Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Motorola Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Motorola Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

The Motorola HK250 Bluetooth Headset delivers hands-free phone calls and plays music stored on your smartphone with stunning audio performance and convenience. With noise-cancellation capabilities and a roaming range of up to 300', this item will let you leave your phone on a charger as you move around your home or office. This Motorola Universal Bluetooth headset makes use of voice prompts to activate its functions and also features a battery that can last up to 10 days on standby.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation67%10 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Works well but.....

04/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Bluetooth headset works very well although I think, or should I say I know, it is a stretch to say it works up to 300 feet from phone. Not in my world. Quality of sound is great and people have no idea I am using Bluetooth. The one problem is that the earpiece is so thin that I am waiting for it to break. All in all for the price I would say it is a good value. And I will say that it holds a charge for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
From Motorola Customer Care05/30/2014
The distance depends on both the class of the headset, and the bluetooth class supported by the device it's paired with. For more information, please see here: https://motorola-global-portal.custhelp.com/app/answers/prod_answer_detail/a_id/22157/p/1422%2C2690/kw/distanceMotorolaMobility
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Not Just for Talk! Quality Product, Great Features

08/24/2013
By ,
Ridley Park, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome Bluetooth! I can't give it enough thumbs up, cuz I only have Two!
I can do things I could NEVER do with the average Bluetooth. I finally have time, on my way to work, to listen to all of the audio books I have in my AUDIBLE library! My eyes are bad, and even in the best light, I have difficulty reading the printed word. This makes my morning nightmare of a commute a breeze, and took away my road rage completely! Every time you connect, It tells you
"Bluetooth headset connected to phone 1, Battery level is... (usually) "High"- No more guessing if it's time to charge or not, and with the included USB adapter, it charges lightening fast! btw: this BT has the capability to connect to and remember TWO different cells, PC's, tablets, etc.
Great for not disturbing the hubby in the morning with my Candy Crush Saga addiction, LOL!
I highly recommend this Bluetooth, I've owned many over the years and this is by far THE BEST one- Hand's down! This is a no brainer, exactly as decribed by the manufacturer. Also has the push button feature that allows you to voice dial by name! You don't have to look away from the road for one second! So many great features, and with Wal-Mart's unbeatable prices, How can you go wrong?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

EASY TO USE MULTI-FACETED BLUETOOTH

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Motorola HK250 Bluetooth quite honestly because of its price and the Motorola name. Once you pair the bluetooth to your phone it automatically connects when it senses your phone's bluetooth has been turned on. It is lightweight, easy to use and comes with a comfortable clear over the earpiece. This bluetooth will also stream music from your phone which I really like!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Excellent for the price

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this product for its loudness when I listen to MP3 and use it to speak. Also, for its light weight and for the 7 hours battery duration as well as for its distance, I leave my phone in my bedroom to speak/listen mp3s in my kitchen without interruption. Finally, I found a bluetooth that is not too expensive with media to listen to my mp3s; so, I am recommending it to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Bluetooth Headset

07/01/2014
By ,
Mississippi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I previously purchased and lot a Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250 exactly like one I'm returning and had no problems. My recent purchased of the same (I thought) Bluetooth, has a lot of static and callers on the other end stated, that I sounded far away. So I'm very dissatisfied with the second purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Excellent Bluetooth!!!

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked even better than expected, good battery range and time usage, very durable with ease of pairing to cellphone...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

horible

06/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not worth the Money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

I am going to return this blue tooth.

04/08/2014
By ,
NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am going to return this blue tooth, I was disappointed. People have trouble hearing what I am saying. On the positive side, it is comfortable and feels secure in my ear. For my use I will be getting a blue tooth with a long type microphone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Great Headset

02/01/2014
By ,
Dallas,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable to wear and sound quality good. Also says the number, which let's you know who's calling. Like it a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Not Worth The Price

04/14/2014
By ,
Lyman, SC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Bluetooth works great as far as the technology is concerned. The ear piece that comes with it is very fragile and does not sustain the Bluetooth in the ear. One has to constantly adjust the piece because it pops out of the ear. Don't recommend it for that reason. What good is it if if is not in the ear? I believe the price is too high for the quality. Returned it after two days and will get another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
From Motorola Customer Care06/01/2014
Sorry it didn't work out for you. Sometimes trying a different size/shape ear cushion can help it fit more comfortably and securely.MotorolaMobility
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Not good for the distance stated in the ad

04/12/2014
By ,
GEORGIA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I can only go to the next room before it disconnects.
Also, it plays stupid music after calls end and I have to power it off
in order to stop it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Works well outside even in the wind.

02/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good product for the price. I does hurt my ear after wearing it for awhile so I only put it in my ear when I have a call coming in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250

Best set

11/28/2013
By ,
Montgomery Village, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250
09/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is very good also its clear love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5