Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Monster High Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Monster High Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Let your daughter bring her favorite show to life with the Monster High Lagoona Blue Doll. The laid back, super-friendly Lagoona Blue shimmers as much as her warm personality in a pink and black dress with a sheer blue glittery overlay. She also has sea-inspired accessories, like a matching green necklace and bracelet. This Monster High fashion doll even comes with Lagoona's favorite fishy pet, Neptuna the piranha, in a trendy fish bowl handbag. As the daughter of The Creature from the Black Lagoon and the girlfriend of Gillington "Gil" Webber, she's one of the coolest ghouls in school. Dolls come with pet, diary, brush and doll stand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%35 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

TERRIBLE PACKAGING!!

12/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these dolls for my daughters for Christmas. Everything came fast and everything is great (specially for the price) except the fact that Walmart shipped the items out to me in the actual box where the merchandise comes from. it has in huge letters all over the box "TOYS" "DOLLS" "MONSTER HIGH DOLLS 6 PCS." My oldest daughter is in first grade and she read the box when UPS dropped it off. I couldnt even lie to her so it is very upsetting that instead of her getting a Christmas present from "SANTA" we have to treat it as just a treat for her and her sister since they knew that we had ordered the dolls for them. I am very disapointed!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Very bright and colorful

10/26/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it..just like the movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

nailed it!

12/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter will be so excited to open this xmas morning! Huge monster high fan!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

nice

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it in black Friday so nice and cheap for the item
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Great doll!!

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old daughter loves this doll!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

first monster high doll purchased due to great $$

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How can you beat this price. Great find for $5.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Monsterrific!!

12/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter loves these dolls! She has quite a collection and can play with them for hours. The only downside to them is the small pieces. If you have younger children around I would keep them out of reach. The arms come off very easy. However with that being said my daughter is 8 and has a blast with them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Great gift anytime of year!

12/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Perfect for Christmas! Great Price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Can't beat $5 bucks.

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this doll and another MH doll, both for $5 online during a sale just a few weeks ago. Check online prices at various retailers for the best deals is my recommendation.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Lagoona Blue

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter will love adding her to her Monster High collection!!! Come on Christmas! !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Monster high fan

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the doll she carriers it everywhere. . She also can add it to her collection, I really made great choice :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

great gift

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these dolls cant wait for her find in under the tree with the other monster high dolls
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Christmas gift

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm sure my daughter will love it!! My daughter loves everything monster high!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Monster high dolls a ghouls best friend !!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for girls imagination !!! Love monster high
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

blue

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this monster doll is really cute. my 11 year old loves it. she's my favorite too
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Awesome

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome price for an awesome doll
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

2 for $20.00

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought her on the 2 dor $20 deal. She is so pretty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Great price for a doll and her pet

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this doll because it came with her pet and I really liked the idea of getting two pieces for the price of one. The outfit is pretty darn cute too. I would buy this one over other Lagoona dolls because the pet is SO cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Best place to buy toys

12/04/2013
By ,
New York State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves Monster High and asked for a Lagoona Blue doll for Christmas. After checking around, I found the price at Walmart online was the best, it shipped to my local store for free and I received the doll quickly. Can't beat service like that.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Monster High 13 Wishes Lagoona Blue Doll

Great

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next