Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Timex Timex Ladies Stainless Steel Watch with Swarovski Silver Dial

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Timex Timex Ladies Stainless Steel Watch with Swarovski Silver Dial

This Timex Ladies contemporary style has a Swarovski Crystal accented bezel and comfortable goldtone expansion band.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Timex Ladies Stainless Steel Watch with Swarovski Silver Dial

Elegance at a bargain price!

11/21/2009
By ,
Salem, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this watch and used the site to store method of shipping at no charge. It was so easy! I just printed out the email they sent to notify me that my watch was in, took the form to the back of the store where the site to store sign is and I was out of there in 3 minutes. I've worn the watch all day. The expandable band is slim, flexible and so comfortable. It looks like an expensive watch and when I glance down at it it's hard to believe that I paid under $40. Thanks Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Timex Ladies Stainless Steel Watch with Swarovski Silver Dial

ladies timex

05/28/2010
By ,
canisteo, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutly love this watch and havn't taken it off only for showers since i recieved it. I is water proof but not going to wear it in the water because it is way to pretty for that. the best part is I got it on sale and i also got free store to store shipping so i saved so much. I was able to buy another gift as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Timex Ladies Stainless Steel Watch with Swarovski Silver Dial

A cute little watch

03/13/2010
By ,
Honolulu, HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a cute little watch. It reminds me of one that my mother used to wear. I like the ease of an expansion band for putting it on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Timex Ladies Stainless Steel Watch with Swarovski Silver Dial

junk

12/31/2010
By ,
central NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received this product and it did not function. Took it back to our local store and they checked the battery which had a full charge. Walmart stated their must be a problem with the watch and they didn't have any in stock for replacement.
This watch turned out to be a Christmas disaster.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for Timex Ladies Stainless Steel Watch with Swarovski Silver Dial
09/19/2010
By ,
NE PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pretty, good price. Works well. Only complaint, and it's a mild one, is that the adjustable stretchy band is a little too big for my wrist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Timex Ladies Stainless Steel Watch with Swarovski Silver Dial

Very Nice Watch

08/14/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this watch as a birthday present for a friend. She seems to really like it and wears it nearly every day. She likes the expanding band as well as the Swarovski crystal dial. It looks a lot more expensive than it was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Timex Ladies Stainless Steel Watch with Swarovski Silver Dial

Looks nice

11/04/2010
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this watch for a birthday present. The watch looks nice, but the packaging is really ugly! Timex really needs to work on that.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 8 for Timex Ladies Stainless Steel Watch with Swarovski Silver Dial

Ladies watch

12/25/2010
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my wife and she loves it. It is a really nice looking watch and exceeded all expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timex Ladies Stainless Steel Watch with Swarovski Silver Dial
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5