Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Frozen Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Disney Frozen Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

The Disney film Frozen introduces a new cast of characters who reside in the Kingdom of Arendelle. Their story is one of epic adventure and nonstop magic! Here, the entire cast of characters comes together in one Disney Frozen Dolls Complete Story Set that will charm and delight fans of the film. Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable as small dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Girls will recognize Anna's Norwegian rosemaling-inspired design on her removable skirt; Elsa's is a sparkling blue. To keep warm, both sisters wear their iconic capes: Anna's a sweet pink and Elsa's a sheer, ethereal white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation92%146 out of 159reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

5 year old and her sisters love it.

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 5 year old as a birthday gift. She and her 2 year old sister and 8 year old sister all like playing with them.
The girl dolls have skirts and shawls that are removable.
Hans hair color is a really strange red/orange. Olaf is adorable.
Then for her party a week after her birthday, I made a frozen cake and used them as cake toppers like others did and they were a huge hit.
It is hard to get the girl dolls to stand, but that doesn't seem to bother my daughters since they hold them while playing.
Overall a great buy for lots of fun pretend play - especially with all the frozen toys so hard to find!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Cute

07/06/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved these. I bought them as cake toppers for her 6th bday. Had to use sticks to get a few to stand up, but turned out so cute. They are not supposed to be for cake anyway. Daughter plays with them all the time. Olafs head comes off.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Better than I expected!

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to use on the cake at my 6 year old daughter's Frozen themed birthday party. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out they are more like little dolls than PVC figures. The skirts on Ana and Elsa are actual fabric, not plastic. My daughter LOVES them and they were just perfect on her cake.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Love these

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to use as a cake topper for my daughters 3rd birthday They worked great. After the party my daughter enjoyed playing with them.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great for decorating a birthday cake.

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old granddaughter was excited to see her birthday cake decorated with these characters and couldn't wait to start playing with them. These were well made.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Mother of 2 boys description rewrite-

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the interest of my continuing quest to remind Disney at every turn that boys like Frozen too-
Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable small action dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Action figures Prince Hans and Brave Kristoff are also included in the set so that your child can recreate the magical storyline and use their imagination to put the characters in new and wonderful stories. Sven and Olaf round out this playset to allow children to immerse themselves in the story with all their favorite characters. Boys and girls alike will love playing with the figures.
Love you Disney, and I enjoy the female power and independence this story delivers, but can you be a little more gender neutral in your packaging and descriptions?
As for purchase history, I got one set for my 3 year old niece and one set for my 5 year old son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

We love our set!

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As previously reviewed by others this set it wonderful! The dresses are great quality and easily removable. Characters arms move and they can stand. No other set, curiously even those manufactured by Disney, do this. On a down note I went to two different stores that supposedly had this in their store and neither did. I had to special order this but Walmart, thanks for delivering it 2 days a head of schedule! !!! We have two happy toddlers!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Small & cute Frozen Doll Set

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Frozen Doll Set was small & cute enough to use our daughter's 5th birthday cake. Made of great quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these figurines for a frozen cake! It was awesome. Now my niece uses them to play with her doll house! She loves them! !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

nice set

01/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I looked everywhere to find the complete set. This set is cute but I wish it was a bit larger. A bit pricey for the small size but at least all the characters are in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Your kids will love this set....

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to buy if your child has one of the frozen castles, because I bought my daugther the $37 castle and it only comes with the little snowman and of course Elsa, but my daugther really wanted the other charters, and when I gave it to her and she seen what it was the look on her face was just priceless and she plays with them all almost everyday and also made well!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

mini freeze

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was almost impossible to locate during the holidays, but I finally found it online. My daughter loves this toy! Fits perfectly with all her other mini figures.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

over all great

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product thinking it was like the other princesses that have the now snap on dresses instead of the rubber dresses.
My daughters love them anyway and to get all the people from the movie it was worth the money I paid. I also had gotten these for my daughter s cake but it didn't get to me in time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Quality and size

12/31/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dolls are small (about 4"), great for play with little hands or for a take along play item. The quality is very good. There are no "standing platforms" the figures are free standing and stay up nicely. The material is solid but the horns on the moose are pliable so no pointey antlers to worry about. This is a nice little set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Frozen is hot!

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old spends tons of time re-acting the movie with these , even adding her own dialogue!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Delighting

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 yr old daughter enjoys playing with the figures very much. She seems to prefer playing with small figures over playing with larger dolls. These have very nice cloth dresses wich make them preferable over the dolls with the plastic clip-on dresses.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

great set for Frozen fans!

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this as a gift and loves that all the main movie characters were included.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Perfect Size Frozen Characters for small hands

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a Melissa & Doug Castle for my Grandkids, but I did not like the characters that could be purchased with it. The FROZEN characters were a huge hit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

A little disappointed

01/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish I would have known how small the items were before I purchased them. My daughter is happy with the product either way.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

too little

01/12/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The toys are too small for the price.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 152 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next