Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Microsoft Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Microsoft Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory

Who says pretty can't be practical? It's time for a tablet that's more than meets the eye. Made with VaporMg, Surface is precision crafted to be tough yet elegant, without excessive bulk. At 1.5 pounds, with a watch-like finish that's incredibly smooth, and durable, Surface is a delight to hold and touch. Integrated Kickstand provides uncompromised support and flexibility. Flip out the Kickstand for hands-free entertainment. Give Surface your personal touch with a color that matches your style. Windows 8 Pro and 1-month trial of Office 365 for new customers: Work anywhere, anytime with Windows 8 Pro and Office 365. Keep tabs on news, friends, and entertainment with pre-loaded Microsoft apps. Run your existing desktop programs and visit the Windows Store to discover new apps and games. Front and rear-facing 720p HD video cameras: Capture life from all sides with LifeCam. The Microsoft Surface Pro 128 GBrear camera is angled to shoot straight ahead when the Kickstand is flipped out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory

Amazingly powerful work tool

12/10/2013
By ,
Des Moines, Ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spend months researching these and finally decided to get one. So glad I did! I am able to use Microsoft Office on it and accomplished all my final papers and tests for school. It's so much easier to lug around through airports than my laptop. It's as much fun to work on as it is to play on and I am so glad I got the Surface Pro 2 with Windows 8.1. Worth the money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Review 2 for Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory
08/12/2013
By ,
ESCANABA MI 49829
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thier is no need to get a big bulky laptop, just get this tablet it is way better then an IPad this tablet has a better screen then any other tablet on the market yes it is very pricy but way way worth it for the price it also work with any stylist out their and also u can use any wireless mouse and keyboard
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+31points
Review 3 for Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory

Too pricey for what you get

11/27/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Even at 899.00 this tab is way too pricey for what you get. Only 1.7Ghz CPU ,and 4 Gig of internal memory is not a good buy. It doesn't do anything better than a lot of less expensive tablets do for half the price. Windows 8.1 over 8.0 is not a determining factor both OS are just as functional, also 8.1 is usually offered as a free upgrade if unit is installed with 8.0. I would expect for the price that the CPU should at least be a minimum of 2.5 Ghz Dual core if not Quad. Memory should be minimum of 8 Gig and HDD a minimum of 128 Gig. All I can say do your homework and shop around there are better deals out there with cutting edge technology for the price. Don't allow yourself to get caught up in all the hype.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory
08/30/2013
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have two of these and just love it.
Got one for a friend and he is enjoys the flexibility of it.
We all use it for home and work.. great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 5 for Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory

Great for professional or personal use

03/26/2014
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast and versatile. Bought at $499 so price was right on target for what a tablet should cost. I use it for business and a little down time on the side. Well made and durable. A little heavy once you get the keyboard and folio case on it but still a lot more versatile than a laptop. This is the best business tool I've bought in a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory

Touch Screen

03/25/2014
By ,
Toledo, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this product. The only issue I have is getting use to the touch screen which will take practice. I honestly prefer a mouse but I liked this tablet because of the Windows 8 OS.
I recommend this product for ease and compatibility to learning how to use it based on going from familiarity of a PC to a tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory

Good 2 in 1 for the money

03/28/2014
By ,
Aurora, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the versatility of the tablet, it would be nice to have somewhere to store the stylus - like a phone does, but I don't use it that much to worry about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory

The surface pro 8 is great for my business.

03/17/2014
By ,
Camden, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the surface pro 8 to use for my business. The RT I bought last year was okay (no problems) but I needed the pro 8 because I can run 3rd party software on it unlike the RT. I know tablets are for basic entertainment but the pro 8 offers the ability for me to use it in a business environment that the RT apps do not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory

Works excellently

03/26/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory

wonderfull Microsoft tablet

03/20/2014
By ,
saint Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the ability to access my word and excel documents. Plus having tablet functions on a mini computer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory

Not worth for the price. Other better alternative.

12/15/2013
By ,
Princeton NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not worth for the price. Other better alternatives are available.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-24points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
What are the better alternatives?
Posted 02/12/2014
Better alternatives like what?
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Microsoft Surface Pro 128GB Memory
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5