Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Glow Pets can be a comfy pet or a super soft pillow your child can use every single night. Perfect for sleepovers, movie nights, anywhere. Glow Pets use special LED lights that never get hot and turn off automatically.
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Beautiful aurora borealis type colors :)

12/04/2013
By ,
Hermiston, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 year old for Christmas (Santa will be leaving it in her bed on Christmas morning). I have installed batteries and watched it in the dark. It's beautiful. Great colors, and not too bright or dim. Hopefully she loves it. To me it was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

No longer works after 1 week!

01/01/2014
By ,
Mankato, MN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My daughter has wanted one of these for awhile. Finally got her one after Christmas, and it is NOT working now! OF COURSE I don't have the receipt; didn't think I would need it to return it so soon. Never again!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Great product for children!

02/26/2014
By ,
Fenton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9-year old grandson absolutely loves this!! It is so cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Did not work....

01/14/2014
By ,
Athens, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had previously ordered two other glow pets for my twin girls, a unicorn and dog. When I got them in the mail, they worked perfectly. Of course during the Christmas season, there was always limited availability of these products. A couple of weeks after Christmas, they finally had a seal in stock, which was what I wanted for my youngest daughter. It arrived in the mail and we placed brand new batteries in it. Unfortunately, it did not work! I returned the product to my local Walmart and they were very kind and replaced the product, even though I didn't have the original packaging, as I wasn't expecting it not work. As I stated earlier, I had previously order two of these glow pets and they worked fine, guess the seal was just a bad one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

cool bedtime pal!

12/15/2013
By ,
Sandstone, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually got this for myself as a bedtime soother ( I am a 38 yr old with severe sleep issues which soft lights seem to help). My niece had fallen in love with my "bedtime pal" too so I may end up getting her one too :) My only issue with it is when it's folded and turned on, the lights sometimes flicker, but not to the extent of turning off completely. it doesn't do this when open and lit up. Timer works great and I often fall asleep before it shuts off. I intend on getting the turtle pet next :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

look a little cheap but soft and snuggly

12/24/2013
By ,
South TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
got 2 for grandkids, age 3 and 4. they love them. Look a little cheap but very soft and snuggly. Batterys last quite a while too. Very happy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Great product

12/18/2013
By ,
greenville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece will love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Great Product

02/04/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my niece, as a gift. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Got it on sale and vert cool!

01/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my little toddler and I, love it..it is smaller then the original pillow pet but it's still big enough for my head so it's good. It's also in a round shape pillow which is cute and funny. The lights on mine work great too...I know though the whiskers that are dangled strings will have to be careful with with a small child. Overall though it was so adorable and the lights are great along with setting to turn it on 20 min timer, on, or off. which can be useful, glad I snagged it while it was on sale. Very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Gift for my Great Niece

09/11/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems rather expensive, but if she likes it, that's good enough for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Good ambient light

01/07/2014
By ,
Sulphur , LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for my 17 month old daughter. She loves to cuddle it. Lighting is a little bright but she likes to sleep with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Great night light

12/31/2013
By ,
Borger, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What could be better a soft cuddly night light. Was bought for our grand daughter and she never sleeps with out it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Love it!

12/29/2013
By ,
Huntington Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this gift for my daughter (8 yrs. old) as Santa's Xmas gift. The only bummer about this is it is kinda small. We are expecting that it is a little bit bigger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Was OK

12/28/2013
By ,
Montana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Grand-daughter enjoys and works fine, but just had it about a week. Will see how it lasts in year.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal

Perfect for my daughter

12/06/2013
By ,
Surprise, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this for our daughter for Christmas, she hasn't seen it yet but it's so soft and cute I'm sure she will love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for As Seen on TV Pillow Pet Glow Pets, Seal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5