Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Disney Princess Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

The Disney film Frozen introduces a new cast of characters who reside in the Kingdom of Arendelle. Their story is one of epic adventure and nonstop magic! Here, the entire cast of characters comes together in one Disney Frozen Dolls Complete Story Set that will charm and delight fans of the film. Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable as small dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Girls will recognize Anna's Norwegian rosemaling-inspired design on her removable skirt; Elsa's is a sparkling blue. To keep warm, both sisters wear their iconic capes: Anna's a sweet pink and Elsa's a sheer, ethereal white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.598 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%86 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 45 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Cute

07/06/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved these. I bought them as cake toppers for her 6th bday. Had to use sticks to get a few to stand up, but turned out so cute. They are not supposed to be for cake anyway. Daughter plays with them all the time. Olafs head comes off.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

5 year old and her sisters love it.

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 5 year old as a birthday gift. She and her 2 year old sister and 8 year old sister all like playing with them.
The girl dolls have skirts and shawls that are removable.
Hans hair color is a really strange red/orange. Olaf is adorable.
Then for her party a week after her birthday, I made a frozen cake and used them as cake toppers like others did and they were a huge hit.
It is hard to get the girl dolls to stand, but that doesn't seem to bother my daughters since they hold them while playing.
Overall a great buy for lots of fun pretend play - especially with all the frozen toys so hard to find!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Better than I expected!

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to use on the cake at my 6 year old daughter's Frozen themed birthday party. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out they are more like little dolls than PVC figures. The skirts on Ana and Elsa are actual fabric, not plastic. My daughter LOVES them and they were just perfect on her cake.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Mother of 2 boys description rewrite-

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the interest of my continuing quest to remind Disney at every turn that boys like Frozen too-
Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable small action dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Action figures Prince Hans and Brave Kristoff are also included in the set so that your child can recreate the magical storyline and use their imagination to put the characters in new and wonderful stories. Sven and Olaf round out this playset to allow children to immerse themselves in the story with all their favorite characters. Boys and girls alike will love playing with the figures.
Love you Disney, and I enjoy the female power and independence this story delivers, but can you be a little more gender neutral in your packaging and descriptions?
As for purchase history, I got one set for my 3 year old niece and one set for my 5 year old son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

6 year old granddaughter loves playing with them!

10/20/2014
By ,
Northeast OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plus:
The color and detailing of the characters are great. The limbs move on the human figures.
My granddaughter loved to play with it the last time she visited.
Minus: I think this set is overpriced. The characters will only stand with very careful placement so that isn't good for play. They fall over very easily. Also, Elsa's net cape is very hard to take off and on and easy to loose!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great gift

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved them all!! Happy 3 year old girl!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Really Small

07/31/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I knew they wouldn't be barbie-size, but they are really super small. They would be perfect for cake toppers. I liked that it had all the main characters for relatively low cost considering how popular Frozen merchandise is right now. My transaction (Site-to-Store) went very smoothly. My daughter was happy but she would be happier if they had cloth clothes and barbie-like hair. They don't. I would call these figurines more than dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Will work as a cake decoration

10/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these primarily to use decorations on a half sheet cake and i think the size is perfect for that. I'll give them to my little 3 yr old frozen fan as toys after. For now they are hidden in the garage
The characters them selves don't look as nice /close to the real deal as I'd hoped but thats ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Birthday gift that keeps giving smiles

09/15/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birthday gift could not be found in town for shipping to child miles away. Purchased online for Site pickup and was received with smiles over the miles. We Skyped the next day and were delighted with the results from our family miles away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

EXCELLENT!!

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them as cake toppers, and I couldn't be happier!! This little characters are so well made and beautiful, but more important: Affordable!! Everything that I saw in other stores were way too expensive, and this ones (even though are not intended as cake toppers) are perfect, and my niece can play with them once the party is over!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Item good service not good

10/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I paid the extra shipping cost for 2 or 3 day delivery but was disappointed that the item was not received until almost a week later. The item was scheduled to arrive on a Thursday but did not arrive until the following Monday. In addition, it was delivered to the wrong address.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

For my 6yr old

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cute shes gonna love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

I knew they were small...

08/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These things are doll house size. miniature. Good thing my niece loved them still. I wished the size was mentioned in the details prior to ordering. If you are looking for mini then these are nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

A little disappointed.

10/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thought the figures would be a bit larger than they are for the price. I'm sure my granddaughter will be thrilled with them. as she LOVES the characters! But just felt like I didn't get as much as expected for the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Really Cute

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter loves small scale toys and these are adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Disney Frozen Doll set

10/03/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great grand daughter loves them and plays with them for hours. Quality product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Perfect for a Frozen Cake!

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used these for a Frozen cake, The birthday girl loved them and even helped decorate the cake with tracks from Sven! So glad to get all the characters in one box!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Great little toys for any Frozen fan!

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two daughters (just turned 5 and 8), both love these dolls. They have had fun acting out scenes from the movie and having the characters interact with each other. My girls love to play with little things, and these are a great mini size, similar to Polly Pocket dolls. Some of the clothes on Anna and Elsa come off, and my girls like to switch them around. Also, Olaf's nose, hair, and head all come apart. They are tiny pieces, and we've lost Olaf's hair several times. I'm planning to super glue them together so they don't keep getting lost. Overall, a great set and an affordable way to get the entire main cast of the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Perfect play dolls.

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these dolls as toppers for a birthday cake. They were perfect. Anna and Elsa have removable capes, and Olaf breaks up into two pieces. They are the same size as the Disney clip dolls, if you are familiar with those. Overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase, and my daughter was beyond excited to have this set on her frozen themed birthday cake.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Frozen Small Doll Complete Story Set

Quality and size

12/31/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dolls are small (about 4"), great for play with little hands or for a take along play item. The quality is very good. There are no "standing platforms" the figures are free standing and stay up nicely. The material is solid but the horns on the moose are pliable so no pointey antlers to worry about. This is a nice little set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next