Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dry Pak Dry Pak Waterproof Cell Phone Case

Dry Pak Dry Pak Waterproof Cell Phone Case

Keep your favorite electronic device safe and dry with the Dry Pak Waterproof Cell Phone Case. The protector case is padded and lined with a clear TPU front, blue TPU back, stylus holder, yellow sealing clip and an adjustable neck lanyard with an anodized aluminum spring hook. The Dry Pak phone case is perfect for the beach, pool or any other location where there's water.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dry Pak Waterproof Cell Phone Case

Waterproof Cell Phone Case

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Dry Pak Waterproof Case works. I put a paper towel in the case and submerged it for 2 hours under water. The paper towel was still dry when I pulled it out. I used it today to take some underwater pictures of my new Wanda the Whale pool cleaner and didn't have any problems at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dry Pak Waterproof Cell Phone Case

Ease of use

05/20/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product does keep your phone secure and dry,but access to use the phone is difficult as it interferes with the touch ability.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dry Pak Waterproof Cell Phone Case

Great for water adventures

08/21/2013
By ,
Orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took it to a waterpark and works amazing! Great pictures from phone and it only cost me no more than $5. Was on clearance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dry Pak Waterproof Cell Phone Case

Great product for the price

08/15/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product worked great for me, I have a Galaxy S3 & the phone fit perfectly in the pouch. I was even still able to make calls & take pictures while we were on the water.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dry Pak Waterproof Cell Phone Case

GREAT CASE

07/25/2014
By ,
COLUMBUS GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE OWNED A SMALLER ONE A LONG TIME AGO SO WHEN I GOT THE NEW BIGGER PHONE JUST HAD TO CHANGE CASES. BOUGHT ONE FOR OUR NEICE TOO. WE ARE ALL JET SKI RIDERS. GREAT PRODUCT WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR SOMEONE AROUND WATER. IT STANDS UP WILL FOR PROTECTION FROM WATER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dry Pak Waterproof Cell Phone Case

Great Product

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. I can use my iPhone without taking it out. Waterproof, not just water resistant. Bought it for canoeing but can see that it will be useful boating, riding the motorcycle in the rain, at amusements parks and more. Very pleased with the size, quality and features.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dry Pak Waterproof Cell Phone Case

Pool Proof!

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My iPhone is in an Otterbox and I was really pleased how it easily fitted into the Dry Pak case. I was even more surprised that the top third of the back of the case is clear so you can use your phone to take pictures. It takes a little perseverance "swiping" on screen. There's even enough room in the back to slip in ID Cards. This is really going to come in handy on an upcoming cruise so I can keep my iPhone with me instead of using the Ship's Wave Phones.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dry Pak Waterproof Cell Phone Case

no problems

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is exactly what I wanted. I can carry it while in the boat without worrying. It floats and is waterproof. I can use the phone without removing it from the case.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dry Pak Waterproof Cell Phone Case

Good Product

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good simple to use product to replace identical case that was damaged.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.