Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Motorola Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Motorola Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

The Motorola HK250 Bluetooth Headset delivers hands-free phone calls and plays music stored on your smartphone with stunning audio performance and convenience. With noise-cancellation capabilities and a roaming range of up to 300', this item will let you leave your phone on a charger as you move around your home or office. This Motorola Universal Bluetooth headset makes use of voice prompts to activate its functions and also features a battery that can last up to 10 days on standby.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation70%7 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Not Just for Talk! Quality Product, Great Features

08/24/2013
By ,
Ridley Park, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome Bluetooth! I can't give it enough thumbs up, cuz I only have Two!
I can do things I could NEVER do with the average Bluetooth. I finally have time, on my way to work, to listen to all of the audio books I have in my AUDIBLE library! My eyes are bad, and even in the best light, I have difficulty reading the printed word. This makes my morning nightmare of a commute a breeze, and took away my road rage completely! Every time you connect, It tells you
"Bluetooth headset connected to phone 1, Battery level is... (usually) "High"- No more guessing if it's time to charge or not, and with the included USB adapter, it charges lightening fast! btw: this BT has the capability to connect to and remember TWO different cells, PC's, tablets, etc.
Great for not disturbing the hubby in the morning with my Candy Crush Saga addiction, LOL!
I highly recommend this Bluetooth, I've owned many over the years and this is by far THE BEST one- Hand's down! This is a no brainer, exactly as decribed by the manufacturer. Also has the push button feature that allows you to voice dial by name! You don't have to look away from the road for one second! So many great features, and with Wal-Mart's unbeatable prices, How can you go wrong?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Excellent for the price

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this product for its loudness when I listen to MP3 and use it to speak. Also, for its light weight and for the 7 hours battery duration as well as for its distance, I leave my phone in my bedroom to speak/listen mp3s in my kitchen without interruption. Finally, I found a bluetooth that is not too expensive with media to listen to my mp3s; so, I am recommending it to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Not Worth The Price

04/14/2014
By ,
Lyman, SC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Bluetooth works great as far as the technology is concerned. The ear piece that comes with it is very fragile and does not sustain the Bluetooth in the ear. One has to constantly adjust the piece because it pops out of the ear. Don't recommend it for that reason. What good is it if if is not in the ear? I believe the price is too high for the quality. Returned it after two days and will get another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Not good for the distance stated in the ad

04/12/2014
By ,
GEORGIA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I can only go to the next room before it disconnects.
Also, it plays stupid music after calls end and I have to power it off
in order to stop it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

I am going to return this blue tooth.

04/08/2014
By ,
NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am going to return this blue tooth, I was disappointed. People have trouble hearing what I am saying. On the positive side, it is comfortable and feels secure in my ear. For my use I will be getting a blue tooth with a long type microphone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Great Headset

02/01/2014
By ,
Dallas,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable to wear and sound quality good. Also says the number, which let's you know who's calling. Like it a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Works well outside even in the wind.

02/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good product for the price. I does hurt my ear after wearing it for awhile so I only put it in my ear when I have a call coming in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Best set

11/28/2013
By ,
Montgomery Village, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250
09/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is very good also its clear love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5