Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hoover Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Hoover Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

The FH50900 Power Hoover Carpet Washer deep cleans on the double. You can lift tough, deep-down dirt up and out of your carpet with the product's specially designed DualSpin power brushes. This electric carpet cleaner is lightweight, too, so you can quickly and easily pick up and go wherever messes go. This powerful item cleans carpets and rugs without damaging them. Fingertip controls allow you to control the application of detergent, so you can give something a once-over or focus on a problem spot.
Average Customer Rating:
3.551 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(254 Reviews) 254
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
110
4 stars
48
3 stars
22
2 stars
20
1 star
54
Customer Recommendation68%164 out of 242reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 112 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
110
4 stars
48
3 stars
22
2 stars
20
1 star
54
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

worked well, until it broke during first use

12/05/2013
By ,
Ruth, MS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This carpet washer cleaned my carpets very well up until the belt broke during the first use. I removed the belt cover and, not only was it broken, but the wheel that it sits on is melted and sideways. This type of issue shows the poor quality of the machine. I see by the reviews on the Hoover website that I am not the only one with this problem. I just wish I would have read them before I made this purchase. This machine should be taken off the market until this issue is fixed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+129points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Maxton, North Carolina
BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!
Posted 09/16/2014
Please for the sake of your sanity do NOT buy this piece of trash. I have had two within the last 7 months (and now waiting on my third). The belt's keep braking and the wheel the belt sits on also melts and brake's off. Called Hoover to only be told I can't get my money back and all they can do is send me a replacement. I am very disappointed and will never buy a Hoover product again.
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 02/15/2014
sounds like to me that you overheated it...and let too much buildup accumulate. hopefully you vacuumed thoroughly befroehand...and maybe a new vacuum is in also in order..with any carpet cleaner you need to stop and cleanout builtup debris. I am sure this machine is not meant to do a whole house full of carpeting in one day...maybe one room a day...give the thing a rest...you have to realize it is not to be treated like a more expensive or industrial machine
+3points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Another hoover little unit with big power

08/08/2014
By ,
League City TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I moved into an apartment after my son and three boys moved out, what a mess and the carpets were worse then the walls. I rented a carpet cleaner from my local grocer store and a friend of mine cleaned the carpets with it, didn't improve much. Later that same month the apartments had one of their maintenance men clean the carpets about the same results. I have only used my Hoover Dual power for about 2 hours cleaned my room and just the front door entrance, WOW it almost looks new. Power drive what a blessing and great suction. Didn't even have to saturate the carpet to get the dirt to come out. Easy to clean I put it in the tub and used my hand held shower head to flush the hose that goes from the suction area (front of machine) to the dirty water container. And flush it did! I then ran the hose around the brushes and clean them as easy. If you are worried about the belt breaking get a replacement ahead of time, you'll need it one day. But this is a must own for folks who live in an apartment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Excellent Value!

11/16/2013
By ,
miami
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Hoover was shipped quickly. Hubby put it together fast and away I went. Easy to fill the cleaning tank (it doesn't last too long, though) and easy to drain/clean the dirty tank. I have two 8x10 area rugs used by my toddler granddaughter and small poodle: one oriental and one short shag. As recommended, I vacuumed thoroughly first. The shorter Oriental Rug was faster to clean than the short shag. The head is small and it does take some patience to clean everything well. Suction was better than expected, filling 50% of the dirty water tank. Happy to note that the water did not seep through to the floor on either rug. The rugs look great and smell fresh!
Only CON is that when taking the cleaner off of the carpet, there is quite a bit of dirty water residue that drips out from the rollers and plastic head that dirties the floor (hope it wasn't also going on the carpet I just cleaned!). Doesn't appear to be good for large areas as it would take forever. But for my needs, it is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Perfect for small spaces

10/23/2013
By ,
Pacifica, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carpet washer is actually smaller and lighter than my regular vacuum which was a huge selling point. Perfect for apartment dwellers but great for larger spaces as well. It was really easy to put together and came with the first bottle of cleaner. I don't know that this would be the best item for spot cleaning stains but it does a great job of generally sanitizing and cleaning carpet and area rugs. I have multiple pets and have a large 8x10 shag area rug that I had yet to clean. I wasn't sure how something so small would do on a shag carpet, but it was super easy to use and definitely left me with a dirty tank of water. It felt like a lot more water left the tank than returned dirty, but the carpet wasn't that saturated when I was done and it was fully dry by the next morning. The day after I cleaned my carpet our dog had an accident on our couch and we used it to clean the cushion (with skepticism from me) and much to my suprise it worked great and left the cushion spot and smell free. Definitely recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+94points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

cleans good, not really amazing

03/30/2014
By ,
texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It does clean well, picks up alot more than my vacuum cleaner. I mainly used it on my area rug that had a few stains and removed some of them. My rug does look alot better now. It removed a stain from my carpet and made other stains less noticeable. I think it could have been a little bit better of a product. After filling the solution tank up, I have a hard time getting it back in, it's a tight space. Also I wouldn't recommend filling the solution tank up all the way with water, about 3/4 full. It will leak. It leaked quite a bit the second time I used it. Leaked water through the holes in the back, and I had to fill it up again. It nearly leaked all the way out while I was trying to get the solution tank in. So I had to pull it out so I can fill it back up. I've been pulling the empty dirty water tank out first and then trying to put the solution tank in. Then putting the dirty water tank back in. I'm glad to having a cleaner rug and it looking better. Still working on removing a couple of the stains though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

good for the price

03/02/2014
By ,
huntington wv
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
keep in mind you get what you pay for. if you are expecting to buy this machine for less than 100 dollars and take it home and use it on filthy carpet that hasnt been cleaned in a long time or never, this is not the machine for you. also keep in mind the commercial, that carpet is already clean just vacuumed and when you go over it in a different direction you will get the affect that it is being cleaned.
pros: cheap, light (good for someone like me who has back problems) easy to put together, easy to use, (fill, and empty) great for inbetween deep cleanings.
cons: smaller so it takes abit longer to do larger areas, the cord is not very long , it leaks when not in use( set it on a towel or rag) but my older one leaked aslo (hoovr power scrub)
done great on a few pet stains i had, and used it in my kitchen on an area rug that i was ready to throw out, and actually cleand it very well.
the key to any carpet cleaner is to make sure you vacuum well befor using it. and using a good deep cleaning vacuum, sorry hoover but i do prefer the shark for vacuuming.
also keep in mind just because it is light and makes you want to go fast, keep it slow and steady.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

light weight, easy to use

01/08/2014
By ,
Huntsville al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my new carpet cleaner! It is light weight, easy to use, and was easy to put together. I vacuumed my carpets with my Dyson vacuum before I cleaned my carpets. I was shocked at how much pet hair, the Hoover carpet cleaner picked up from my carpet. The down side was it left the hair in clumps, and I had to pick it up with a paper towel when I was done cleaning my carpets. I did notice that dirty water dripped out from the rollers when I stopped the machine, and left it in one place. Not a lot, I just need to remember to stop the machine on the tile floors, when I am finished with the carpets, so the dirty water does not dirty the carpets I just cleaned. If you are looking for something that is easy to use, and light weight, I think you will like the Hover. It didn’t take me long to clean my living room rug. With this machine, I could very easily clean my carpets once a week without my back hurting.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Buy this over the Bissell lightweight

04/14/2014
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Bissell one and this Hoover lightweight carpet cleaner. This outperformed the Bissell hands down. It's not as messy to empty the dirty water tank and the suction sounds gives you a clear indication when you need to empty it. It's less than $100 so I can't expect the tanks to be too big. I spent nearly 4 hours doing my entire apartment (1000 sq. feet) and the results are FABOLOUS. My carpet looks brand new and is baby soft again. I took my time and emptied/refilled over 10 times but it definitely paid off. This is a project and not something you'll want to do all the time. I have kids and they left so many juice stains on my carpet all of which are gone except for a really old koolaid stain. This took dirt out that the Bissell did not. A GOOD BUY, I RECOMMEND.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Excellent carpet cleaner

01/02/2014
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent carpet cleaner--light weight (a real plus), easy to use, does a really good job. Can't be beat for the price and experience. I saw some other reviews where people had issues with the belts breaking--I think that might happen because it picks up carpet fiber and pet hair (we have 5 cats) and during the cleaning process I had to stop it occasionally and pull the fiber and hair out of the rollers (I could see it through the top, between the rollers and the clear top). If that built up it I imagine it would break the belt. But I don't count that as a minus because it brushed up the carpets really well and got out a lot of dirt that my older, heavier Hoover didn't (because it had the circular, flat brushes that never worked well and finally broke on it!). Very good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Does a great job

11/08/2013
By ,
oklahoma,ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together. Its a light weight simple cleaner. Which is what I wanted. Its looks awesome in person. I love it. It did a great job at cleaning my carpet. I was really impressed! The suction on this machine is awesome. I do however have two complaints. First, the same day I received the cleaner I had cleaned 3 rooms but once I got to the 4th room I noticed the spinners weren't spinning. The belt broke! :( Can't find replacement belt at Walmart store or online. You will have to go to the hoover website to order it. Second, the cleaning of the suction area is not to fun. Sometimes you suck up a lot of loose carpet or hair etc. and it gets stuck, most machines you can pop the top plastic cover to clean. Which is easier because it happens a lot and suction doesn't work as great if you have a lot of guck stuck under it. On this machine however you have to completely take apart underneath to clean under the plastic top. Which is only seven screws but it usually happens during cleaning and I had to stop to clean it and start back again. Anyways I know I am rambling but it was a pain!lol. All in all it did a awesome job at cleaning my carpet and I don't regret buying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Not for pet owners

09/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My ancient Dirt Devil Featherlite carpet cleaner pump quit. So I thought this might be a good replacement. I could not have been more wrong. To me, as a pet owner, part of the point of these is periodic cleaning to pick up pet hair a vacuum doesn't get and for occasional accidents.
Unfortunately this one clogged almost instantly. If you have a long haired pet the carpet must be nearly spotless before using it. Well, that isn't always an option for accident cleanup. It is also difficult to unclog. It requires disassembly of four screws and a fiddly rubber gasket.
The setup on my old Dirt Devil was always clog free and appears is similar to the lightweight Bissel. So I guess that will be the one I take home when this goes back. As for how this one cleans, I have no idea. It clogged so quickly I got nothing done and used my old broken dirt devil to finish.
Recommends this product? No
From HooverUSA10/22/2014
Hi GoldenOwner. I think I know what's going on here so I put together this quick video: http://youtu.be/UGtib3T2cCI with some tips that should help. Let us know if there's anything else we can do!

-Ian
Hoover Customer CareHoover
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Don't waste your money

10/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The belt wheel melted and now it doesn't work. . I have had the carpet cleaner for less than 2 months and see I'm not the only consumer that has had this issue. It is a shoddy product and should be pulled from shelves until fixed. I have also informed hoover of this issue as well. I would rate it with less stars but I'm not able to give it only a 1/2 of one...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Broke after 3 months

10/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer Model #FH50900 at a local Wal-Mart. We had the device for about 3 months; we purchased it towards the end of July or beginning of August of 2014. We used the carpet washer about 1-2 times a week; we have children and a new puppy.
To be quite honest, I didn't realize initially that the brushes were not rotating. We watched a You Tube video made by Hoover regarding the mentioned model on how to "Clean" or "Replace" belt. We noticed that the belt was not on track when we removed the appropriate part. We followed the instructions shown by Hoover and began to shampoo our carpets again. Unfortunately after a one time use (after the brushes actually rotated), a part broke off inside the machine rendering us with a dirty floor and wasted money.
We will be contacting them in hopes for a resolution, but until they have either given us our money back or give us credit for a different quality product, the Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer #FH50900 is a big let down. I guess "you get what you paid for." I just hoped that it would have at least given us a year - luckily it is still under warranty, but somehow I doubt that will help.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Great for the price

10/02/2013
By ,
Rutledge, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job, light weight, easy to clean, cheap, and efficient.
I have a toddler and two dogs I needed something to freshen up the floors.
This works well for what I need it for. It got rid of the stains and and lifted away a lot of nasty things from my carpet. The clean water tank is a little small, cleans a 10x10 bedroom, the suction is not super powerful but it does suck up about 50% of the water so it's not bad.
The prep instructions say vacuum throughly and I can not stress this enough.
My dirty water canister leaks a tad but nothing serious. I dump it immediately after every use so this is not exactly a problem for me.
For the price it is great. Absolutely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Wow! Great Value

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rent a small house and have two dogs. My entryway carpet is indoor/outdoor and takes a beating. The rest of the carpet is cheap Berber. I am so impressed with the Hoover Dual Power. It's as easy to maneuver as a regular vacuum cleaner. The water I pulled out of my carpet was the color of dark chocolate milk. Gross but effective! Super easy assembly, fill, and clean up. The first time I used it, I caught a string of carpet and burned the belt - belts seem to be a weakness for this model based on other reviews - but easy enough to order another belt from hoover.com. I wasn't sure less than $100 would get me a good machine, but I'm very happy with it. It would've cost $25/day to rent a Rug Doctor, so this machine will pay for itself quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Dissatisfied... Very Dissatisfied

02/13/2014
By ,
Marietta, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this item on a whim from the store. They didn't have a model of it set up, so I really wasn't sure what to expect. I couldn't believe that it is smaller than my vacuum. Firstly the machine is built cheap. All of the plastics are cheap feeling. I figure this it to keep the product light weight. But that in turn is a problem in itself. The machine is so light weight that it doesn't pick up the water it lays down. Which is another problem. It doesn't lay the water down equally. Half of the path was nearly dry the other half is soaking wet. It takes twice as long to shampoo the carpets because only half of the path is wet so I ended up having to go over the path 2 times. By the time I was done the carpets were still soaked. and I had to go back over them again to try to pick up the extra water (and it didn't help at all). This is not the first shampooer I have used, so this is not a new process to me. By the end of it I was so frustrated with the half of a room I did that I dumped the dirty water, left the clean water in the tank to come back to finish later. When I came back the clean water tank was empty and there was a huge puddle on my kitchen floor from the clean tank leaking. I checked the tank and it is cracked. Needless to say this item is being returned to the store today. I getting my money back and buying something that has a model and better reviews. I wouldn't recommend this machine to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hillsboro, TN
Billie
Posted 03/31/2014
I too had great expectations and the dumb thing broke soon as I got it! 2 weeks of only spot cleaning!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

great carpet cleaner

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The carpet washer was great!!!! it is light to pick up and moves around very easy.simple to fill. I liked that it has 2 separate containers.very easy to use.also a great value for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Great Carpet Washer

10/08/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a one bedroom apartment and I thought the Carpet Washer did an exceptional job. I am very happy with my purchase. This is not a big washer so if you buy this washer and have a big area don't complain because you were cheap and bought a smaller unit then you knew you need. To anyone thinking about this Carpet Washer buy with confidence.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

Please read for an honest review

10/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used many carpet cleaners. I have even used a Rug Doctor. So, simply put....
Pro
1 $
2 Comes with hoover carpet cleaner
3 Easy fill tank
4 Has a built in measuring cap
5 Easy to use/light weight
6 Semi-easy dispose tank
Con
1 Using 1 clean fill tank, it picks up 1/4th of soiled water.
2 Left a bit of debris
For a more in depth review:
However, taking the pro's with the con's from reviews just like mine, I purchased this product anyway. I used this carpet cleaner on my "pet's room" because I have cats that for some reason decided to urinate in the same spot over and over again, instead of using their litter box. Even after giving it a good scrub with urine stain remover from Petco (which is supposed to ease the mark) they continued to do this.
Using this product:
I did half of my room (with the urine). I vacuumed thoroughly, with my hoover wind tunnel air. Then sprayed my carpet with the Urine Stain Remover and started with my carpet cleaner, it picked up 1/4th of the water I used in the fill tank. Even though I vacuumed, after cleaning half of the carpet; it would leave behind clumps of debris. In order to keep the machine clean (because it is not a vacuum), I had to stop and pick the clumps up before continuing. It might have to do with the carpet itself. It's old and warn. I enjoyed using this product. I did the rest of the room. I didn't have to make too many trips to the sink to fill the container or dump the dirty water. Maybe filled it twice and dumped the debris once for the entire room.
Afterwards:
It took maybe 5 hours to dry (which normally takes about 1-2 days). I left the ceiling fan on and the door open. After cleaning the carpet I didn't know how well it would work, but after walking around on the carpet barefoot, it feels like it is NEW. I've very happy with this product. For the price I'd give it a 98% rating. I just didn't enjoy having to pick up the debris. And the urine stain and scent is COMPLETELY GONE! YAY.
IN REGARDS TO OTHER REVIEWS:
I don't know how much water you use but it doesn't take much to clean the carpet so you should not need a lot of other fans or what not. It also matters what time of day and outside temp when you clean carpet. Keep this in mind. It should not be rainy or too humid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+93points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
central,ohio
Posted 02/21/2014
Thanks for the descriptive review! I Have to say though that even the expensive carpet cleaners leave behind debris, it is because your vacuum didnt get it all, my moms that I borrow is a Bissel Proheat Plus(think that is what it is) and it too will leave behind clumps of pet hair. To me, that is a good thing, it shows me that it is sucking it up out of the carpet! :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Hoover Dual Power Carpet Washer, FH50900

very good cleaning machine

10/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great carpet shamoo's
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 186 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next