Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher Price Cheerin' Minnie

Fisher Price Cheerin' Minnie

Surprise your little Disney lover on a special day with this Fisher-Price Cheerin' Minnie Mouse Doll. Every child is a fan of Mickey Mouse and the gang, so this gift will surely get your little one's attention. This Fisher Price doll stands 15" tall and can talk. Press the button on Minnie's shoe and watch as she comes to life with her favorite cheers and words of encouragement. The Minnie Mouse singing doll has over 20 phrases and cheers, as well as an array of inspiring motions and sounds. It also encourages your child to join in on the fun. This doll is also aptly dressed for the occasion, with Minnie wearing a nice pink cheerleader's outfit with a pompoms on each hands. This item comes with four AA batteries and is ready to go straight out of the box. It is recommended for kids ages 2 and up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%86 out of 93reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cheerin' Minnie

My Daughter's Favorite Gift, My Favorite Price!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After realizing how real my daughter's love for Minnie Mouse was, I knew that I needed to get her a Minnie Mouse toy. I browsed the Toys R Us site and came across the Cheerin' Minnie, and knew that my daughter would just love it! However, I wasn't all that thrilled about paying close to 40 bucks for it. So I saved it to my cart and decided to see if I could find it at a better price at Wal-Mart. I was amazed when I saw the same exact Cheerin Minnie for only 19 bucks! I bought it via store pick-up and my husband picked it up the same day. Had I not checked with Wal-Mart, I would have paid 20 bucks more than what I had to. My daughter loves the fact that Minnie does so many cheers and says so many things. The fact that it is a Fisher Price toy shows quality and that it is safe for a two and a half year old. Great find, great purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cheerin' Minnie

Great Toy!

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this doll for my 2 year old. When I took it out of the box the try me tab was broke off and stuck in the doll. I had to take it apart to remove the remaining of the pull tab that was still in the doll. After that I didn't have any problems with it. My daughter loves it and I got it for a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cheerin' Minnie

Cute!

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually giving this to my daughter for her 3rd birthday she loves minnie mouse!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cheerin' Minnie

Shake shake shake!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for the little ones first birthday that I nanny she absolutely loved it she's assessed with Mickey and Minnie Mouse and this gave her lots of giggles
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cheerin' Minnie

I *won* Christmas with this gift!

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought Cherrin' Minnie for my soon-to-be 3 year old Great Niece. At our family gift exchange she was surprised Minnie moved AND spoke! ....then she tried to copy Minnie's movements. The more she played with Minnie the more enthralled she became; then she asked "what's she saying? " (Her Mommy told her they'll figure it out.)
SO, GREAT gift for the actively young, but given my Great Niece's question, Minnie is a little difficult to understand to someone so young.
No matter, my Great Niece LOVED the Cheerin' Minnie, and they will learn Minnie's words eventually. The reference to me "winning" Christmas comes from my daughter. Apparently she's been tracking who presents the best gift during our exchanges over the years - so this year I won!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cheerin' Minnie

Three Cherrs For Cheering Minnie!

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a gift and I was very pleased. It was well made and very cute!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cheerin' Minnie

Granddaughter toy

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this toy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cheerin' Minnie

Hip Hip Hooray

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave the Cheerin' Minnie to a young girl for her birthday.......the toy stole the show.....she would open other presents but ONLY wanted to play with Cheerin' Minnie. Highly recommended......the youngster told us before we left that she would like to have a "Cheering Donald Duck" for Easter. Ha.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cheerin' Minnie

Go Minnie Go!

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased Cheerin Minnie as a Christmas gift for my step-daughter. One of her playmates at school has one and this toy was literally all she asked for so I when I found it, I had to get it for her. She is so happy with it and as long as she is happy, her dad and I are happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cheerin' Minnie

Not for little ones

01/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was junky, too loud, wobbly and filthy! I ordered it online to be picked up at the store. The store had it in stock and took it off the shelf to hold for me. The packaging was torn, the doll was filthy looked like it had been stored in a garage! I paid for it anyway and went to the toy aisle to look for a better packaged one. To my disappointment, they were all (4) of them like that. I found a softer cuddly Minnie Mouse and exchanged it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cheerin' Minnie

eye catching gift

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my lil niece gift time came she opened
All her gifts I save this for last she played with it and forgot bout everything else it went with her where every she went I was so happy to sees her happy for the price this product was gr8 I would recommend this product to anyone with Minnie lovers
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cheerin' Minnie

Cheering Minnie is Great

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an awesome find for xmas for granddaughter the cheerleader!!! Made a great present!! Loved it, I played with it tons before wrapping it for xmas!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cheerin' Minnie

Now we have a cheering mini

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for one that loves Mickey and Minnie. This is the perfect size for a toddler to drag around also. She is cheering right along with Minnie. Durable, well made and great value!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cheerin' Minnie

Good toy...

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sing and dance... my girl is very happy with this toy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cheerin' Minnie

Boring

01/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It didn't really keep my daughter entertained she got bored with it real quick.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cheerin' Minnie

My baby cheers with minnie all the time!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for Christmas for my 18 month minnie lover and she loved it more than a mini four wheeler she loves to cheer with minnie and dance it's super cute and with my $15 bucks! Super happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cheerin' Minnie

great price great item

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loved it... good quality good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cheerin' Minnie

Great

01/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the moves. Not bad.
I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 because the moves are very limited and the dance is not long enough. You have to keep doing it and last just for few sc.
Other than that, i love it and will buy again, and recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cheerin' Minnie

Christmas gift

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
niece loved it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cheerin' Minnie

Great Dolls For Little Girls!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these Cheerin' Minnie Cheerleader dolls for my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter, and one for my 1 year old great-granddaughter, and both of them simply loved them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next