Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Disney Princess Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

The Disney film Frozen introduces a new cast of characters who reside in the Kingdom of Arendelle. Their story is one of epic adventure and nonstop magic! Here, the entire cast of characters comes together in one Disney Frozen Dolls Complete Story Set that will charm and delight fans of the film. Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable as small dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Girls will recognize Anna's Norwegian rosemaling-inspired design on her removable skirt; Elsa's is a sparkling blue. To keep warm, both sisters wear their iconic capes: Anna's a sweet pink and Elsa's a sheer, ethereal white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%27 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Better than I expected!

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to use on the cake at my 6 year old daughter's Frozen themed birthday party. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out they are more like little dolls than PVC figures. The skirts on Ana and Elsa are actual fabric, not plastic. My daughter LOVES them and they were just perfect on her cake.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Quality and size

12/31/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dolls are small (about 4"), great for play with little hands or for a take along play item. The quality is very good. There are no "standing platforms" the figures are free standing and stay up nicely. The material is solid but the horns on the moose are pliable so no pointey antlers to worry about. This is a nice little set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great!!

03/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the movie Frozen, so she wanted to have a frozen birthday party. I purchased this as a cake topper and it turned out beautifully!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great little toys for any Frozen fan!

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two daughters (just turned 5 and 8), both love these dolls. They have had fun acting out scenes from the movie and having the characters interact with each other. My girls love to play with little things, and these are a great mini size, similar to Polly Pocket dolls. Some of the clothes on Anna and Elsa come off, and my girls like to switch them around. Also, Olaf's nose, hair, and head all come apart. They are tiny pieces, and we've lost Olaf's hair several times. I'm planning to super glue them together so they don't keep getting lost. Overall, a great set and an affordable way to get the entire main cast of the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Cute....but not disney store quality.

02/07/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are cute, don't get me wrong....but not Disney store quality! The one's from Disney are much nicer and cost less.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Love them for my girls ^.^ they love them as well!

04/19/2014
By ,
Santa Clarita, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set. My girls love them! They are really cute and pretty tough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Disney Frozen Complete Story Set

04/13/2014
By ,
Gainesville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set to use as cake toppers for my daughter's birthday cake. She was so excited. This is better, in my opinion, than the set sold at The Disney Store. The Characters are like small dolls: about 4 inches. Elsa's dress is made of fabric, but if you are using it as a cake topper, the icing can be washed off. This set is fun for play or makes a really cute display on top of a cake.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Was concerned about appearance

03/27/2014
By ,
Tucson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was happy to see this in stock after EVERYTHING frozen has been gone...forever...but, I was worried that olaf didn't look like olaf, and the dolls would be creepy looking. I was happy to see that olaf does look like olaf and the dolls are decently made. Mattel did a decent job with this set. i like it better than the one at Disney store. My toddler and little girl love them. it is a great set, especially to entertain-they have a lot of characters to act out the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen Figures

04/15/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These little figures are perfect. They include all the main characters of the story in one set. My grand daughter (age 6) loves them. They fit in her doll house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Only frozen toy not sold out

04/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kind of small and chincy price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Perfect toy, can't believe how much we paid

04/08/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank goodness for a visit grandma ("I don't care how much it costs it's perfect!") b/c the price was nuts ($25) but it was sold out EVERYWHERE else and it's perfect! The quality is nice and all the characters look good (the girls even have removable capes so they can be "dressed up" too). My 5yo and 3 yo LOVE it!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great set

04/11/2014
By ,
Haverhill,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They all look great. It was nice that all the characters were included in one set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great assortment of characters

04/06/2014
By ,
Zionsville. In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave these to my granddaughter for her birthday. Loves them! Plays with them all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

good buy

12/14/2013
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen doll set

12/10/2013
By ,
Grafton wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
purchased for my 4 yr granddaughter its small enough to put in her purse she carries. she loves the whole set !!!!!!!!! this is a christmas gift
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Christmas gift

12/13/2013
By ,
VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My only point of dissatisfaction (and that is minor) is with the tracking . Three items were ordered, all three shipped seperately, yet the same tracking # was used for all. This showed delivery when, in fact, not all three had been delivered. I have run into this before so I waited a few days and the item was delivered. If three items are shipped seperately, there should be three tracking numbers used.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen toy

01/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is in love with frozen! Perfect toy while resting after surgery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Love these!

01/09/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 yr old daughter loves playing and recreating the movie with these figures. Love that the set has all main characters. They are all cute and well made!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Wonderful item for the Frozen/Polly Pocket Lover!

01/03/2014
By ,
East Moline, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves little toys and Frozen. This set was perfect! She bought it with money she got for her birthday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Gift

12/27/2013
By ,
Robinson, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my grandbaby because, Frozen was the 1st movie she had ever been to and I wanted her to have all the characters. My grand baby loved the gift and plays with it all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next