Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)

Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)

love SOA

10/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this series!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)
09/09/2013
By ,
big Lake
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The online price was 15$ higher than in store that was a little bit of a bumer.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)

Great season

08/30/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect right before the new season or if you missed an episode along the way!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)

SOA

12/10/2013
By ,
Butler, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kurt Sutter has gone beyond with this storyline. Awesome and cant wait to see the next episode every week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)
10/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have ordered all my Sons of Anarchy dvd's from WalMart.com, prices are comparable to in store, most times shipping is free, always well packaged and delivered on or before the estimated dates!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)

SOA is an awesome show...

09/04/2013
By ,
Canton, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We missed the beginning half of the season, and now we are getting to catch up before Season 6 starts. No problems with the DVD's, they were all still in their proper place when we received the package in our mail box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)

Christmas present

12/30/2013
By ,
Naugatuck, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product on Thursday December 19,2013 and the email I received said I would have the item by December 24th, I received an email Saturday night that the store received my item and that I can pick it up. I was very surprised that it got here that quick. I am very pleased that I got it before Christmas!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)
09/15/2013
By ,
Mattapoisett, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy when SOA series five came to my door 3 days prior to Season 6 was coming onto TV. I was ready for my favorite fall series on FX. Thank YOU!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)

great

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)

Arrived early

09/27/2013
By ,
Savannah, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel like I got a good deal and the package was ready for pickup early. Will use ship to store again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)

Thanks for making this affordable !!

09/17/2013
By ,
Albany , NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really appreciate how quickly this item became available and how affordable it was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)

Good show

09/19/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought SOA every season for mu husband's birthday. He LOVES this show.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)
09/22/2013
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luv luv luv the show!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)

very fast service

09/07/2013
By ,
Jacksboro Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It arrived six days before the deliver date
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sons Of Anarchy: Season Five (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5