Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Avia Avia Women's Dash Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Avia Avia Women's Dash Sneakers

A classic silhouette that works all year round! These Avia women's sneakers are simple yet they feature everything you look for in a sneaker: smooth upper, laces, padded footbed for comfort and rubber sole for traction. Pick from the assorted colors and make one of these your favorite.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Avia Women's Dash Sneakers
09/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are true to size & are supposed to be similar to the expensive nike free runs that I have; they are just as comfy!! hope walmart keeps making them in even funkier colors! =]
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Review 2 for Avia Women's Dash Sneakers

size runs small and narrow

09/28/2013
By ,
garrison, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these online. I loved the color and style. The sizing seemed way off to me. I have always worn a ladies size 8 but when I put these size 8's on my toes were all the way to the end and the shoe is really narrow. instead of returning them, I let my daughter(who wears a ladies size 7) have them and they fit her perfect. Still really love the shoe so will order a larger size this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Avia Women's Dash Sneakers

I love them!!

10/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed running shoes for a while now and I didn't have enough money to buy Nike.I saw these at Walmart and it automatically caught my attention.These are very colorful and pretty.They are very comfortable and they help a lot when I do my morning runs.With these I don't get tired as fast and my feet don't hurt.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Avia Women's Dash Sneakers

Perfect........:)

08/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love it"!!!!!!!! Very nice the color is very wonderfull...;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 5 for Avia Women's Dash Sneakers

Great running shoes

01/08/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these shoes on a whim because I needed new running shoes but did not want to have to pay $$$ for new Asics right now. These shoes are really great! They are very comfortable and give great arch support, but are still very light weight. I hope they make more colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Avia Women's Dash Sneakers

Avia shoe

01/02/2014
By ,
Bay City, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have big feet and I wear a size 11 so brought the shoe hoping I would be able to wear with my insert for my feet and they fit way too tight after I took the insoles out of the shoe so I'll be returning them and buying a mens shoes other than that very nice and stylish looking just not made for big feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 7 for Avia Women's Dash Sneakers
08/31/2013
By ,
Englewood, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable & good looking for a really good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 8 for Avia Women's Dash Sneakers

comfortable

09/06/2013
By ,
Lucerne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good shoe ..comfortable and a fun bright color
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Review 9 for Avia Women's Dash Sneakers

Cute and Bright

11/10/2013
By ,
Temple Hills, Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoes are extremely lightweight making them comfortable for workout or walking about. Color is very bright. So if you like your shoes to stand out, then these are the shoes to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Avia Women's Dash Sneakers

Great product for a great price!!!

10/31/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was skeptical because of the price at first but decided to take a chance and so glad I did. Lightweight and very comfortable. And I love the colors and so do all the kids I teach!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Avia Women's Dash Sneakers

Gift for wife

10/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I suprised my wife with these shoes and she really loved them. Fast delivery, perfect fit as per her size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points