Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ubisoft Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Ubisoft Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

The party is back! Just Dance 2014 - the sequel to Just Dance 4, the world's #1 selling dance game - is bringing all new moves with breakthrough features for every motion control platform and over 40 of the hottest tracks and dances. With Just Dance 2014's fresh list of hot tracks, you control the party! Get friends and family moving with Pitbull ft. Christina Aguilera's "Feel This Moment," Psy's "Gentleman," or One Direction's "Kiss You." Celebrate throwbacks with legendary songs like Gloria Gaynor's "I Will Survive". Just Dance 2014 takes the fun to another level with all new ways to create the best party ever! Own the spotlight and lead back-up dancers with the new On Stage Mode, dance with anyone anywhere in the world with World Dance Floor or work out to customized Just Sweat experiences on any song! Bring home the ultimate party starter and join in the fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%153 out of 155reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

A very contagious dance game

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this game for my daughter and she loves it. I also enjoy playing, it's a fun game to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

You Gotta Get It!

07/09/2014
By ,
C, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The game works you out, is fun and is more challenging then Just Dance 3.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

My Daughter LOVES It!

07/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter received this from her dad for her birthday, and I must say she LOVES it, even her friends that came to her birthday party, had a blast. I would definitely recommend this product. It has alot of current songs on it that the kids like to listen to nowadays!! Even songs that I like are on it, and just for the record, my daughter is 11.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Presents

07/07/2014
By ,
lewisville, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Bought as gift

06/30/2014
By ,
PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Can't say much. Bought this as a gift and they enjoy it. Order processed and shipped fast. No defects.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Goog Price.

06/11/2014
By ,
Canton, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I enjoy Play and dancing with this wii Game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Lots of fun!!

06/06/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. Not only is it lots of fun, but is great exercise as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Bought online for 27.98 compared to 39.99 in store

05/13/2014
By ,
South Bend IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this game not only is it something my kids and I can play together but I burn calories at the same time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

I think is a good game for 14- 25 year olds

05/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Many of the songs were good for a 11 year old but many were too old for my taste and I did not recognize them. That made it hard to learn the dance moves.
Nell
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Daughter love it!

04/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter, who is 10 years old and in 4th grade loves this game. Her friends love it too so I guess it's a winner! New songs plus older songs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

LOVE IT

04/25/2014
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls love this game! "The new" seems to have lasted a little longer than the other Just Dance games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (Xbox One).

A blast to play with friends!

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Great fun for kids and adults

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what we were looking for at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Great dance video with fun new moves!

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dance video for my talented granddaughter! Good exercise and great dance moves to add to her repertoire! Even her mom dances sometimes with her!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Great Entainment

04/15/2014
By ,
INGLEWOOD,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The grandkids just love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

store in Sioux Falls sells it for 39.99

04/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I checked the price before I went to my Home Store and it was listed as available at the store for $29.99. However at the store it was marked $39.99 and the associate who helped me said that the price increase was for shelving and transportation etc... I thought what you see on the site (if not specifically marked as internet price) is what you get at the store
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

My daughter and her friends love it!

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my daughter occupied.... She loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (Wii U).

Awesome game!

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that the game has the worldwide dance, and the 10-40 minute workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

I love this gane

03/06/2014
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a big Just Dance fan and this one didn't disappoint .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (Xbox One).

Fun for the whole family

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters ages 10 and 12 love this game! I love joining in and dancing my butt off too!! Lots of fun and actually good exercise:-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 155 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next