Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher Price Cheerin' Minnie

Fisher Price Cheerin' Minnie

Surprise your little Disney lover on a special day with this Fisher-Price Cheerin' Minnie Mouse Doll. Every child is a fan of Mickey Mouse and the gang, so this gift will surely get your little one's attention. This Fisher Price doll stands 15" tall and can talk. Press the button on Minnie's shoe and watch as she comes to life with her favorite cheers and words of encouragement. The Minnie Mouse singing doll has over 20 phrases and cheers, as well as an array of inspiring motions and sounds. It also encourages your child to join in on the fun. This doll is also aptly dressed for the occasion, with Minnie wearing a nice pink cheerleader's outfit with a pompoms on each hands. This item comes with four AA batteries and is ready to go straight out of the box. It is recommended for kids ages 2 and up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%28 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cheerin' Minnie

Love it!

10/12/2014
By ,
Aiken, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old niece loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cheerin' Minnie

Birthdat gift for granddaughter

11/22/2013
By ,
High Point ,NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for My 3rd birthday and she really loved it. She just started cheerleading with her older sister and couldn't wait to get it out of the box and cheer with Minnie
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cheerin' Minnie

Nice doll, my daughter loves it.

08/04/2014
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice doll
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cheerin' Minnie

Walmart Re-Gifted Me

12/16/2013
By ,
Georgia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this online for pickup in the store. When I got home from picking it up, my wife noticed that there was tape on the bottom corner of the box holding it together where it had been previously opened. When she held it up for me to see, she also noticed a piece of tape on the back with wrapping paper still stuck to it from the previous purchaser. I thought that was pretty poor on the part of Walmart.
The toy itself is somewhat disappointing. It only does a couple of cheers. Even without the previously opened package, she would've probably returned this. The fact that it was previously opened means it's going back for sure since it was to be a gift for someone else (not our own kids).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cheerin' Minnie

Excellent Doll for any child.

12/26/2013
By ,
El Paso, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two one for my 4 year old and the other for my 8 year old daughters. They love them can't stop playing with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cheerin' Minnie

Our grand-daughter is going to love it.

10/29/2013
By ,
Flushing, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our grand-daughter is going to love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cheerin' Minnie
08/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minnie Mouse is just a classic so she's always a good toy to have
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cheerin' Minnie

Great preschool toy for the price

01/07/2014
By ,
Farmville Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is really cute and my daugher has enjoyed getting this for christmas. She has played with it for numerous hours and so far so good. This seems to be a durable toy for preschoolers. It was worth the money to see the smile on her face.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cheerin' Minnie

Great for Pre-schoolers

01/03/2014
By ,
Lancaster, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grandaughter. She loved it. I think it's best for pre-schoolers because Minney only does a few cheers and probably wouldn't hold an older childs attention to long. But it's a really cute item and she really loved it. (She's 4)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cheerin' Minnie

Looks like fun!

01/01/2014
By ,
Nebraska
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cheerin' Minnie Mouse looks to be a toy that a little 3 yr. old who trick or treated dressed as Minnie Mouse and loves to do cheers would enjoy. I sent it 4 states away to a great niece to arrive after I do this review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cheerin' Minnie

Cute, but not worth price

01/02/2014
By ,
North Charleston, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My niece really wanted this toy for Christmas so I bought it for her. It is very cute and it's fun to watch, but it seems a little overpriced for the small number of things it does.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cheerin' Minnie

Great gift for a young preschooler

01/10/2014
By ,
St. Peter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter said that it was her favorite Christmas present. Gave granddaughter her own pom poms to cheer along with Minnie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cheerin' Minnie

surprised at the poor quailty returned item

01/06/2014
By ,
circleville,ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Expected more from a disney product. Item was shoddy. Arms flimsy,would have broken easily. Voice tinny. Liked the idea. Disappointed, returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cheerin' Minnie

Voice very clear

12/31/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought this for my 14 year ole granddaughter who is a competitive cheerleader, for her room. She loved it, all her friends who come over love it as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cheerin' Minnie

the same minnie

12/21/2013
By ,
Calexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is a gift for my daughter .the minnie is the same cheerleader that is at the store but inwalmart.com was 10 dlls less they send fast and very well package super protect. Is in excellent condition and beautiful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cheerin' Minnie

Fun

01/02/2014
By ,
Topeka KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3-1/2 year old granddaughter. She loves it. Her words: "It's CRAZY".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cheerin' Minnie

Great Item for toddler girls

12/31/2013
By ,
Olive Branch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased item for my two nieces. Minnie delivered and exceed my expectations. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cheerin' Minnie

Very cute!

12/29/2013
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my two year old and she likes it. My 5 year old likes to dance around with it too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cheerin' Minnie

Great toy

12/30/2013
By ,
Glennville, ga.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this toy for my grand-daughter & she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cheerin' Minnie

Granddaughter loved it

01/03/2014
By ,
Pocono, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Having fun with it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next