Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%36 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Great Classic Gift!

12/18/2012
By ,
Kenner,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 and 5 year old brothers are your typical action packed boys. I also have two older brothers and we grew up watching the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers. They are entertaining yet also a positive role models for other generations. When I played it for the first time, it brought back memories for us and created new ones for the little ones as well. A great 90s Classic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Takes Ya Back

01/02/2010
By ,
Granite City,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 17 yr old daughter for Christmas '09. She loved it. She would watch it 100 times a day when she was little. Needless to say she has made us all watch it again just once, told her to take it to her room. I still like the movie just am not watching it over and over again. Would recommend to anyone to buy this movie for your kids young or old-teenagers or adults.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Power rangers

03/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this movie...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Love it!

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children watched this in VHS and now my grandkids LOVE it so we thought we better get it in DVD. It's a classic
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Extremely Happy

04/01/2014
By ,
Citrus Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item for my nephew for his birthday which he will be thrilled about. He is a fanatic when it comes to Power Rangers and will absolutely adore watching this time and time again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Mighty Morphin Movie

07/17/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This movie is great for little kids. My 4 year old cousin loved it. I remember watching the power rangers when I was younger.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)
07/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sons loved this movie when it came out so I bought it for my 8 year old grandson. He was a little bit scared at some parts and loved the movie anyway. Watched it 3 times already! a++++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Helpful review

03/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best kid movie ever!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

best movie ever!!!!

01/12/2014
By ,
bowling green ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the old timely computer 3d zords brings my kid out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

wired but like it

01/04/2014
By ,
wayne neb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
story is weird but I like it enjoying it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Great movie!!!!

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Love the movie

07/27/2013
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't find this movie anywhere else, especially for such a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Great

12/17/2013
By ,
Clarksville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great movie for kids and family
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Great Family Entertainment

09/16/2013
By ,
New Rochelle, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this movie for my 3 y/o grannie boy (4 y/o in November). His father (my son) use to watch the Power Rangers when he was a boy too. Of course the Power Rangers now are much different than they were 'back in the day'. My grannie girl, 6 y/o (his sister) also enjoyed the movie and so did I.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Christmas Gift for my boys

12/01/2009
By ,
New Martinsville, WVa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a cool movie for any child(ren). My boys and I had seen this before quite some years ago when they were much younger. Now that they are older 13, 14, and 17 they still enjoy family fun shows. Although, this christmas gift is more for nostalgic reasons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Great movie

07/18/2011
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. It is filled with action and she likes to immitate some of the action she sees. She has watched it several times and nothing can distract her when she's watching this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Will buy again and again

08/23/2010
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my now 4 yr old son 3 times. That's how much he likes it since he was 2 yrs old. Too bad they no longer have it on the shelf of any store (that i've looked at, including this store). So i had to order it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)

Great Movie for the kids

03/27/2013
By ,
Mesa, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this when I was younger so I bought it for my kids. They love this movie especially my 3 yr old son!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)
04/27/2012
By ,
Aurora, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If your child likes the Power Rangers, this movie is very entertaining. My grandson is into the Power Ranger series & enjoyed this movie. I think he watched it 4 times after he got it.
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (Widescreen)
03/26/2013
By ,
san antonio,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a good sci/fi fantasy movie, i recommend it to any sci/fi fan
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next