Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Frozen Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Disney Frozen Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

The Disney film Frozen introduces a new cast of characters who reside in the Kingdom of Arendelle. Their story is one of epic adventure and nonstop magic! Here, the entire cast of characters comes together in one Disney Frozen Dolls Complete Story Set that will charm and delight fans of the film. Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable as small dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Girls will recognize Anna's Norwegian rosemaling-inspired design on her removable skirt; Elsa's is a sparkling blue. To keep warm, both sisters wear their iconic capes: Anna's a sweet pink and Elsa's a sheer, ethereal white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(177 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
123
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation92%163 out of 177reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
123
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Cute

07/06/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved these. I bought them as cake toppers for her 6th bday. Had to use sticks to get a few to stand up, but turned out so cute. They are not supposed to be for cake anyway. Daughter plays with them all the time. Olafs head comes off.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Better than I expected!

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to use on the cake at my 6 year old daughter's Frozen themed birthday party. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out they are more like little dolls than PVC figures. The skirts on Ana and Elsa are actual fabric, not plastic. My daughter LOVES them and they were just perfect on her cake.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

5 year old and her sisters love it.

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 5 year old as a birthday gift. She and her 2 year old sister and 8 year old sister all like playing with them.
The girl dolls have skirts and shawls that are removable.
Hans hair color is a really strange red/orange. Olaf is adorable.
Then for her party a week after her birthday, I made a frozen cake and used them as cake toppers like others did and they were a huge hit.
It is hard to get the girl dolls to stand, but that doesn't seem to bother my daughters since they hold them while playing.
Overall a great buy for lots of fun pretend play - especially with all the frozen toys so hard to find!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Love these

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to use as a cake topper for my daughters 3rd birthday They worked great. After the party my daughter enjoyed playing with them.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great for decorating a birthday cake.

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old granddaughter was excited to see her birthday cake decorated with these characters and couldn't wait to start playing with them. These were well made.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Mother of 2 boys description rewrite-

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the interest of my continuing quest to remind Disney at every turn that boys like Frozen too-
Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable small action dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Action figures Prince Hans and Brave Kristoff are also included in the set so that your child can recreate the magical storyline and use their imagination to put the characters in new and wonderful stories. Sven and Olaf round out this playset to allow children to immerse themselves in the story with all their favorite characters. Boys and girls alike will love playing with the figures.
Love you Disney, and I enjoy the female power and independence this story delivers, but can you be a little more gender neutral in your packaging and descriptions?
As for purchase history, I got one set for my 3 year old niece and one set for my 5 year old son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Quality and size

12/31/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dolls are small (about 4"), great for play with little hands or for a take along play item. The quality is very good. There are no "standing platforms" the figures are free standing and stay up nicely. The material is solid but the horns on the moose are pliable so no pointey antlers to worry about. This is a nice little set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Unacceptable delivery time

03/01/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The item itself was nice, but the delivery for an item that weighed less then 2 pounds, was unacceptable! I could see it happening for an item that weighed 25 pounds or more, but NOT this item.
If I can't find it in the Wal-Mart store on the shelf, then I will not order it on line. I will shop around at other stores to see if they have it in stock.
BTW, when I order items on line, including BIG, HEAVY, FRAGIL ITEMS, I get them delivered to me in three or four days.... AT MY FRONT DOOR! Could not believe with this simple ...small... toy how long it took.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Birthday Cake Toy

03/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this set to out on top of my daughters birthday cake, I was unable to find a cake that I liked. My daughter loves the set but it was a little pricy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great Toy & Arrived Early!

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received for a 5th birthday as a present from grandparents. Daughter lives playing with it and it arrived a week before estimated delivery at order time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Perfect Birthday Gifts!

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 sets for my two granddaughters birthdays (ages 3 and 4). They both loved them and had to play with them immediately. The dolls are sturdy and colorful. Perfect way to fill hours of playtime using their creative imagination.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen figures

02/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I appreciated what other reviewers had written. It is great that this set all the main characters. The only thing I would add is they are a little smaller than thought (even though I read the specs). My kids are having a great time with them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

frozen doll complete set

11/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I gave this to my grand daughter she will be 3 yrs. old on Jan. 21st 2015 but this toy is not worth the money small parts she ripped the head off one doll my daughter had to take them away from her seeing they are not age appropriate.
They are not made that well and I consider then for a much older child not 3 or 4 etc.
My grand daughter walked around crying once taken from her but had no choice , too dangerous., Honestly the way they are made its not worth $26.00
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Really Small

07/31/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I knew they wouldn't be barbie-size, but they are really super small. They would be perfect for cake toppers. I liked that it had all the main characters for relatively low cost considering how popular Frozen merchandise is right now. My transaction (Site-to-Store) went very smoothly. My daughter was happy but she would be happier if they had cloth clothes and barbie-like hair. They don't. I would call these figurines more than dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

so cute. but a bit expensive

02/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thought it has a storybook..not worth the price..there's also a complete toy set at Disney for half the price..but it worked well with the winter scene I intended it in to be..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen little doll set

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old loves these little dolls. They are the same size as her other disney princess dolls so they fit right into her pretend play. Well made with some detachable capes. Nice to get all five and not have to buy separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Grandbabies love them.

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was as advertised and arrived in good shape and in a timely manner for the twins' birthday.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Too small

11/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are too small and will not stand for the girls to play with..very frustrating..
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great Product and Fast Delivery

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this set for our daughters 4th birthday cake. They looked amazing and since the figures are posable, she can also play with them. We received the set on time and were very pleased with the product as well the quickness of delivery!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Perfect!

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great! My 4 and 6 year olds love them. They are the same size as Polly Pockets. Olaf's head comes off and goes back on, which they think is great, too. Hans' hair is very bright!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 170 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next