Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Razor Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

Tear up terrain on this Razor electric powered Pocket Rocket bike. With a flashy red design, this replica of a real racing bike goes up to 15 mph for up to 45 minutes of continous drive. It features a long lasting steel frame, chain drive with freewheel for coasting efficiency and much more!
Average Customer Rating:
3.921 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation80%71 out of 89reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

More bang for your buck

02/17/2008
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little bike. I tried to dissuade my 12 year old from buying it at first but after having it for a month I can say the money was well spent. The battery keeps a charge and he has had a blast on it. Our property and driveway is mostly dirt and the bike works well on it and still holds a charge. I was pleasantly surprised with this product and would recommend it to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

razor pocket rocket

02/04/2008
By ,
neligh,ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got it for my 4 yr old son and we love it we have'nt had any problem what so ever it rides good and was a wonderful buy ,thank you walmart you guys did wonderful job
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 3 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

A joy to younger children

08/14/2007
By ,
Gainesville, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was very easy to purchase and it took no time to receive the product. My son really enjoy the razor. I think this product is too small for children over eight year of age instead of the suggested age.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

Love the Pocket Rocket

11/09/2007
By ,
Lansing, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bike is a great buy. My son absolutely loves it and he has ridden it everyday since August 07. The only flaw in buying it from the store is the battery. When we purchased it and charged it up, per the instructions, it only lasted long enough for him to ride around the block 3 times. Since then, we have ordered a battery directly from the manufacturer listed in the book that is enclosed with the product, and he gets about 40 minutes out of it now. So if your child enjoys this product, I would suggest replacing the battery so they can enjoy the ride longer. I am going to purchase another one for my foster child. You can't beat the Walmart price, although at the time of our purchase we got it for $124.00 (unbeatable price).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

Awesome mini bike

07/21/2007
By ,
Blacklick, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this a few years ago for my nephew and he loves it! It was very well constructed, not cheaply done at all. Adults have even ridden it and it's too fun! He's still riding it and has never had a problem with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 6 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

great price...made strong

07/23/2007
By ,
Fort Covington, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bike is made very strong...my grandson who is 6 rides it just fine, it is not too fast...he loves it..be sure to charge fully before riding...Don't forget to buy a helmet to go with the bike..its a must....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

Its awesome!!!

08/01/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this thing is like a real motorcycle!!! it goes fast and its awesome because is miniature so anybody can ride them! There even built well they wont break down!! this is some hard plastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 8 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

Satisfied

11/07/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was very happy with this product. i didn't have any problems with charging. the battery lasted for one to two hours even though i exceeded the weight limit. i raced my friends with them all the time, and after a while, i noticed that the charging socket was going out which decreased the battery life. i didn't have any problems with it until the third year of use, when my friend rode it through water. the frame is made in a way were it could be easily modified for your size, and comfort. it was fun while it lasted. One thing that i did when the socket went out was charge the battery with a car charger for about 15 minutes. it gave me the full performance back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

great price

07/19/2007
By ,
Bloomington, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price for both the scooter and the shipping was a lot lower than anywhere else I shopped. It is smaller than I thought but I bought it for my 10 year old stepson and he just loves it. He is the envy of the neighborhood. I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 10 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

Tiny

11/09/2007
By ,
Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you are over the age of eight, please re-think this purchase. This thing is TINY!! We have had ours for about 2 wks. A new battery is supposedly being sent. The bat that came with the unit will just get you around our average size square block, looses a lot of power/speed on the last leg of the block. I think the bike would be fine for YOUNGER kids with parents watching.
Good luck and thanks for listening.
male age 13
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

Awsome

02/18/2008
By ,
Tyler, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 10 yr old, when he was 6 and he LOVED it. He rode it all the time until it was stolen. It had a long battery life and went fast enough for him. We loved it so much that I am getting ready to buy another one for my younger son’s 6th Birthday. I would recommend charging it for 24 hrs before riding it the first time. Good Luck on your choice and have FUN with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

my pocket rocket

07/24/2007
By ,
Hingham, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great and is very fun. I love to ride it around my neighborhood and am the envy of my friends. It may even be more fun than skateboarding. Mabye. My nieces and nephues love it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 13 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike
07/22/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an expensive item for a kid like me to save up for.
It is awsome and would recomend it to anyone!
Even my parents have ridden it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

go pocket rocket!!

08/26/2007
By ,
greensboro,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just love it it goes SO fast. but what stinks is it took like 4-5 hours to charge. but overaall it was awsome!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

Pocket Rocket Great!!

05/25/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product about 2 years ago and have not had any problems I only have had to replace the battery once. The bike really holds up great, I took the bike for rides on dirt, grass, and gravel and this bike still rides great I would greatly reccomend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 16 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

My grandson loves it!!

11/06/2007
By ,
MA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson wanted a pocket rocket and we had
been looking for quite a while. On the Walmart on
line site we found just what we were looking for at
an incredible price. He loves it and has so much
fun riding up and down the street.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 17 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

Great Purchase

01/08/2008
By ,
Lumberton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this item for Christmas and he absolutley LOVED it. He rides every day, he even got his sister the princess to ride and she loved it as well. Thanks Wal-mart for making Christmas at our house very MERRY!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

Purchase Product

01/07/2008
By ,
Indianapolis, Indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would not purchase this for a child older then 8. It is not as big as it looks and we could not keep it charged long enough to get any good out of it. We returned and bought a bigger one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 19 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

Mini Bike for Mike

08/06/2007
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this pocket rocket for our son on his birthday. Now all the kids in the neighborhood hang out at our house for a ride on the rocket, even myself!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 20 for Razor Pocket Rocket Electric Mini Bike

pretty cool

11/22/2007
By ,
Necedah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it was a good product exect mine didnt hold the charge very long at first but later it worked for like an hour, overall good buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next