Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Logitech Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Logitech Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

Dreamed of driving in the Indy 500? Get the MOMO Force Racing Wheel. With Logitech's ultra-realistic feedback design, every bump, crash and G-force comes to life. Two paddle shifters allow for fast gear changes with both hands on the wheel ... or choose the manual shift knob for precise sequential shifting. Players, start your engines!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

Best Wheel For The Buck

03/14/2008
By ,
Jefferson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered the Logitech using site to store, no shipping costs, and arrived in less than 4 days. I checked several retailers before, but Wal-Mart was in most cases $20-$30 cheaper. This thing is a must have for racing enthusiasts, Its tough and built to last. The force feedback is stronger than any other wheel I've ever used (can be hard to hold onto at 100% force when you crash, hit a wall, etc.) The rubber steering wheel is comfortable, the 6 buttons and paddle shifters are easy to get to without straining, and the shift knob is identical to one found in a car. The pedels are spaced apart realistically and not jammed together like most are, and the platform stays firmly in place due to the gripper on the bottom. The 3 clamps hold it to your desk very well, and its easy to mount/unmount. The only thing I don't like is the fact that the cords attach to the front of the wheel platform, which can hit your monitor if you have limited space. Overall, this is a great buy, and I highly recommend it to anyone whether you're a casual driver or a hardcore racing fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

Great wheel for pc racing games

07/09/2007
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wheel is comfortable to grip, easy to turn, experience vibrations appropriately, fun to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

good pruduct for a good price

10/27/2007
By ,
Fort Smith arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hi to all u racing fans this is a must buy item bc in other places i see it go for $ 103.99 and here at walmart its a good price to pay its a reconmended raceing wheel tp u all racing fans outhtere its easy to install and set up it works great with nascar racing games as well it makes u feel like ur realy driving a nascar its a MUST BUY racing wheel its so easy to set up and take down if u need to i am a nascar fan and this wheel makes me feel like i am in the race car and driving it ( good luck racers and nascar fans happy driving ) :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

Excellent valur for money

01/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Short of spending the $300 for the Logitech G25, this is the best wheel you can buy. The pedals do feel slightly cheap in comparison to the G25's metal ones but if you are a smooth driver (as a race driver should be) keeping the pedals in place should not be a problem. The feedback through the wheel, especially with a quality game like iRacing.com's simulator, is about as close to reality as you can get. This wheel has improved my real life lap times by more than a second. Would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

Excellent Value

08/25/2007
By ,
Lafayette, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This racing wheel is nothing short of unbelievable! I was using a handheld shockpad to play a racing game on my computer. Frustrated by all the car crashes, I purchased this wheel from Wal-mart after comparing different wheels vs. cost. Needless to say, Wal-mart had the best price and it shipped faster than the web-site estimated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

Nice but sensitive

06/19/2008
By ,
Clarksville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Producty arrived great. Works well; however software and online updates do not seem allow for enough sensitivity adjustments. Tends to seriously over steer even on lowest setting. I am learning to move mere millimeters to prevent oversteer. Also for the price I just expected more. Don't know how else to say it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

Good quality. Good price.

01/04/2008
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great. The quality is good on this wheel. I use it on my PC and have no problems with any racing games. Would recommend it for someone looking for a quality wheel. Walmarts price could not be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

Good for Mac 10.3.9

05/10/2008
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works very well on an iMac with OSX 10.3.9 and Ford Racing 2 for Mac. We also have used it with Ford Racing 2 and NHRA on a PC, but the whole family likes the set up on the Mac the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

Great Product for a good price.

02/18/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was $20 cheaper at Walmart than other competitors. It works perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

MOMO Racing Wheel

07/22/2007
By ,
Sioux City Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well. Found best price right here at Wall*Mart. :):)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC

Great buy

03/14/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels just like the real deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Logitech MOMO Racing Wheel PC
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5