parts she ripped the head off one doll my daughter had to take them away from her seeing they are not age appropriate.
They are not made that well and I consider then for a much older child not 3 or 4 etc.
My grand daughter walked around crying once taken from her but had no choice , too dangerous., Honestly the way they are made its not worth $26.00
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Haven't seen this item in ANY store….

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This will be a BIG HIT at Christmastime!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next