Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for BEARGRYLLS Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow

BEARGRYLLS Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow

Camping has never been so comfortable! Get a great night's sleep on this comfortable, compact and convenient pillow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow

Great Pillow!

03/06/2014
By ,
Tacoma, wA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stuffing my clothes in a stuff stack & using it for a pillow doesn't work for me. I actually woke up with a migraine from getting my neck out of line. Not good when I had 10 miles ahead of me. I was very skeptical about purchasing this, but I figured what the heck, I can always take it back. It works great!
You need to read the instructions. When you first get it. Take it out of the bag. It won't inflate on it's own the first time. Inflate it, shake it for about a minute to move the foam around, and let sit over night. After that, it will inflate quickly. To store it. Don't roll it up. Leave it under a bed or on a top shelf in closet with the valve left open.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow

Great Pillow

03/28/2014
By ,
Lilburn, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a little large for backpacking, but if you are looking for comfort you have found it. Overall I really love this pillow. It inflated easily, it is soft, and provided tons of support.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow

nice product

03/21/2014
By ,
Alliance,Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is very useful on those camping trips where the ground is your only other option as a pillow
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow

Nice camping pillow

03/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pillow for my son for his Cub Scout camping trips. He loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow

worth the price

02/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good pillow. Light easy to carry...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow

Best camp pillow ever.

12/20/2013
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used many different camp pillows and all were too hard, too bulk, or too small. This one is just right, it fits in the integrated pillow holder that I have in my big agnes sleeping bag. Even without the sleeping bag the material is very comfortable and the fill material real helps not make this just another air pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow

Excellent camp pillow

02/18/2014
By ,
OC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family and I just returned from a four-day trip to death Valley. All three of us typically like different pillows. However these pillows are very comfortable and adjust easily to a person's comfort level, I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality, texture and comfort of the material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow

Perfect size and very comfortable!

01/13/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compared to the "foam only" pillows, this one never becomes flat. This pillow was the perfect size to take on a long backpacking trip. It was just the right combination of air and foam!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow

Great pillow!

11/30/2013
By ,
Cedar Park, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great! You can adjust the pressure to get the right comfort. Also stays warms against your head and doesn't slide around. Gonna buy another!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow

Perfect

10/16/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size. Very comfortable .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bear Grylls Pack-It Camp Pillow
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5