Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Disney Princess Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

The Disney film Frozen introduces a new cast of characters who reside in the Kingdom of Arendelle. Their story is one of epic adventure and nonstop magic! Here, the entire cast of characters comes together in one Disney Frozen Dolls Complete Story Set that will charm and delight fans of the film. Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable as small dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Girls will recognize Anna's Norwegian rosemaling-inspired design on her removable skirt; Elsa's is a sparkling blue. To keep warm, both sisters wear their iconic capes: Anna's a sweet pink and Elsa's a sheer, ethereal white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%57 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Cute

07/06/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved these. I bought them as cake toppers for her 6th bday. Had to use sticks to get a few to stand up, but turned out so cute. They are not supposed to be for cake anyway. Daughter plays with them all the time. Olafs head comes off.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

5 year old and her sisters love it.

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 5 year old as a birthday gift. She and her 2 year old sister and 8 year old sister all like playing with them.
The girl dolls have skirts and shawls that are removable.
Hans hair color is a really strange red/orange. Olaf is adorable.
Then for her party a week after her birthday, I made a frozen cake and used them as cake toppers like others did and they were a huge hit.
It is hard to get the girl dolls to stand, but that doesn't seem to bother my daughters since they hold them while playing.
Overall a great buy for lots of fun pretend play - especially with all the frozen toys so hard to find!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Better than I expected!

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to use on the cake at my 6 year old daughter's Frozen themed birthday party. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out they are more like little dolls than PVC figures. The skirts on Ana and Elsa are actual fabric, not plastic. My daughter LOVES them and they were just perfect on her cake.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great for Imaginative Play

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While anything Frozen is a hit, I thought this was a good set for my 4 year old daughter. It was given as the cake toppers for her birthday cake. It made my job of decorating easy and gave her a complete set of characters to recreate all her favorite scenes and songs from the movie. Having bought a number of Disney figure sets, I thought the price was on target, especially considering the popularity and sometimes difficulty in getting Frozen merchandise. I did purchase on-line and pick up from a store in a neighboring town in order to have it that day. I did like the fact that I could use the website to find from which stores I could find it from immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Really Small

07/31/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I knew they wouldn't be barbie-size, but they are really super small. They would be perfect for cake toppers. I liked that it had all the main characters for relatively low cost considering how popular Frozen merchandise is right now. My transaction (Site-to-Store) went very smoothly. My daughter was happy but she would be happier if they had cloth clothes and barbie-like hair. They don't. I would call these figurines more than dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great toy for young children

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The FROZEN characters were just as they were pictured. They were used as cake decorations on my 7-year old granddaughter's birthday cake. When removed she and her sister played with them for days on end. Good quality and appropriate for little children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

What I expected

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These figures were perfect. I used them for cake decorations. They are now being played with.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Disney "Frozen" Complete Story Set

07/26/2014
By ,
Grayson, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable! The figures are small, as expected. But, they are wonderfully detailed! The Walmart's price was far lower than everywhere else I looked - and, unlike several other stores/websites, it was in stock! I'm very pleased with this set - and I think my 6 y.o. granddaughter will be, too :-)
Olaf = 2" Hans & Kristoff = 4" Anna & Elsa = 3 1/2" and Sven = just over 3" long x 4" high (to antlers)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great little toys for any Frozen fan!

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two daughters (just turned 5 and 8), both love these dolls. They have had fun acting out scenes from the movie and having the characters interact with each other. My girls love to play with little things, and these are a great mini size, similar to Polly Pocket dolls. Some of the clothes on Anna and Elsa come off, and my girls like to switch them around. Also, Olaf's nose, hair, and head all come apart. They are tiny pieces, and we've lost Olaf's hair several times. I'm planning to super glue them together so they don't keep getting lost. Overall, a great set and an affordable way to get the entire main cast of the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Another Overpriced Frozen Toy

07/10/2014
By ,
MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If your child absolutely has to have a frozen toy and you're willing to pay the ridiculous amount of money they are asking for these toys, then this is probably the one to get. Trust me, these are tiny (3-4in. tall w/Olaf at about 2in.) but you get 6 of the main characters and they actually look the real movie characters instead of the cheap knock offs that everyone is rushing to get onto the shelves. My granddaughter enjoyed playing with them, so that's what really matters. If you can stomach paying 4X what a toy is worth and have no little ones around that can choke on these, then go ahead and buy it....that's about as good as this review is going to get.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

great quality

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to go on my daughter's birthday cake. The detail is great, they are the same size as her magiclip princesses. I haven't given them to her yet but I know she love acting out scenes from the movie with them. The price was a little more than I wanted to pay but it was the only way to get all the characters from the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen little doll set

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old loves these little dolls. They are the same size as her other disney princess dolls so they fit right into her pretend play. Well made with some detachable capes. Nice to get all five and not have to buy separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great toy

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 5 & she LOVES this play set. They're great quality & durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Perfect!

06/15/2014
By ,
West Bend, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a surprise for my 5 yr. old Grandson & 6 yr. old Granddaughter. It's perfect he gets the boys & deer?. She gets the girls and snowman. All the characters in one set that fit in their tiny little hands. They play with all the time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Granddaughter loves this set....Awesome!!!!

07/13/2014
By ,
Brea, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter, Maddy loves that she can carry the entire set with her in the car. She loves to take Olaf's head off and on. The characters look just like the movie characters. She was so happy that the clothes were able to be removed. She discovered that the characters were able to ride on Sven.
This set is one of her favorite toys. : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Good figurines

05/13/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Frozen doll set is pretty durable for a Disney product. My 5 yr old loves playing with them and uses them mostly with the Frozen castle.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

perfect cake toppers

07/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We used these dolls as a cake topper for 3 yr old birthday. She loved them, played with them afterwards and carries them with her everywhere she goes. I wish they stood on their own for her play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

detailed toy

07/14/2014
By ,
Fresno, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size to take anywhere! Very detailed and cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Quality and size

12/31/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dolls are small (about 4"), great for play with little hands or for a take along play item. The quality is very good. There are no "standing platforms" the figures are free standing and stay up nicely. The material is solid but the horns on the moose are pliable so no pointey antlers to worry about. This is a nice little set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Very cute!

07/08/2014
By ,
Lititz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter really enjoys playing and pretending with these little characters. Because they are small, they are easy to take along with her wherever she goes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1 2 3 Next