Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher Price Cheerin' Minnie

Fisher Price Cheerin' Minnie

Surprise your little Disney lover on a special day with this Fisher-Price Cheerin' Minnie Mouse Doll. Every child is a fan of Mickey Mouse and the gang, so this gift will surely get your little one's attention. This Fisher Price doll stands 15" tall and can talk. Press the button on Minnie's shoe and watch as she comes to life with her favorite cheers and words of encouragement. The Minnie Mouse singing doll has over 20 phrases and cheers, as well as an array of inspiring motions and sounds. It also encourages your child to join in on the fun. This doll is also aptly dressed for the occasion, with Minnie wearing a nice pink cheerleader's outfit with a pompoms on each hands. This item comes with four AA batteries and is ready to go straight out of the box. It is recommended for kids ages 2 and up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.398 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation93%93 out of 100reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cheerin' Minnie

My Daughter's Favorite Gift, My Favorite Price!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After realizing how real my daughter's love for Minnie Mouse was, I knew that I needed to get her a Minnie Mouse toy. I browsed the Toys R Us site and came across the Cheerin' Minnie, and knew that my daughter would just love it! However, I wasn't all that thrilled about paying close to 40 bucks for it. So I saved it to my cart and decided to see if I could find it at a better price at Wal-Mart. I was amazed when I saw the same exact Cheerin Minnie for only 19 bucks! I bought it via store pick-up and my husband picked it up the same day. Had I not checked with Wal-Mart, I would have paid 20 bucks more than what I had to. My daughter loves the fact that Minnie does so many cheers and says so many things. The fact that it is a Fisher Price toy shows quality and that it is safe for a two and a half year old. Great find, great purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cheerin' Minnie

Cheering Minnie is Great

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an awesome find for xmas for granddaughter the cheerleader!!! Made a great present!! Loved it, I played with it tons before wrapping it for xmas!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cheerin' Minnie

My baby cheers with minnie all the time!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for Christmas for my 18 month minnie lover and she loved it more than a mini four wheeler she loves to cheer with minnie and dance it's super cute and with my $15 bucks! Super happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cheerin' Minnie

Birthdat gift for granddaughter

11/22/2013
By ,
High Point ,NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for My 3rd birthday and she really loved it. She just started cheerleading with her older sister and couldn't wait to get it out of the box and cheer with Minnie
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cheerin' Minnie

Christmas gift

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
niece loved it
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cheerin' Minnie

OUR GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED IT

12/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our 1 1/2 year old granddaughter loved this Christmas gift from us. She could immediately push the foot to make her cheer. Since it's only been 3 days I cannot attest to how well it's made. It was $11 cheaper to order it online than in the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cheerin' Minnie

Great item

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cheerin' Minnie

Can't Cheer...

12/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a cute doll, but will only say two cheers, and you can't understand what she is saying...very disappointed...
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cheerin' Minnie

cheering minnie

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandaughter loves her cheering minnie she can't stop playing with it
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cheerin' Minnie

I *won* Christmas with this gift!

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought Cherrin' Minnie for my soon-to-be 3 year old Great Niece. At our family gift exchange she was surprised Minnie moved AND spoke! ....then she tried to copy Minnie's movements. The more she played with Minnie the more enthralled she became; then she asked "what's she saying? " (Her Mommy told her they'll figure it out.)
SO, GREAT gift for the actively young, but given my Great Niece's question, Minnie is a little difficult to understand to someone so young.
No matter, my Great Niece LOVED the Cheerin' Minnie, and they will learn Minnie's words eventually. The reference to me "winning" Christmas comes from my daughter. Apparently she's been tracking who presents the best gift during our exchanges over the years - so this year I won!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cheerin' Minnie

Great Doll

12/23/2013
By ,
Olive Branch, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was available for store pickup within 2 hours. Cost about 50% less online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cheerin' Minnie

Super cute

02/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super cute! I just wish that it did flips!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cheerin' Minnie

cute

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my niece love this....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cheerin' Minnie

Minnnie Mouse the cheerleader

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our granddaughter loved it, but she was initially scared of the noise. Now she keeps having her cheer all of the time and she cheers right along with her. It is a great gift for a young girl.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cheerin' Minnie

Great Toy!

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this doll for my 2 year old. When I took it out of the box the try me tab was broke off and stuck in the doll. I had to take it apart to remove the remaining of the pull tab that was still in the doll. After that I didn't have any problems with it. My daughter loves it and I got it for a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cheerin' Minnie

Awesome!

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves this!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cheerin' Minnie

Minnie love

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me and my baby love this Minnie
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cheerin' Minnie

Toy

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it, got it for granddaughters birthday she like to dance will be a good toy for her
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cheerin' Minnie

Shake shake shake!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for the little ones first birthday that I nanny she absolutely loved it she's assessed with Mickey and Minnie Mouse and this gave her lots of giggles
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cheerin' Minnie

Cute!

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually giving this to my daughter for her 3rd birthday she loves minnie mouse!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next