Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for My Little Pony My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush

My Little Pony My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush

My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush has a sunny disposition she makes sure to bring with her wherever she goes. Her kind and gentle heart makes her a friend everyone in Ponyville can depend on! Your little one will love this soft, huggable plush with her cheerful yellow coat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush

Great little addition to MLP decorated rooms.

09/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My niece loved this and it was a fair price for a 20" brand plush.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush

Very Cute

09/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for granddaughter's birthday. She loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush

Not really built for snuggling

08/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm a nearly 35yr old female and am autistic so I know a thing or two about things that are good and snuggly and comfortable enough to sleep with. I LOVE Fluttershy and have yet to find one I could sleep with comfortably. I read some of the reviews and they said it was good for snuggling with. I find it very awkward and not really squishy enough to get comfortable with. This is what I ordered it for so this is why I have given it the ratings I did.
Had this been ordered to go with my MLP collections, my review would have been completely different. It is firm enough to stand easily and looks very authentic.
In closing, great for a collectors item, not great for a snuggle/sleep with item.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush

Great gift

10/27/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush

Little girls love this pony

01/03/2014
By ,
Sherman Oaks, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I received this pony I could not believe the size and cuteness. My girls were so happy and I was completely satisfied with this purchase. You can't beat this price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush

very cute!

12/19/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pony is adorable! I cant wait to see my little girls face when she opens it up on Christmas. It can sometimes be difficult to judge quality and overall appearance of a stuffed animal online but I was very pleased when it arrived and I saw it in person.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush

Great Pony

12/12/2013
By ,
Central Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our granddaughter collects horses of all kinds. This is a Christmas gift for her, and we know she
will love it....it is so much bigger than was expected, well stuffed and excellent for the price we paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush

So Cute!

12/22/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a terrific plush My Little Pony. My grand-daughter will enjoy sleeping with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush

Very nice

12/21/2013
By ,
Alpena , MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and big , super soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for My Little Pony 20" Fluttershy Plush
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5