Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

LEGO LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

As the Battle of Geonosis rages on, the clone commander boards the heavily armored LEGO Star Wars AT-TE with Jedi Masters Mace Windu and Coleman Trebor. Take them deep into the battle with the AT-TE's lifting handle and cool poseable legs. Open the cockpit to put a mini-figure behind the wheel, then fire the two moving laser cannons and rotating top-mounted projectile cannon with dual flick missiles! Lift the top hatch for extra flick missiles! Climb the access ladder through the opening rear hatch to reach the cargo box with thermal detonators. Lead every LEGO Star Wars battle with this ultra-tough space tank. The LEGO Star Wars AT-TE ncludes five mini-figures with weapons: Battle Droid, Battle Droid Commander, Mace Windu, Coleman Trebor and a clone commander.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%65 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

Box Condidtion & Packaging

07/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The set itself is amazing and very well out together. I had my set shipped to me and the box was in the worst condition possible. The box was ripped, squashed, and the corners were smashed. I was disappointed in the box but the set made up for it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

unkown

11/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bought as a gift for a 7 year old !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

Its cool

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is exactaly how I expected it to be. I really would't care if someone told me it earlier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

Lego AT-ST

03/04/2014
By ,
Fort Smith,AR.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set..I actually bought two
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

Fun product

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as expected, it is a fun lego set to build.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

Grandson is happy

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and my grandson was happy with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

St

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

Great Lego set

07/04/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it. He will not put it down. Great Lego set for a Star Wars fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

Very Happy

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to save so much money that I was able to purchase a second lego! Walmart rules.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

awesome

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved it box came in perfect condition and fairly fast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

bottom line... kids love it.

11/08/2013
By ,
pcma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must for any star wars lego fan... kids love the set... bottom line a must get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

BOUGHT IT FOR MY GRANDSON LOVES STAR WARS

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HIGHLY RECOMAND FOR ANY STAR WARS FAN WHO'S INTO BLDG. STAR WARS LEGO
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

great set

04/09/2014
By ,
80710 rugby court CO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this set a couple days ago and it is awsome!!!!!
pros
every thing is good exept that the legs are a bit hard to put on and the set needs more clone stroopers over all it is a great set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

Transport for your Clone Army

12/16/2013
By ,
Uniontown PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 y/o son asked for this and loves it. The build wasn't too difficult and there are a lot of guns and other features that increase the play value. It has a handle on top that makes it easier to move the AT-TE around during play. There is also a fair amount of room in the back to transport a Clone Trooper scout team.
It's a fairly expensive set, and I don't understand why it only comes with one Clone Trooper. If I paid MSRP, I might have knocked off a star because of those issues. However, I picked the set up for 33% off during the holiday sales. At that price it was an excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

First time online with Walmart. Great experience

02/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first online purchase with Walmart and it was great! Easy, fast and product just as anticipated. Will consider this shopping more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

Excellent product

12/21/2013
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This new AT-TE is worth the priceyness. Although I miss the technic shooters from the last set, the overall look and shape are definitely improved. The legs are functional and reliable, and the flick-fires are perfect. Mace Windu has white boots (??) but the mini figure is a definite win.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

Fun toy for Nephew

12/28/2013
By ,
Meriden, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew was very happy with the Star Wars Lego set. He loved it. The price was good and it was delivered on time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

It's Lego. It's Star Wars. What's not to love?

01/08/2014
By ,
Warwick, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 year old son loves this set.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

Great value and hours of entertainment.

12/14/2013
By ,
Waynesville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have found these kits in the past to be welcome gifts for my great-grandson. They are a great value and provide him with hours of entertainment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Star Wars AT-TE

This is one of the neatest star wars lego sets!

12/19/2013
By ,
South Bend , IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am sure that my son will have hours of challenging fun assembling this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next