Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake

The As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake maker is the ideal solution for how to make beautiful and delicious pancakes quickly and easily. It is the healthy and spatula-free solution for picture perfect pancakes. Now you can make four perfectly shapely pancakes whenever you want with the Perfect Pancake pan. Its double-sided, non-stick surface has divots in it that will make four perfect pancakes every time without the need for any extra oils, butters or fats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake
08/21/2013
By ,
Jersey City, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well, I will recommend it for a friend only if one have a gas stove...It will not work with an electric stove as advertised...!!!The reason?.... The flat part is not deep enough and it does not touch the electric stove entirely...As a result it will not cooked well...I had similar issue with the "As seen on TV" product for 1 pancake I bought long time ago....It was good only for a gas stove...For an electric stove I would recommend the other product "Orgreenic Flip Jack Pan" I am already using it and it is great and a pancakes are perfect....You can also buy it in Walmart-online.....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake

funnybones9578

11/05/2013
By ,
Tampa, Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pan is not induction stove ready. It does make perfect pancakes and perfectly too. The first day it arrived I made pancakes for dinner. My husband was happy so I am too. This pan has a non stick surface but still need to use a spray. Be careful not to over fill the wells or the cakes come out thick, but still thoroughly cooked. If you use something other than a spray be careful when you flip the pan not to do so over the burner or the oil will drip out and may cause a fire or burn you badly. The pan is difficult to open at first. Don't try to open this pan all the way or the hinges bend the metal around them backwards. It is not the same one you see on TV that opens up and you have 2 cooking surfaces if needed. Still the pancakes do turn out terrific and the pan is easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake

Great pan!

08/16/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pan is awesome. I just made 24 pancakes in about 30 minutes including mixing time. Made 12 banana chocolate chip and 12 apple cinnamon. Makes perfectly round nicely browned pancakes. I left the lid open while cooking because I didn't want the pancakes to steam cook. Also made eggs to make homemade egg mcmuffins for hubby. The only reason I didn't give durability a higher score is because I haven't owned it long enough to know how it will hold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake

I'm loving it

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It makes eggs very quickly, Easy cleaning. My friend has one and that's what made me get one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake

Now I have time to eat pancakes on weekdays.

09/04/2013
By ,
Lansing, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and easy to clean
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake

Fun, fun, fun!

10/02/2013
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure if this would work as advertised. You know how a lot of products promise "amazing" or "easy" results. This actually delivered! My kids especially enjoyed making fried and scrambled eggs in this. What a fun one-skillet dinner maker!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake

Excellent Product

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product that meets expectations, easy to handle and to use it without any problem immediately. Lets make pan cakes easy and without any mishap and most extraordinary that can do four at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake

The best small kitchen tool I've ever bought

04/01/2014
By ,
albany, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this two weeks ago when it was on sale ($9 at our local Walmart) and had been using it almost everyday. Makes perfect pancakes and eggs as promised. Very easy to clean and store. Already recommended to several friends.:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake

Cool idea!!

12/28/2013
By ,
Sahuarita, Arizona
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I think this is a great idea, i bought it for our son to use at an adult living home with which he works at and they love pancakes!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake

Was a Gift.

12/28/2013
By ,
Queenstown MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
She said she really like it - and it lived up to its name of perfect pancakes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As Seen on TV Perfect Pancake

gift for a co-worker

12/22/2013
By ,
covington, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He likes it and he enjoy it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.