Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Hanes Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Extra heavyweight fleece for Ultimate comfort. Patented low-pill construction. Available through size 3XL
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation91%68 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Big Warmth for a Big Guy

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's your basic hoodie. Keeps me toasty when the heat's turned down to save a buck. Good for those "dash with the trash" events.
It arrived when they said it would and I have zero complaints.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Wouldn't buy again!

10/13/2014
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't waste your money! The label says 90% cotton & 10% polyester but it should read the other way around, truly the fabric feels like there isn't any cotton in the mix!!! Fleece is very thin and doesn't provide much warmth at all, this is a very very cheap fleece, worth less then $10!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

It works

11/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice hoody for the price. Tends to want to curl up front center when zipped up. When received, it had a lot of loose stitching(strings). Hit them with a lighter, no more strings.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Great item for the price....

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item for the price....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

great value

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great hoodies and very generous in the sizing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Excellent Hoodie

09/12/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A beautiful hoodie for my big son.
I got him the forest green color and it is really nice looking and soft and big as well.
He loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Hoodie that would not stop coming at me

03/07/2014
By ,
Orlando Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this hoodie for work. When I received it, I saw a stain on the inside of the hoodie. I was disappointed at that, but I am a person who could look past that. However, on further inspection I noticed another stain on the outside. This one I could not look past. Even with the two stains on it I decided to try it on anyway. The 2XLT hoodie not only was WAY too tight to be a 2XLT it was WAY to short as well. Needless to say, I sent it back and will try and find a different one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Great Hoodie !

03/30/2014
By ,
Elkton,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear this every day . I have washed it and it didn't shrink much ! It's very comfortable !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Heavy and comfy.

02/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jacket is true to size. It is charcoal colored inside and out. Not too heavy, not too light.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

My kinda price

11/06/2013
By ,
Fairfield CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Affordable ! had my size, color, fits good, now just waiting for the colder weather, good to be prepared right ??????????????????
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Best hoodie

01/22/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. A little more expensive but worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Real value for the money

01/01/2014
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband and it way surpassed my expectations. It's super thick and high quality and long enough. I have paid more than double for one as nice!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Fine

01/08/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fine
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood

Looks good

11/16/2013
By ,
Fort Smith, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your a big man good, comfortable sweatshirts are hard to find. This fits well and will be great around the camp fire.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes Big Men's Hanes Ultimate Cotton Fleece Zip Hood
Based on the average of (61) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5