Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ubisoft Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ubisoft Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

The party is back! Just Dance 2014 - the sequel to Just Dance 4, the world's #1 selling dance game - is bringing all new moves with breakthrough features for every motion control platform and over 40 of the hottest tracks and dances. With Just Dance 2014's fresh list of hot tracks, you control the party! Get friends and family moving with Pitbull ft. Christina Aguilera's "Feel This Moment," Psy's "Gentleman," or One Direction's "Kiss You." Celebrate throwbacks with legendary songs like Gloria Gaynor's "I Will Survive". Just Dance 2014 takes the fun to another level with all new ways to create the best party ever! Own the spotlight and lead back-up dancers with the new On Stage Mode, dance with anyone anywhere in the world with World Dance Floor or work out to customized Just Sweat experiences on any song! Bring home the ultimate party starter and join in the fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(178 Reviews) 178
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%172 out of 178reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Wii game

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My children love the game.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

xcelent kind of music

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter is really happy to get it for crhistmas.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Lots of Fun!

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. We have an older version of Just Dance and she wanted more up to date songs. Initially, the item was backordered, but to my surprise, came in in just a few days from receiving the email that it had been backordered. It arrived far enough in advance of Christmas and I was kept up to date on shipping. My daughter loves it and it has the popular songs of today as well as the newest dance moves.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Great way to have Your teen work out

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great game for teens and the whole family. Plus a great way to have those kids to get a great workout. They don't even know that you are having them work out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (PS4).

Works great with the camera!!!

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
initially the syncing and response time was awful just by using the Ps4 camera alone. After purchasing several PS3 move controllers I find that the game is so much better and very responsive. Def purchase the extra move controllers to use with the Ps4 camera. I have also purchased Just Dance 2015!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

GREAT GIFT

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REALLY ENJOYED
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (Wii U).

fun excersise

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can spend time doing something fun while burning calories :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (Wii U).

I got the dancin' fever!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this after playing 2015 for Wii. It's a great family game since it's competitive and also very user friendly. My kids, myself, boyfriend, a his kids spent hours playing. I would recommend to anyone who's down to get thier dance on!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (PS4).

PS4 Camera is TERRIBLE!

01/03/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The camera used to play JUST DANCE does not work very good. This game is designed for children, yet it does not pick them up. They must stand on chairs/stools and/or jump up and down. I am very dissappointed with this product. The game was $20 and the camera was almost $60, a total waste of $80!!!
I give it a 2 since my 4 year old does not understand that she is not being picked up, she just dances!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (Wii U).

Fun game for all ages!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is great for kids and adults. You get to be physically fit and have rhythm at the same time!!! A lot of fun!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (PS4).

love playing

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love playing the game . had fun the day after Christmas playing it with family!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (PS4).

Great Fun

01/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a Christmas present for my grandaughters. They love it!! The only drawback was having to purchase the camera which was required. I didn't realize it when I bought the video. Actually the girls purchased it with Christmas money so they got a lesson on the actual cost of things. Lol
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (Xbox One).

Just get it!

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gear fun.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (Wii U).

wrong tape

12/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have a wii but this is for wii u, it says can be used on wii with the controls but it doesn't and now can't return it, cause it's open. anyone have just a wii one will trade
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)
This review is fromJust Dance 2014 (PS4).

Not good for ps4

12/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Annoying camera hardly pick u updng buy ittttttttttttt
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Fun

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this game! The only complaint I have is... carpeted flooring is almost impossible to dance on. I can't move my feet very well on carpet... so if you don't have wood flooring in your house, that is one thing you should think about. But it is a great game other than that :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 17 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

great game ....

10/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product and We love it ...I would recommend this to a friend ...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 18 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Great price online!!

10/08/2014
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We saved 15.00 by doing the order on line and picking up in store!! My daughter loves games and it's a good workout!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

yea

09/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
its a good game i just dont like the fact that you have to have some gold pass to do all the online stuff. the online stuff is better.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 20 for Just Dance 2014 (Wii)

Loves it

09/14/2014
By ,
Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for My daughter she loves it. She likes to dance and sings so this teaches her more moves. Also helps with her cheerleading. I find myself vibing to it too. It's really cool. And fun for girl time or slumber party!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 178 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next