Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Exxel Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Exxel Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Stay cozy even on the coldest nights of your camping or hiking trips with the Everest Mummy Sleeping Bag, +5F/-15C Degree. This Everest sleeping bag is made with puffy double-layer construction with 3.5 pounds of Micro Tack Z1 fill that traps plenty of air for extra warmth. You'll also never feel the discomfort of cold spots with this warm camping sleeping bag. The "mummy" design of this Everest sleeping bag covers your head and shoulders with a soft insulating layer providing additional protection while allowing you to breathe freely. The cold weather Everest Mummy Sleeping Bag, +5F/-15C Degree comes with a compression stuff sack for storage and transportation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.31 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(878 Reviews) 715
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
465
4 stars
297
3 stars
66
2 stars
23
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation93%814 out of 878reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
37 Questions | 343 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
465
4 stars
297
3 stars
66
2 stars
23
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Great for the price, temp, but zipper can be prob

01/07/2010
By ,
Lincoln, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this bag over a year ago for hiking in Nebraska and Colorado. I have used it several times, and each time has been tested in below 35 degree weather. It kept me warm each time. Now, I was curious to see if it could handle 0 degrees like it said when I bought it. Last night it was going to get down to zero, which it did, so I camped out on our non insulated porch where the temp got down to zero. I just wore off brand underarmor and that was it. I stayed warm the whole time except for my toes. I'm 6'2" and my toes always get cold, so I wrapped a shirt around my feet. I was fine the rest of the time that night.
My only complaint is the zipper is very cheap. It has come apart from wiggling around, but I'm always able to get it back together. Not as big of problem at 35 degrees compared to zero degrees. Love the bag. Never would have thought putting $25 into this to avoid a $200 bag would work out, but it did. Great bag for price.
To keep this bag working it needs taken care of though.
1. Hang it up when not using, even while setting up camp
2. Wear skivvies or tights and not heavy clothing (this will work against you)
3. Cinch the shoulder and head drawstrings tight and stop all the wiggling to get comfortable (you'll lose all your heat by puffing up past your chest)
4. I wouldn't wash it. Ruins the fibers.
5. Be patient with the zipper, it will work, but don't force it.
6. If it gets really cold, put something over your face, such as a ski mask or t-shirt, this will increase the feeling of being warm because you're breathing warmer air
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+741points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lawton
Thanks
Posted 09/18/2014
Great review of this bag so far the best review
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Great, warm bag.

03/10/2013
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this sleeping bag last week for an upcoming winter camping trip. I was initially skeptical because of some of the reviews I read on here, and honestly didn't expect it to live up to a 0°F rating.
At the store, I made sure to open up the compression sacks (which are really great if you're planning on putting this bag in a backpack) to check the stitching and make sure there weren't any visible pinholes that would let the warm air out. The first couple bags I looked at did have these, but the third bag had noticeably less, and I went with that one.
If you're looking for a bag for backpacking, this is probably the largest I would go. The bag itself is plenty long enough for me (5'11") to put my feet at the bottom and still fold the hood completely over on itself. The compression sack works really well, and will get this bag down to about the size of a basketball (No need to roll it up, just stuff it in the bag feet first, cinch the bag, push down on the top and pull the opposing straps simultaneously). It fit into the sleeping bag compartment of my High Sierra Titan 55, but it was a little bit of a tight fit (see picture).
I put the bag to the test in a section of the Appalachians. Just so you know what conditions this review is based on, I will list them below. I was inside a Coleman Summer Dunes tent, which had the mesh top covered with a single layer of fleece blankets (we couldn't get the entire top covered with the three small blankets, but the gaps were small). The rainfly went on over the blankets, but we didn't stake it open for ventilation.
I was wearing an initial layer of Starter compression pants and shirt, two pairs of socks (wicking and wool), jeans, a t-shirt, and a fleece. The temperature on my thermometer read 20°F and stayed between 20° - 25°F all night.
I had the hood completely cinched shut (the remaining opening is roughly the size of my fist), and the bag was directly on the tent floor. I was comfortable and warm the entire night. The only problem I encountered was that I was able to feel the the cold from the floor come through the bag. This was remedied by laying out a winter jacket I had brought with me underneath the bag. I had also tossed in a 'Hot Hands' in the bottom of the bag before I was ready to lay down, but I doubt that this attributed a whole lot to the heat maintained throughout the night.
Everyone else had normal sleeping bags on this trip and they froze. I was the only one who slept comfortably and the only time I got truly cold was when I had to leave the bag to hand out additional hand warmers and blankets. It was a little chilly getting back into the bag, but cinching the hood, and folding it over allowed the bag to heat back up within minutes.
I was skeptical at first, but after testing this bag out I was truly impressed. I would definitely recommend scrutinizing the stitching before purchasing it, but all in all it is a great bag especially for the price. The only thing I would recommend if you are planning to take it out into the cold weather is a sleeping pad to separate the bag from the ground.
I'm tagging this part onto the review: As I was taking pictures for compression size reference, one of the plastic buckles on the compression sack broke (so I only uploaded a picture of it inside the backpack's compartment). I wasn't pulling hard, but I would make sure not to overtighten these and to pull them exceptionally slow. I'll probably just buy a new ladder lock buckle to replace it. I took the expectation down to a 4/5 for this alone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Great sleeping for the price.

06/30/2011
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed 2 sleeping bags for me and a friend to go camping in the mountains. The temp there was 30 F at night. We we warm enough throughout the night. All we had was the sleeping bag and a cheap little tent between us and the elements. Also I absolutely love the size of this thing when its rolled up and put in the bag that comes with it. I bought the pack of 2 for just $40.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Occasional Camper - Can't go wrong for the price!

08/29/2011
By ,
Colorado Springs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I go on an annual camping trip in the mountains of Colorado. Last year we practically froze, I wanted to be prepared for this year, so I bought 2 bags. The night temperatures were not as low as I expected and were in the mid 40's. The bags were comforatable and keep us nice and toasty. Still need to try them out in a little colder weather. I am a 250 lb guy and had no trouble fitting in it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Mfg warranty a waste of time

04/23/2013
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased a 2 pack of these bags. One of them came with a defect. The mini zippered storage pouch on the outside of the bag was sewn shut & unusable. I definitely wanted to take advantage of this nice feature, so a replacement was in order. I didn't want to return the 2nd bag which was in perfect condition, so I contacted the manufacturer about a warranty replacement. They asked for a receipt & documentation so they could send out a replacement. After I scanned my receipt, had a few email exchanges with customer service, and sent the customer servic rep a few pictures clearly documenting the defect, I was basically called a liar and told I had to return both items back to Walmart and order new ones. It would have been FINE if I was told this up front, instead of being misled as I was. I can never get back the time I wasted dealing with their customer "service." The bags seem to be okay as far as warmth, but definitely "cheap," but then my Kelty bags cost a lot more #but are in like new condition, stuff sack included, after 15 years#. These are probably a good buy for a slim budget; just hope you don't get a defective one. The sleeping bags easily stuff back into the stuff sack #yes, the key is you "STUFF" them back in, not roll#, but the stuff sacks definitely look like they'll only last 1 or 2 stuffs due to their extremely thin material. I've attached a pic of the sewn shut pocket. Upon viewing this, the customer service rep replied, "The last images you sent were not of the defective bag." He was ready to send me out a new stuff sack though, so I guess if your stuff sack rips within a year of purchase, it MIGHT be worth your time contacting the manufacturer.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

For the big guys. 250+

11/11/2010
By ,
Garland, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hello all, this is for all the big guys out there. I have not tried this out for the temperature rating as I just recieved it today which is why I have only rated it 3 stars, I will update accordingly after I use it in the field. My big concern was wether or not I would fit into it. I read all the reviews and only saw one regarding someone my size so I was a bit concerned but figured I could return it if it was too small in time to get another for a trip in three weeks. I am 5'10" and 277# with a 53.5 inch chest and 44 inch waist measurement. I fit into this bag just fine, I am very happy, it is snug when trying to wiggle around inside but not immposible to move and when the temps are down to the 20-30's your gonna be curling up tight. We'll see how it performs in a few weeks when I go on a pack trip and will be in a tent in the high 20's or low 30's I'll be bringing a bunch of Hot Hands to help out if necessary and will report back on how it does.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Everest Sleeping Bag

01/05/2011
By ,
Southern RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the 2-pack of this bag for my kids who are 11 and 10. They love to camp and had outgrown their junior-size rectangular sleeping bags. For the money, you can't beat these bags. No, they are not North Face or Marmot quality, but they more than do the job. I have been an avid camper and backpacker for many years, and am a self-proclaimed gear head, and I love these bags! They are warm, comfortable, and stuff down to almost the size of my North Face Cat's Meow synthetic bag. Some reviews say they can't get the bag back into the stuff sack. I suspect these folks are trying to roll the bag back to it's initial packing state, then attempting to put it in the sack. Stuff sacks don't work that way. There is more than enough room in the sack, just literally start "stuffing" the sleeping bag (foot first) into the sack and you will have plenty of room! Highly recommend this product for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+240points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

excellent buy both for the value and the product.

02/10/2014
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ok I dont do many reviews, so few products meet expectations or perform up to their claims. But I bought the two pack of these sleeping bags for the price of 45. I was needing the light weight for a long deep hike into the bankhead national forest. Upon receiving them I was satisfied with the lighter weight, the construction seems adequate and I even fit into it! At 6'2" and 280 it was snug but comfortable. But I was thinking there was no way these were good to 5f. Well it got to 21f the first night and I was unzipping the side to stay cool , now i know 21 isnt 5 but i am sure they will accomodate any temperature i am willing to endure out there. Quite unexpected because they are so light and compact. If you pay any attention at all getting them back into the compression sack is easy.. you can easily cinch it down to almost half as long after you get it back in there. Great product so far, and the only reason I only gave it a 3 on durability is I havent had it long enough to give it anything more as of yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Good bag for the price

03/02/2008
By ,
Harrah, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a little hesitant about getting this bag because of some of the reviews that I read. One in particular that concerned me was how hard the bag was to get back into the stuff sack. If you roll up the bag and try to get it in the way it originally came out I can see how it would be nearly impossible to get in the the stuff sack. Instead try just stuffing the bag in without rolling it up. Using this method, I found the bag easy to get into the stuff sack, and I am not a strong person. The main thing that I don't like about it is that it does create quite a bit of static. I am used to cotton sleeping bags and this one is polyester. I hate static, but I love the bag. Don't know what I am going to do about this yet. Another thing that I like about the bag is the zipper. It is a double sided zipper so that you can unzip it from the top or the bottom. I like to have my feet uncovered when sleeping so it is really nice to have a zipper like that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Awesome deal! Really worth it!

03/24/2013
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very skeptical about getting these sleeping bags from wal mart. I have bought some really cheap items in the past and was very disappointed. It didn't help that the day I revived these I broke one of the compression straps. Not meant to be squeezed as hard as my 270 lb frame can pull. It did compress ok, but not as small as I wanted. I did fit it in the bottom of my osprey pack which was good enough for me. Used it on a overnight trip on parris mountain sc on march 18, 2013. It got down to about 35-40 deg by the north lake where I camped. I was wearing light thermals and wool socks in this bag. I was inside a small light tent so no wind. Every part that was covered by the bag was nice and toasty. I am 6'1" and 270 lbs so not a small guy. I fit just fine but didn't have a lot of room to move. I actually got to warm a few times and vented the side of the bag. Very nice bag for the price. Would not only recemend to a friend but plan on getting two more for my kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

I literally live in these bags

03/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these bags as my bed when away from home 2 nights every week.
Pros;
- They are comfortable & warm
- They have held up to constant use for close to 2 years, and don't show any signs of wear and tear.
- The nicest thing about them is how roomy they are, they don't give you the claustrophobic feeling a lot of mummy bags give you.
- Top Zipper (the one you use to get in and out) rarely snags, and is very durable.
The only negatives are;
- Like almost all newer bags, they have an annoying string around the area my shoulders lay, so I have to make sure to lay that flat before I can go to sleep.
- The bottom zipper by the feet tends to get jammed, but a safety pin will lock it in the closed position, and it's never a worry again.
- I don't think they would be warm enough in below freezing temps, but they work fine in the 30-40 degree range with the hood on.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Great Sleeping Bag

10/13/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and I took these bags to Michigan's Upper Peninsula in October. It rained every night and one night the temperature was at freezing with winds gusting to 60 mph and we were WARM. Our tent almost blew down around us, but we never got cold. My son is 6'2" and 220 lbs. and the bag was roomy enough that he never felt claustrophobic. The zipper has a Velcro closure at the top to keep it from opening at night and that was particularly handy for me as I move around a lot and my zipper stayed shut. The material is very slippery so make sure your head is slightly uphill or you'll slide right out. When you put it away, don't fold, stuff! It takes about 10 seconds to put away. This was a fantastic deal even if it had been double the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Awesome value for the price

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am no sleeping bag expert by any stretch, but this model is a serious move up from my 40 degree $19.99 special. Just camped out last weekend in 40 degree weather and was sooooo warm and cozy. Most sleeping bag ratings are roughly 10 degrees off (a 40 degree bag is really only good at 50 degress, etc.). So I haven't hit the 15 degree mark, but the difference and value between the really "cheap" bags and this one is much greater than $20 cost difference. One minor drawback is that this is not a backpacking/trekking bag. For short hikes and car camping, it fits the bill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Nothing worse than a cold night camping

02/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've owned several brands and styles of sleeping bags over the years. When my son and daughter were in scouts we camped every other weekend and I use to guide hunting and fishing trips so a warm good nights sleep is very appreciated. That said I do not think you can come within $75.00 of the price of this bag for its quality and hikeability.
It's relatively small yet when your in cold temps it provides warmth like no other. In fact the price for 2 is so low that I purchased 2 and I have 2 other new bags that are rated 30 degrees warmer that are the same size and not nearly as warm. All in all these are the best for the money bare none that I have ever used and again I had them shipped to the store and picked the up there....it doesn't get any easier than that (or cheaper either).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Great Bag for the money!

11/23/2007
By ,
Clayton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two sleeping bags from the store in case the Everest bag(s) didn't arrive before my son's backpacking trip to Mount Rogers in November. After receiving the Everest bags, I was impressed and returned the $35 bags that I had purchased that were rated for zero. When we arrived the first night it was sleeting and snowing. Being my son's first time really "roughing" it I was concerned about him being cold. Never heard a whimper from him. We both braved a cold night near the peak of Mount Rogers in Grayson Highlands Park on the Appalachian Trail. How cold was it? At 5:30pm the thermometer on my jacket read about 25 deg F and the wind was blowing 15mph. At 7pm the zipper on the tent was freezing stuck with the dew.
Slept Great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Phenomenal value

09/29/2014
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking to get some cool weather sleeping bags for the family. Something that we can stay warm in when temps dips into the 30s. After a bit of internet searching I found these bags. I was skeptical about the low temperature rating with such a low, low price. However, knowing that Walmart satisfaction guarantee I knew I could always return these if it doesn't meet my expectation, so I went ahead and ordered 4 for the family. We also got the sleeping bags shipped right to the house for free, and it even arrived sooner than the date we were given. Upon receiving the bags we were pleasantly surprised to see it was rather nice and looked well made. That following Friday night, temps were predicted to drop into the 30s so I decided to test the bags out that night. I set up my smaller tent in the backyard and enjoyed a peaceful evening by our fire pit. Spent the night in the Everest and temp got down to at least 37 degrees F. I was toasty warm. Actually, it was slightly too warm since I was also wearing sweats and wool socks. I have no plan, or desire, to use these for what they are rated for, so these were a huge bargain find for me. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

AMAZING BARGIN!!

04/27/2011
By ,
CAPE COD, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I was 3 days away from our scouting weekend. I had thought of bringing just blankets...... Yah not so much. I had gone into the store, and all sleeping bags were $40-60+ each. Well These bags were listed 2 for $40. I had them overnight shipped so I basically paid for 2 what I would have paid for 1 in the store. We went camping!! My 7yo tiger cub son was super warm in the 28 degree weather, and me @ 6ft talll 250 lbs had only one chilly spot in the entire bag...... the hole where your face is.. lol. BUY THESE BAG'S!! WELL WORTH THE $$!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

This will keep you warm!

10/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was only in this for approx. 5 minutes before I had to unzip it and cool off!
Shorts & a tshirt & 36 degrees outside & still had to cool off from getting too hot inside of this sleeping bag! PERFECT!
Very comfortable, also it is very snug....if you like that kind of fit for a sleeping bag!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

It hold up to cold

10/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sleeping bag held up to cold weather in the mountain of Idaho where it got to below 20. If you move around a lot when you sleep the zipper comes under done.. Need better zipper otherwise great valve and expectations for this sleeping bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Everest Mummy +5F/-15C Degree Sleeping Bag

Great sleeping bag for camping in the cold & rain.

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for boy scout camping. Took it on overnight camping when temperatures reached into the mid-30's. Stayed comfortable -- not too hot & not too cold. Kept me warm & dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 716 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  36 Next